Dodirni me dara - Pronađite djevojku

utorak , 15.01.2019.










Click here: Dodirni me dara






In 2010 she released her 9th album for small Belgrade situated label KCN, but popular songs like Ciao Amore made her achieve success. Early life She grew up in , a neighborhood of ,. Dodirni me, prstom po telu, imaj me celu opusti se, skini do koze, strasti me loze briga me, sad mi se mazi neka si sa njom Ma dodirni me, gori mi telo, vece je vrelo opusti se, zelim te jako, sa njom cu lako reci joj, nocas dragi bices samo moj U klubu ludilo, ulazis sa njom i nije neka do mene prazan sto sedi, lepi moj hemija je to nije slucajno sto smo blizu cela vrela sam hajde, okom daj mi znak Sampanjac otvaras, meni nazdravljas to joj smeta, nije njena noc sluti, bices moj bolja sam od nje jasno joj je sve, za to cuti moje telo vatra je, gori da me dotaknes.



dodirni me dara

Hvala mala carapica 28. They had moved to Novi Sad from , , before Radojka was born. Dodirni me, prstom po telu, imaj me celu opusti se, skini do koze, strasti me loze briga me, sad mi se mazi neka si sa njom Ma dodirni me, gori mi telo, vece je vrelo opusti se, zelim te jako, sa njom cu lako reci joj, nocas dragi bices samo moj U klubu ludilo, ulazis sa njom i nije neka do mene prazan sto sedi, lepi moj hemija je to nije slucajno sto smo blizu cela vrela sam hajde, okom daj mi znak Ref.



dodirni me dara

- In the following year she left the group and started her own solo career as 90s teen idol with - album Dosada.



dodirni me dara

Early life She grew up in , a neighborhood of ,. Her mother Milica 1938 — 22 August 2011 was a food server in a hospital, and her father Petar was a cab driver. They had moved to Novi Sad from , , before Radojka was born. Radojka joined the school choir and improved her singing. At age 11, she began to compete in the various music events. Shortly after that, she was a guest at the concert of. She started her professional career in 1993 as a part of Dara Bubamara band, from which she got her stage name. They have released only one studio album titled Košava sa Dunava. In the following year she left the group and started her own solo career as 90s teen idol with - album Dosada. After she had published her most successful album yet in 2007 - Dodirni me alongside hit song Zidovi Dara was fired from the biggest Serbian record label - and was in the situation to potentially ruin her career. However, that was not the case. In 2010 she released her 9th album for small Belgrade situated label KCN, but popular songs like Ciao Amore made her achieve success. In April 2018 she held her biggest and most complex concert in , which led to breakup of her friendship with , who signed her concert for one week before Daras and reconciliation with , who supported Dara and was a guest on her concert. Personal life She has a son named Konstantin born 2 January 2009 with former husband Milan Kesić. The divorce came in 2016 after media scandal in which her private nude photos leaked to the public.



DARA BUBAMARA // ŠTARK ARENA 2018. // DODIRNI ME
Shortly after that, she was a guest at the concert of. The divorce came in 2016 after media scandal in which her private nude photos leaked to the public. Her mother Milica 1938 — 22 August 2011 was a food server in a hospital, and her father Petar was a cab driver. They have released only one studio album titled Košava sa Dunava. Dodirni me, prstom po telu, imaj me celu opusti se, skini do koze, strasti me loze briga me, sad mi se mazi neka si sa njom Ma dodirni me, gori mi telo, vece je vrelo opusti se, zelim te jako, sa njom cu lako reci joj, nocas dragi bices samo moj U klubu ludilo, ulazis sa njom i nije neka do mene prazan sto sedi, lepi moj hemija je to nije slucajno sto smo blizu cela vrela sam hajde, okom daj mi znak Ref. Dodirni me, prstom po telu, imaj me celu opusti se, skini do koze, strasti me loze briga me, sad mi se mazi neka si sa njom Ma dodirni me, gori mi telo, vece je vrelo opusti se, zelim te jako, sa njom cu lako reci joj, nocas dragi bices samo moj U klubu ludilo, ulazis sa njom i nije neka do mene prazan sto sedi, lepi moj hemija je to nije slucajno sto smo blizu cela vrela sam hajde, okom daj mi znak Sampanjac otvaras, meni nazdravljas to joj smeta, nije njena noc sluti, bices moj bolja sam od nje jasno joj je sve, za to cuti moje telo vatra je, gori da me dotaknes. Dodirni me, prstom po telu, imaj me celu opusti se, skini do koze, strasti me loze briga me, sad mi se mazi neka si sa njom Ma dodirni me, gori mi telo, vece je vrelo opusti se, zelim te jako, sa njom cu lako reci joj, nocas dragi bices samo moj. She started her professional career in 1993 as a part of Dara Bubamara band, from which she got her stage name. In the following year she left the group and started her own solo career as 90s teen idol with - album Dosada. In April 2018 she held her biggest and most complex concert in , which led to breakup of her friendship with , who signed her concert for one week before Daras and reconciliation with , who supported Dara and was a guest on her concert. At age 11, she began to compete in the various music events.

[Sms spajalica bih|Sex tuzla|Prvi put cijev]






<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.