KREATIVAN NERED

nedjelja, 29.01.2006.

WHAT KIND OF MUSIC ARE YOU??

Take the quiz:
What Kind of Music Are You? :::pics:::

Metal
You're about as hardcore as they come. Music is your passion and you listen to it for talent not because it's popular. You probably have a lot of respect for all artforms and you like classical piano. Slipknot definitely sucks in your eyes...and for good reason. Any band who takes the time to put on make-up and masks just isn't worth your respect.

Quizzes by myYearbook.com -- the World's Biggest Yearbook!


i koja ste vi vrsta muzike???

- 22:04 - reci kaj trebaš (25) - pokvari printer :P - linkaj post

<< Arhiva >>

< siječanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

AJOOJ..

UHU...

  • IME:INES
    HOROSKOP:LAV
    HOBI:NIŠ
    FRIENDS:MAJA, KATA, TINA, TIHA, JOPA, SVEN, TOMI...
    FILM/GLUMCI/CRTIĆ:LEDENA STAZA, JOHNNY DEEP,--,
    BIILY & MANDY I LEDENO DOBA,SHAMAN KING
    PJESMA/GRUPA:IF I COULD FLY,CAN I PLAY WITH MADNESS,HELLOWEEN,IRON MAIDEN,MOTLEY CRUE,DREAM THEATER,ALICE COOPER,MEGADETH,COB,DREAM EVIL,W.A.S.P!
    VOLIM:SVOJU MALU SESTRU,SVOJ KREVET,DICKINSOVU ZURKU,BUBNJEVE
    MRZIM:JOHHNY BRAVO,
    BRITNEY,NARODNJAKE,JANJEVCE,FANCY LJUDE


    -If I Could Fly-

    No fear, no pain
    Nobody left to blame
    I'll try alone
    Make destiny my own
    I learn to free my mind
    Myself I now must find
    Once more
    Once more
    If I could fly
    Like the king of the sky
    Could not tumble nor fall
    I would picture it all
    If I could fly
    See the world through my eyes
    Would not stumble nor fail
    To the heavens I sail
    If I could fly
    So here I am
    In solitude I stand
    I've got dreams inside
    I need to realize
    My faith has grown
    No fear of the unknown
    No more
    No more
    If I could fly
    Like the king of the sky
    Could not tumble nor fall
    I would picture it all
    If I could fly
    See the world through my eyes
    Would not stumble nor fail
    I could ravage my jail
    If I could fly
    If I could, if I could, fly
    If I could, if I could, fly
    If I could, if I could fly
    Like the king of the sky
    Could not tumble nor fall
    I would picture it all
    If I could fly
    See the world through my eyes
    Would not stumble nor fail
    To the heavens I sail
    If I could fly
    Like the king of the sky
    Could not tumble nor fall
    I would picture it all
    If I could fly
    See the world through my eyes
    Would not stumble nor fail
    I could ravage my jail
    If I could fly


    -In The Middle Of A Heartbeat-

    Tell me, pretty girl, do you know who I am?
    Have you ever seen me as your friend?
    Anything we have is those hungry nights
    But there's so much left unsatisfied
    All those little things you told me
    Ain't good enough to show me
    That we're gonna make it through the time

    I found out
    In the middle of a heartbeat
    And I know that I'm doin' right
    Together we are still so far apart
    I found out
    In the middle of a heartbeat
    And the more I try to be your light
    I can't get any closer to your heart

    Now that I'm afraid just to ask for more
    I'm still waiting as I did before
    If you only said that it's not too late
    We could then rely upon our fate
    All those little things you'd tell me
    Could bear enough to show me
    That we're gonna make it through the time

    I found out
    In the middle of a heartbeat
    And I know that I'm tellin' right
    Together we are still so far apart
    I found out
    In the middle of a heartbeat
    And the more I try to be your light
    I can't get any closer to your heart

    [SOLO]

    I found out
    I found out
    I found out
    In the middle of a heartbeat
    And I know that I'm tellin' right
    Together we are still so far apart
    I found out
    In the middle of a heartbeat
    And the more I try to br your light
    I can't get any closer to your heart








    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

...




  • This site is certified 73% GOOD by the Gematriculator

    This site is certified 27% EVIL by the Gematriculator



    adopt your own virtual pet!



    POISON-EVERY ROSE HAS ITS THORN

    We both lie silently still
    in the dead of the night
    Although we both lie close together
    We feel miles apart inside

    Was it something I said or something I did
    Did the words not come out right
    Though I tried not to hurt you
    Though I tried
    But I guess that's why they say

    Chorus:
    Every rose has its thorn
    Just like every night has its dawn
    Just like every cowboy sings his sad, sad song
    Every rose has its thorn

    Yeah it does

    I listen to our favorite song
    playing on the radio
    Hear the DJ say loves a game of easy come and
    easy go
    But I wonder does he know
    Has he ever felt like this
    And I know that you'd be here somehow
    If I could have let you know somehow
    I guess

    Chorus

    Though it's been a while now
    I can still feel so much pain
    Like a knife that cuts you the wound heals
    but the scar, that scar remains

    Solo

    I know I could have saved a love that night
    If I'd known what to say
    Instead of makin' love
    We both made our separate ways

    But now I hear you found somebody new
    and that I never meant that much to you
    To hear that tears me up inside
    And to see you cuts me like a knife
    I guess

    Chorus