subota, 01.07.2006.

i opet nishta...

tu sam.....
a zaprawo nebi trebala bit.....
uprawo sada bi trebala bit na trayektu nazad s hwara......
da....niye teshko pogodit.... nismo ishli.
opet.
meni se swe čini da mi uopshte nečemo ni otič.
kako smo krenili.
al oke.... sad smo bar bili naybliže tomu da odemo...... weč smo se bili i swe dogoworili i spremili i swe.... i onda su tek sinoč neke ženske odgodile....pas im mater....
al dobro ... neču glawu time razbiyat.....

shta da kažem..... wruččina me ubiya, tako da ne izlazim skoro uopshte iz kuče negdi do 7 8 kad se sunce weč polako spusti.....
ishla sam neki dan gledat oni film.... omen 666....
i film ye stwarno preyeben......
očekiwala sam da če bit neo sranye ... onako ka neki yadni horrorrččič.... ali ye biya saswim solidan..... čak san uspila i wrisnit koyi put..... glawna tema bila bi da se rodiya antikrist i sad ga pokushawayu ubit.... ma kulllll swe su swemu.....

a owih dana cilo wrime pyewushim lemon tree od blind melona.....
skidala sam neshto od nyih yer sam odpriye imala samo no rain......
ma bend ye stwarno preyeben.....

ewo i lyrika:::


I'm sitting here in the boring room
It's just another rainy Sunday afternoon
I'm wasting my time
I got nothing to do
I'm hanging around
I'm waiting for you
But nothing ever happens and I wonder

I'm driving around in my car
I'm driving too fast
I'm driving too far
I'd like to change my point of view
I feel so lonely
I'm waiting for you
But nothing ever happens and I wonder


I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you told me 'bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see is just a yellow lemon-tree
I'm turning my head up and down
I'm turning turning turning turning turning around
And all that I can see is just another lemon-tree

I'm sitting here
I miss the power
I'd like to go out taking a shower
But there's a heavy cloud inside my head
I feel so tired
Put myself into bed
Well, nothing ever happens and I wonder

Isolation is not good for me
Isolation I don't want to sit on the lemon-tree

I'm steppin' around in the desert of joy
Baby anyhow I'll get another toy
And everything will happen and you wonder

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you told me 'bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see is just another lemon-tree
I'm turning my head up and down
I'm turning turning turning turning turning around
And all that I can see is just a yellow lemon-tree
And I wonder, wonder

I wonder how
I wonder why
Yesterday you told me 'bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see, and all that I can see, and all that I can see
Is just a yellow lemon-tree



ayay widim.... pilam.... pa se posdraflyam......
ciyenyena naciyo.... do ččitanya......!


***yosh 86 dana do koncerta PEARL JAMA!!!***



<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.