nedjelja, 06.08.2006.

Opet nemam inspirejšn za pisanje. Htjedoh napisat neš zanimljivo, a ne o svom životu, ali ne ide me baš motivacaja danas. Sad sam bila vani, točnije na metalcu sa Tayom, Dinom i Ivanom. Sjedile smo na mjestu gdje sam jučer sjedila s Denisom. Dina je skupljala uokolo neke staklene flaše šta pijanci ostave pa smo ih razbijale od zid. Malo poslije pojavi se pred nama neki lik koji priča na mobitel. Mi se zasrale da ne zove policiju i pobjegle. Onda smo sjedile na Dininom ulazu i zajebavale se. E da, i Dina se jučer dopisivala s Denisom, al o meni. Pitala ga je šta misli o meni, na šta je on rekao da sam mu super frendica. Ja onak, jednom smo se vidili i sad smo kao frendovi. Al nea veze, to je super. Još su neš pričali, čak ga je pitala za Enesa i on je reko da ga zna i tak..Pito je koje sam godište, al Dina je sam rekla da idemo 8. razred...........Ljudi, idem neš obavit, možda se vratim još na net onda kizza

- 15:36 -

Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< kolovoz, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

kratki sadržaji dana,itd.Uglavnom,valjda sve zanimljivosti





MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

Ak imate šta za pitat sam pošaljite mail
buby191@net.hr

Counter

blog layouts

blog layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

Ulogirajte se s mog bloga






Ova anketa namijenjena je dečkima



A ova curama



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

About me....

Ime: Petra
Prezimena bez
Datum rođenja: 19.01.1993.
Po horoskopu sam Jarac
Živim u Sisku
Slušam: Ugl.narodnjake, al može proć techno i pop...
Naj frendovi: Taya, Dina, Ivona, Dolly, Archi, Floky, Tena, Brkić, Ervin, Edin, Sandro, Domy, Kindi, Pirc, Dejan, Tvrdi....
Naj serija: One Tree Hill
Naj glumac/glumica: Chad M.Murray/Jeniffer Love Hewitt
Naj pjevač/pjevačica: Ricky Martin/Avril Lavinge
Naj grupa: Pussycat Dolls, Black Eyed Peas, Bloodhound gang,...
Volim: frendove, zajebanciju, čokoladu, mjuzu, telku, dečke, ....
Mrzim: umišljenost, laganje, ogovaranje, sebične ljude, kad mi netko prebaci program dok gledam Tree Hill,....
Ljubav: slobodna i NEzaljubljena (čudno)

Ulogirajte se s mog bloga






MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Ovo je moj posvojeni zec




adopt your own virtual pet!



blog layouts

blog layouts

blog layouts

blog layouts

layout for myspace

S. Valentine images

layout for myspace

S. Valentine images

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

All the Small Things (Blink 182)
All the, small things
True care, truth brings
I'll take, one lift
Your ride, best trip

Always, I know
you'll be, at my show
Watching, waiting, commiserating

Say it ain't so, I will not go
Turn the lights off, carry me home
na na na na na na na na na na na na nanananna

Late night, come home
Work sucks, I know
She left me roses by the stairs
Surprises let me know she cares

Say it ain't so, I will not go
Turn the lights off, carry me home
na na na na na...(etc)

Say it ain't so, I will not go
Turn the lights off, carry me home
Keep your head still, I'll be your thrill
The night will go on, my little windmill

(na na na na na...etc)

Say it ain't so, I will not go (na na na na na...etc)
Turn the lights off, carry me home (na na na na na...etc)
Keep your head still, I'll be your thrill (na na na na na...etc)
The night will go on
the night will go on
My little windmill



NIRVANA Smells like teen spirit

Load up on guns
Bring your friends
It's fun to lose and to pretend
She's overborne and self-assured
Oh no, I know a dirty word

Chorus-
Hello, hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello ,hello
With the Lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now entertain us
A mullato an albino
A mosquito my libido
yay

Verse 2-
I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end
Chorus-
Hello, hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, hello
With the Lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now entertain us
A mullato an albino
A mosquito my libido
yay
Bridge-

Verse 3-
And I forget just why I taste
Oh yeah I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard it's hard to find
Oh well whatever nevermind
Chorus-
Hello, hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, hello, how low?
Hello, hello, hello, hello
With the Lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now entertain us
A mullato an albino
A mosquito my libido
A denial



Pieces Lyrics- Sum 41

MP3 Downloads

Send Sum 41 polyphonic ringtone to your cell phone


I tried to be perfect,
But nothing was worth it,
I don’t believe it makes me real.
I thought it’d be easy,
But no one believes me,
I meant all the things I said.

If you believe it’s in my soul,
I’d say all the words that I know,
Just to see if they would it show,
That I'm trying to let you know,
That I’m better off on my own.

This place is so empty,
My thoughts are so tempting,
I don’t know how it got so bad.
Sometimes it’s so crazy,
that nothing can save me,
But it’s the only thing that I have.

If you believe it's in my soul,
I’d say all the words that I know,
Just to see if they would it show,
That I'm trying to let you know,
That I'm better off on my own.

(On my own!)


I tried to be perfect,
It just wasn't worth it,
Nothing could ever be so wrong.
It’s hard to believe me,
It never gets easy,
I guess I knew that all along.

If you believe it’s in my soul,
I’d say all the words that I know,
Just to see if it would show,
That I'm trying to let you know,
That I’m better off on my own.


Rape Me Lyrics

MP3 Downloads

Send Nirvana polyphonic ringtone to your cell phone


Rape me
Rape me, my friend
Rape me
Rape me, again
Am I the only one?[4x]

Hate me
Do it and do it again
Waste me
Rape me, my friend

Am I the only one?[4x]

My favorite inside source
I'll kiss your open sores
Appreciate your concern
*You're gunna* stick and burn

Rape me
Rape me, my friend
Rape me
Rape me, again

Am I the only one?[4x]

Rape me! [17x]


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


BBrainy
UUnnatural
BBeautiful
YYoung

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com


Myspace

Myspace

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

myspace layout

myspace layout

myspace layout

myspace layout

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


PProfound
EExciting
TTechnological
RResponsible
AAmbitious
 
&
 
EEarthy
NNoisy
EExhausting
SSecretive

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com