Najlipši stihovi
That's all wanted
something special
somethin sacred
in your eyes.
For just one moment
to be warm and naked
at your side.
Sometimes I think
that you'll never
understand me
I we have faith in eachother
than we can be strong.

So when you rember
the ones who have lied
who said that they care
but they laughd as you cry
beautifull darlling
don't think of me
because all I ever wanted
is in your eyes....


Love Hurts
Love hurts, love scars, love wounds and mars
Any heart not tough or strong enough
To take a lot of pain, take a lot of pain
Love is like a cloud, it holds a lot of rain
Love hurts

I'm young, I know, but even so
I know a thing or two - I learned from you
I really learned a lot, really learned a lot
love is like a flame it burns you when it's hot
Love hurts

Some fools think of happiness, blissfulness,
togetherness
Some fools fool themselves I guess
They're not foolin' me....
I know it isn't true, I know it isn't true
Love is just a lie made to make you blue
Love hurts

Sve je dobro što se svrši vanka

petak, 11.11.2005.

A joj....

A tako mi je lipo bilo ode bez ikoga i bez problema. A onda me od doma počmu zvat da dođem i to pa me jučer uhvatila lagana melankonija i tako razmišljam o odlasku doma drugi vikenf.
A štaš

- 19:13 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< studeni, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Svašta nešto

Opet sreću nismo našl
od nas dvoje kom je teže
sada samo kraj se sluti
ipak još nas nešto veže.
I kad zadnji brod nam ode
kad nas izda samo glas
ti ćeš znati, ti ćeš znati
da u tebi tražim spas
Ti si pjesma moje duše
ti si bol u srcu mom
ne daj da ti tuge sruše
onaj sjaj u oku tvom
Ti si pjesma moje duše
ti si želja moga sna
i ne mogu još da shvatim
da bez tebe moram ja.
Opet lažem samu sebe
ne dam želji da se budi
ovo ludo srce sanja
da se pokraj tebe budi.
I kad zadnji brod nam ode
kad nas izda samo glas
ti ćeš znati, ti ćeš znati
da u tebi tražim spas.
Ti si pjesma moje duše
ti si želja moga sna
i ne mogu još da shvatim
da bez tebe moram ja.










Vi prekrasni ljudi
sa vama mogu cijelu noć
biti budna i sanjati na nogama
Vi prekrasni ljudi
vi ste sve što imam ja....



The ones who make you cry
don't deserve your tears
The ones who deserve them
won't make you cry

****

Očito je jako teško kad
čovjek
voli nekoga tko ga više ne
voli.
al je neusporedivo teže kad
vas još uvijek voli netko
koga vi više ne volite

***
Šutite prijetalji moji
ne spominjite mi njegovo ime
on me volio nije
i neka zaboravi me.
Ne želim da se vrati
i da zauvijek ostane tu
jer znam da i uz mene
on bi volio nju.
Šutite molim vas sada
ne govorite tako glasno
voljela sam ga i volim ga
i njemu je to jasno.

Self esteem
I wrote her off for the tenth
time today
And practiced all the things I
would say
But she came over I lost my
nerve
I took her back and made her
desert.
Now I know I’m being used
But that’s O.K. man couse I
like the abuse
I know she’s playing with me
That’s O.K. couse I got no
self esteem.

We make plans to go out at
night
I wait till 2 then I turn out the
light
All this rejecton’s got me so
low
She keeps it up I might just
tell her so.
When she’s saying that she
wants only me
then I wonder why she sleeps
with my friends
When she’s saying that I’m
like a disease
Then I wonder how much
more I can spend

Well I guess I should stick up
for myself
But I really think it’s better this
way
The more you suffer
The more it shows you really
care........... Right?
Now I’ll relate this little bit
That happens more than I’d
like to admit
Late at night she knocks on
my door
Drunk again and looking to
score
I know I should say no
But that’s kind of hard when
she’s ready to go
I may be dumb
but I’m not a dweeb
I’m just a sucker with no self
esteem.