Simply nothing more to give there is nothing more for me.. Need the end to set me free

27.04.2006., četvrtak

STATE OF MY MIND
In my mind....
No ones there to catch me,
As I fall to the depths of insanity.
Where peace and serenity,
Finally let me be.

In my mind....
The depths engulf my spirit.
I will no longer live a lie.
I can now say I tried.
And I feel the painful cut.

In my mind.....
Time passes so slowly,
In this endless shade.
Blocked from the sun because of the troubles I made.
Ive been acting so crudely.

In my mind.....
Thoughts create black clouds.
As I rock back and forth on the floor.
Hoping someone will emerge from that door
But I know they are not aloud.

In my mind....
My barrier saves me from the pain,
That emotions bring
Making old wounds sting
What is there to gain?

In my grave....
The last piece of happiness fleas my thoughts
And Im engulfed in death
My thoughts freed me
I can now be
Alone in the valley of the shadows.

- 22:22 - Komentari (3) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< travanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

nešto o meni



MRZIM:

-normalne osobe
-licemjere
-lažljivce
-i ponos i predrasude
-demokraciju
-sandrin stil oblačenja
-svoje kritiziranje

VOLIM:

-sebe...(nekada)
-jesen
-kišu
-svoje starke
-svoju kosu
-glazbu
-socijalizam
-poeziju(dobru)
-Johnny-a Rottena(lydona)

SLUŠAM:

metallicu,
gunse,doorse,
coldplay,
sex pistols,
killers,
libertines,
mcr,pink floyd,
deep purple,death,
steel dragon,savatage
i alice cooper

NAJDRAŽE PJESME(zasada):
child in time
sweet child o`mine
the end
chasing shadows







HEAVEN BESIDE YOU
Be what you wanna be
See what you came to see
Been what you wanna be
I don't like what I see

Like the coldest winter chill
Heaven Beside you...Hell within
Like the coldest winter chill
Heaven beside you...Hell within
Like the coldest winter chill
Put Heaven beside you
Hell within
And you think you have it still, Heaven inside you

So there's problems in your life
That's fucked up
And I'm not blind
I'm just see-through
Faded
Super jaded
And out of my mind

Do what you wanna do
Go out and seek your truth
When I'm down and blue
Rather be me than you

Like the coldest winter chill
Heaven Beside you...Hell within
Like the coldest winter chill
Heaven Beside you...Hell within
Like the coldest winter chill
Heaven Beside you...Hell within
And you wish you had it still, Heaven inside you

So there's problems in your life
That's fucked up
But you're not blind
You're just see-through
Faded
Overrated
And out of your mind

Like the coldest winter chill
Heaven Beside you...Hell within
Like the coldest winter chill
Heaven Beside you...Hell within
Like the coldest winter chill
Heaven Beside you...Hell within
And you know you have it still, Heaven inside you



SEA OF SORROW
Mind, of destructive taste
I choose...to stroll amongst the waste
That was your heart
Lost in the dark
Call off the chase

Walls of thought, strong and high
As my castle crumbles with time...
I think of you
Oh, yes I do
Such a crime

[CHORUS]
You opened fire...and your mark was true
You opened fire...aim my smilin' skull at you
You opened fire...
I live tomorrow, you I'll not follow
As you wallow in a sea of sorrow

Lines cut across my face
Why you laugh at my disgrace
I'll never know
How far to go
To reach that place

DEF LEPPARD

CRY

Here comes the flood
Can you feel the love
Washing over you
Like a tidal wave inside of you

Here comes the night
Can you see the light
Shining like the sun
You wanna hide but it's got you on the run

Every word you say
Is taking your breath away

Cry, the demons that you hide
Screaming through the night
They won't forget you
Coming down, coming down, coming down, coming down
Need, the circus you gotta feed
The wound that never heals
It don't let go
Coming down, coming down, coming down, coming down

She's here again
Your only friend
Watching over you
She never takes her eyes away from you

She's wide awake
As she lies in wait
Your chosen bride
A mother, a lover, a kick inside

Every single day
Is taken your breath away

Cry, the demons that you hide
Screaming through the night
They won't forget you
Coming down, coming down, coming down, coming down
Need, the circus you gotta feed
The wound that never heals
It don't let go
Coming down, coming down, coming down, coming down

It's been so long, since I've come undone
Slippin' in to my second skin, to my second skin

Cry, the demons the hide
Screaming through the night
No, they won't forget you
Coming down, coming down, coming down, coming down
Need, the circus you gotta feed
The wound that never heals
It don't let go
Coming down, coming down, coming down, coming down




STEEL DRAGON

WE ALL DIE YOUNG

Listen my soul
Taste my life
From my breath
Spend my time
Lost in space
Am I dead?

I'll let the river flow
Through my calloused hands
And take me from my own
The eyes of the damned

It makes my stomach turn
And it tears my flesh from bone
How it turns our dream to stone
And we all die young

Oh tell me I know
I live so afraid
And still we cry alone
With words left unsaid

It makes my stomach turn
And it tears my flesh from bone
How it turns this dream to stone
And we all die young
Yeah we all die young

Yeah we all die young
Yeah we all die young
Yeah we all die young
Yeah we all die....Young




DEEP PURPLE

APRIL
April is a cruel time
Even though the sun may shine
And world looks in the shade as it slowly comes away
Still falls the April rain
And the valley's filled with pain
And you can't tell me quite why
As i look up to the grey sky
Where it should be blue
Grey sky where I should see you
Ask why, why it should be so
I'll cry, say that I don't know

Maybe once in a while I'll forget and I'll smile
But then the feeling comes again of an April without end
Of an April lonely as they come
In the dark of my mind I can see all too fine
But there is nothing to be done when I just can't feel the sun
And the springtime's the season of the night

Grey sky where it should be blue
Grey sky where I should see you
Ask why, why it should be so
I'll cry, say that I don't know
I don't know

CHASING SHADDOWS

Chasing shadows, over my walls
with myself hardly sleeping
Dwarfs and giants, twenty feet tall
fill the room with their creeping

Sounds of breathing sharpen my ears
then they fade into nothing
Someone's laughter out in the street
fills the night with their loving

I feel the ice in my head
Running its hands through my bed
Not even dreaming I seem to be dead
Colours of yellow and colours of red

All I'm asking some secret voice
is to lead me to darkness

Jon forgot the two last lines:

I'm so tired, dawn never comes
I just hide in the shadows