< travanj, 2007  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Travanj 2007 (29)
Ožujak 2007 (13)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Sve i svašta zanimljivo i nezanimljivo!!


Cursors



Create your own message at BlingyBlob.com


Evo da se ne izgubite u vremenu!

Created by Crazyprofile.com

NEŠTO O MENI

IME: Barbara
RAZRED: 6bŠKOLA: OŠ. Petra Hektorovića
NAJ BOJA: plava
NAJ PJEVAČ / PJEVAČICA: Avril!
NAJ GLUMAC / GLUMICA: Mel Gibson / Jennifer Lo.
NAJ ŽIVOTINJA: šišmiš
NAJ FRENDICE:
-Ana
-Petra
-Katarina
-Barbara

NEŠTO NAJLJEPŠE NA SVIJETU:
-ljubav
-moja simpa

NAJ STVAR: TV!!!!!!!

ANĐELA
ANA

ti si posjetitelj broj:

OD 10. 04. 2007.
Free Counters
Free Counters


Malo pjesmica!!


Sk8er boi
He was a boy
She was a girl
Can i make it any more obvious
He was a punk
She did ballet
What more can i say
He wanted her
She'd never tell secretly she wanted him as well
But all of her friends
Stuck up their nose
They had a problem with his baggy clothes

He was a skater boy
She said see you later boy
He wasn't good enough for her
She had a pretty face
But her head was up in space
She needed to come back down to earth

5 years from now
She sits at home
Feeding the baby she's all alone
She turns on tv
Guess who she sees
Skater boy rockin up MTV
She calls up her friends
They already know
And they've all got
Tickets to see his show
She tags along
Stands in the crowd
Looks up at the man that she turned down

He was a skater boy
She said see you later boy
He wasn't good enough for her
Now he's a super star
Slamming on his guitar
Does your pretty face see what he's worth?

He was a skater boy
She said see you later boy
He wasn't good enough for her
Now he's a super star
Slamming on his guitar
Does your pretty face see what he's worth?

Sorry girl but you missed out
Well tough luck that boy's mine now
We are more than just good friends
This is how the story ends
Too bad that you couldn't see,
See the man that boy could be
There is more that meets the eye
I see the soul that is inside

He's just a boy
And Im just a girl
Can I make it any more obvious
We are in love
Haven't you heard
How we rock eachothers world

I'm with the skater boy
I said see you later boy
I'll be back stage after the show
I'll be at the studio
Singing the song we wrote
About a girl you used to know

I'm with the skater boy
I said see you later boy
I'll be back stage after the show
I'll be at the studio
Singing the song we wrote
About a girl you used to know

Friendster

Friendster


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts Bigoo

Bigoo


MySpace images

MySpace images


MySpace images

MySpace images


MySpace images

MySpace images



"Barbie Girl"

Hi Barbie
Hi Ken!
Do you wanna go for a ride?
Sure Ken!
Jump In...

I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
you can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation
Come on Barbie, let's go party!

I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
you can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

I'm a blond bimbo girl, in the fantasy world
Dress me up, make it tight, I'm your dolly
You're my doll, rock'n'roll, feel the glamour in pink,
kiss me here, touch me there, hanky panky...
You can touch, you can play, if you say: "I'm always yours"

(uu-oooh-u)

I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
you can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)

Make me walk, make me talk, do whatever you please
I can act like a star, I can beg on my knees
Come jump in, bimbo friend, let us do it again,
hit the town, fool around, let's go party
You can touch, you can play, if you say: "I'm always yours"
You can touch, you can play, if you say: "I'm always yours"

Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)

I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
you can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

I'm a barbie girl, in the barbie world
Life in plastic, it's fantastic!
you can brush my hair, undress me everywhere
Imagination, life is your creation

Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(Ah-ah-ah-yeah)
Come on Barbie, let's go party!
(uu-oooh-u)

Oh, I'm having so much fun!
Well Barbie, we're just getting started
Oh, I love you Ken!




GIRLFRIEND

Hey hey, you you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend
Hey hey, you you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
You know it's not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend
You're so fine
I want you mine
You're so delicious
I think about you all the time
You're so addictive
Don't you know
What I can do
To make you feel alright
( alright alright alright)
Don't pretend
I think you know
I'm damn precious
And hell yeah
I'm the mother fucking princess
I can tell you like me too
And you know I'm right
( I'm right I'm right I'm right)
She's like so whatever
You can do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that's what everyone's talking about
Hey hey, you you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way no way
I think you need a new one
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend
Hey hey, you you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
You know it's not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend
I can see the way
I see the way you look at me
And even when you look away
I know you think of me
I know you talk about me all the time
Again and again
( Again again again)
So come over here
And tell me what I wanna hear
Better, yet, make your girlfriend disappear
I don't wanna hear you say her name
Ever again
( Ever again again again)
She's like so whatever
And you can do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that's what everyone's talking about
Hey hey, you you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend
Hey hey, you you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
You know it's not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend
In a second you'll be wrapped around my finger
'Cause I can, cause I can do it better
There's no other, so when's it gonna sink in
She's so stupid, what the hell were you thinking?
In a second you'll be wrapped around my finger
'Cause I can, cause I can do it better
There's no other, so when's it gonna sink in
She's so stupid, what the hell were you thinking?
Hey hey, you you
I don't like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend
( No way No way)
Hey hey, you you
I know that you like me
No way, no way
You know it's not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend
Hey hey, you you
I don't like your girlfriend ( No Way!)
No way, no way
I think you need a new one (Hey!)
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend ( No Way!)
Hey hey, you you
I know that you like me ( No Way!)
No way, no way
You know it's not a secret ( Hey!)
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend ( No Way!)
Hey Hey!



EVO VAM MALO LJUBAVNIH SLIKICA!!
Myspace

Myspace


MySpace images

MySpace images


MySpace images

MySpace images


MySpace images

MySpace images


MySpace images

MySpace images


MySpace images

MySpace images


MySpace images

MySpace images


MySpace images

MySpace images




- Unfaitfull -
Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me Rihanna
Sorrow in my soul
cause it seems that wrong
really loves my company Unfaithfull

He's more than a man
and this is more than love Songtexte
the reason that the sky is blue
the clouds are rolling in Songtext
because I'm gone again
and to him I just can't be true Lyrics

and I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
and it kills him inside Lyric
to know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying Liedertexte

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why Liedertext
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside Alle
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life Rihanna
I don't wanna be
a murderer
I feel it in the air Unfaithfull
as I'm doing my hair
preparing for another day
A kiss up on my cheek Songtexte
He's here reluctantly
as if I'm gonna be out late Songtext
I say I won't be long
Just hanging with the girls Lyrics
A lie I didn't have to tell
Because we both know Lyric
that I'm about to go
and we know it very well Liedertexte

cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
and it kills him inside Liedertext
to know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying Alle

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why Rihanna
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside Unfaithfull
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life Songtexte
I don't wanna be
a murderer
our love
His trust Songtext
I might as well take a gun and put it to his head Lyrics
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this
Anymore ( anymore) Lyric

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why Liedertexte
And everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside Liedertext
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life Alle
I don't wanna be
a murderer (a murderer)



Vjerujem U Ljubav by Dragonfly

(Feat. Dado Topić :: Eurovision 2007 :: Croatia)

Vjerujem u ljubav
Ne nije bol to što te trebam
Živim a znam da te nemam

You never know
How much I loved you
You never know
How much I need you

Ako mi pogledaš u oči
Tu već dugo skrivam bol
I onaj stih iz moje pjesme
Ti si k'o na ranu sol

Jer ja vjerujem u ljubav
To što nisi htjela ti
A ovom' srcu tek ostaje da sanja
I ne dam da se probudi

Jer ja vjerujem u ljubav
To što nisi htjela ti
A ovom' srcu tek ostaje da sanja
I ne dam da se probudi

You never know
How much I loved you
You never know
How much I need you

Ako mi pogledaš u srce
Tu zauvijek živiš ti
Za mene svijet bez tebe
Kao da ne postoji

Jer ja vjerujem u ljubav
Baš ona ko kao ti
A ovom' srcu tek ostaje da sanja
I ne dam da se probudi

Jer ja vjerujem u ljubav
Baš ona ko kao ti
A ovom' srcu tek ostaje da sanja
I ne dam da se probudi

Ne nije bol to što te trebam
Živim a znam da te nemam

You never know
How much I loved you
You never know
How much I need you

Ne nije bol



blog layouts

blog layouts


blog layouts

blog layouts


blog layouts

blog layouts


Images for your blog

Images for your blog


Images for your blog

Images for your blog


Images for your blog

Images for your blog


blog layouts

blog layouts


blog layouts

blog layouts


Images for your blog

Images for your blog


Images for your blog

Images for your blog









Friendster images

Friendster images


blog layouts

blog layouts


myspace layout

myspace layout


Friendster

Friendster


Bigoo

Bigoo


Friendster images

Friendster images


Friendster images

Friendster images


free image hosting

free image hosting


Friendster

Friendster


Friendster

Friendster


image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace


image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace


image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace


image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace


image hosting for myspace

image hosting for myspace







MY HAPPY ENDING!!
So much for my happy ending
oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh, oh oh, oh...

Let's talk this over
It's not like we're dead
Was it something I did?
Was it something You said?
Don't leave me hanging
In a city so dead
Held up so high
On such a breakable thread

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

CHORUS
You were everything, everything that I wanted
We were meant to be, supposed to be, but we lost it
All of the memories, so close to me, just fade away
All this time you were pretending
So much for my happy ending
oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh, oh oh

You've got your dumb friends
I know what they say
They tell you I'm difficult
But so are they
But they don't know me
Do they even know you?
All the things you hide from me
All the shit that you do

You were all the things I thought I knew
And I thought we could be

CHORUS

It's nice to know that you were there
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like I was the only one
It's nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done

CHORUS X 2

oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
oh oh, oh oh, oh oh, oh oh
oh oh, oh oh, oh...







Get your own countdown at BlingyBlob.com

srijeda, 11.04.2007.

NEMA ŠANSE ŠEĆERU



| komentari (11) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.