rijeci nekih pjesama



Pussycat Dolls - Buttons

Chorus:
I'm telling you to loosen up my buttons babe (uh huh)
But you keep frontin' (uh)
Sayin' what you gon' do to me (uh huh)
But ain't seen nothin' (uh)

Typical, hardly the type although
I like him the psyhical, don't leave me askin' for more
I'm a sexy mama
Who knows just how to get what I wanna
What I wanna do is bring this on ya
Backup all the things that I told ya
You been sayin' all the right things all night long
But I can't seem to get you over here and help take this off

Baby can't you see
How these clothes are fittin' on me
And the heat coming from this beat
I'm about to blow, I don't think you know

(Chorus 2x)

You say you're a big boy, but I can't agree
Cuz the love you said you had ain't been put on me
I wonder if I'm just too much for you
Wonder, if my kiss don't make you just...
Wonder, what I got next for you
What you wanna do
Take a chance to recognize that this could be yours
I can see, just like those guys
That your game don't please

Rihanna - Unfaithful

Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
Cause it seems that wrong
Really loves my company

Hes more than a man
And this is more than love
The reason that the sky is blue
But clouds are rolling in
Because I'm gone again
And to him I just can't be true

And I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

I feel it in the air
As I'm doing my hair
Preparing for another date
A kiss up on my cheek
He's here reluctantly
As if I'm gonna be out late
I say I won't be long
Just hanging with the girls
A lie I didn't have to tell
Because we both know
Where I'm about to go
And we know it very well

Cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

Our Love, his trust
I might as well take a gun and put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this
Anymore (anymore)

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer (a murderer)

No no no no

Yeah yeah yeah

12.01.2007. u 11:04 | 3 K | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  siječanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Siječanj 2007 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?

Opis bloga


naslov sve govori


Linkovi


Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Klara
Ana
Jos jedna Ana

I ovaj specijalni test na kojem mozete saznat sve o meni

Test o meni

klikni na ovaj gumb... iritantno zar ne?


Click Here to get this from pYzam.com!

O meni

zovem se Sandra, imam 12 godina...
rođena sam 22. svibnja
moja najbolja prijateljica je Manuela,
imam posavskog goniča Flekija (koji je bas medeni)
moja najdraza igrica je spyro the dragon,
najbolje pjevacice su mi Pink i Rihanna,
moja marka laptopa je končar,
itd itd itd

moj pas (nemrem ga imat uzivo jer on zivi na selu)



adopt your own virtual pet!