rujan, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off
design by aNjIcA =)

Opis bloga

Blog jedne cura iz Dugava...

Free Counter




Nađi svoju srodnu dušu


Linkovi

yesyespogledajte ak vas zanima puknuculud:
Tonka-zakon cura sam mi je jako žao kaj se morala odselit
Tammy-jebena cura (bullshit :))
Nančy(hihihihihi..ja se stalno smiješim...)
Bojkica(jedna zakon cura sa šice)
peps(jedna cura sa šice od koje imam ljepše vansice... hihi)
Lara(voli svirat po svojoj imigriranoj gitari... dada XD gunsi!!!)
Paša(Hmm...Fora blog!!! Obožava Bon Jovija i Duffa)

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

MySpace images



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ovak soldo drma kukovima:
myspace layout



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Myspace



Myspace



MySpace



MySpace



myspace layout



I am 11% Idiot.
Friggin Genius
I am not annoying at all. In fact most people come to me for advice. Of course they annoy the hell out of me. But what can I do? I am smarter than most people.
Take the
Idiot Test
@ FualiDotCom


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

LYRICS

LINKIN PARK
NOBODY'S LISTENING


Yo, peep the style and the kids checking for it
The number one question is how could you ignore it
We drop right back in the cut over basement tracks
With raps that got you backing this up like
Rewind that we're just rolling with the rhythm
Rise from the ashes of stylistic division
With these non-stop lyrics of life living
Not to be forgotten but still unforgiven
But in the meantime there are those who wanna talk this and that
So I suppose that it gets to a point where feelings gotta get hurt
And get dirty with the people spreading the dirt

it goes

[Chorus]
(Tried to give you warning but everyone ignores me)
Told you everything loud and clear
(But nobody’s listening)
(Called to you so clearly but you don’t want to hear me)
Told you everything loud and clear
(But nobody’s listening)

I got a heart full of pain, head full of stress
handfull of anger, held in my chest
And everything left’s a waste of time
I hate my rhymes, but hate everyone else’s more
I’m riding on the back of this pressure
Guessing that it’s better I can’t keep myself together
Because all of this stress gave me something to write on
The pain gave me something I could set my sights on
Never forget the blood sweat and tears
The uphill struggle over years the fear and
Trash talking and the people it was to
And the people that started it just like you

[Chorus]
(Tried to give you warning but everyone ignores me)
Told you everything loud and clear
(But nobody’s listening)
(Called to you so clearly but you don’t want to hear me)
Told you everything loud and clear
(But nobody’s listening)

I got a heart full of pain, head full of stress
handfull of anger, held in my chest
Uphill struggle
Blood sweat and tears
Nothing to gain
Everything to fear

Heart full of pain, head full of stress
handfull of anger, held in my chest
Uphill struggle
Blood sweat and tears
Nothing to gain
Everything to fear

Heart full of pain

[Chorus]
(Tried to give you warning but everyone ignores me)
Told you everything loud and clear
(But nobody’s listening)
(Called to you so clearly but you don’t want to hear me)
Told you everything loud and clear
(But nobody’s listening)

I got a heart full of pain, head full of stress
(Nobody’s listening)
handfull of anger, held in my chest
(Nobody’s listening)
Uphill struggle
Blood sweat and tears
(Nobody’s listening)
Nothing to gain
Everything to fear
(Nobody’s listening)

Coming at you from every side

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


THE FRAY
HOW TO SAVE A LIFE


Step one you say we need to talk
He walks you say sit down it's just a talk
He smiles politely back at you
You stare politely right on through
Some sort of window to your right
As she goes left and you stay right
Between the lines of fear and blame
And you begin to wonder why you came

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life

Let him know that you know best
Cause after all you do know best
Try to slip past his defense
Without granting innocence
Lay down a list of what is wrong
The things you've told him all along
And pray to God he hears you
And pray to God he hears you

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life

As he begins to raise his voice
You lower yours and grant him one last choice
Drive until you lose the road
Or break with the ones you've followed
He will do one of two things
He will admit to everything
Or he'll say he's just not the same
And you'll begin to wonder why you came

Where did I go wrong, I lost a friend
Somewhere along in the bitterness
And I would have stayed up with you all night
Had I known how to save a life

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


FORT MINOR
BE SOMEBODY


Green Lantern [echo]
Uh
MS
Lupe
Ya know, I'm a fan man, I'm a real fan
(Gonna be somebody)
Feel real honored to be up in here, ya know I'm sayin
(Gonna be someone)
They had to bring out the expensive mics for this one
(Gonna be somebody)
Ya know I'm sayin the seven thousand dolla headphones for this one here
Yeah, ya know I'm sayin
(Gonna be someone)
Comeon, talk to em

[Mike Shinoda]
This is the story of them against us
Win or lose
Forcin your feet into someone else's shoes
Everybody's got somein to say
That we oughta live their way
What were doin's not okay
In this world
Everybody's got a chip on
Both sides of their neck
Got no respect
Wait up a sec
You ever feel like the pressure's too much too take
Too much weight
Ladies, and, Gentlemen
If anybody can hear me right now
Please shout back
Were not the only ones feelin so trapped
In a dream of somebody else
In fact
They got their heads full of some overblown scheme
Opportunity they missed
Back when they were sixteen
And all they want to do is push you to be that
And all you wanna do is scream back

[Chorus]
Gonna be somebody
For anybody tellin me I can't
Gonna be someone
For anyone who told me I had no chance
Gonna be somebody
I'm tellin you the time has come (Like that)
Gonna be someone
And maybe you'll get it when I'm finally done

[Mike Shinoda]
We don't sleep to dream
We sleep to build stamina
Energy to do our thing
Get your camera
Cuz this ride is about to begin
Sit down, and buckle it in
Let me say it again
In this world
Everybody's got a chip on
Both sides of their neck
Got no respect
Wait up a sec
When I was young
They said the odds of makin it
Were slim, to none
Ladies, and, fuck it
I'm tired of them sayin the dream you have
Doesn't exist
Tellin you you're worthless
Sayin you should quit
Basically tellin' you
That you'll never be shit
Really they're pissed
Cuz they'll never achieve
Some opportunity they missed
Back when they were sixteen
And all they want to do is push you to be that
And all you wanna do is scream back

[Lupe Fiasco]
Uh
They gone think you're crazy
Mumblin' to yourself
In the basement all day
Uh-uh-uhin to ya self
My pops didn't dig it
Was shovelin to myself
My boys used to get it
They dug it because they felt
My undertakin took me
I was makin in my stealth
For wealth of rhymes, of crazy
I was chuckin to myself
Then they went into the mental rolodex
See I'm knowin bout heart
Like a brain in my chest
And I took up a school
Where subjects was gettin felt
Books under my seat
No book layin on my desk
My teacher's like, Mr. Jacob
Yes?
With all that knowledge
You aint tryin to go to college
Be a lawyer or a doctor
Get a whole lotta dollas
Rather degrade women
And glorify violence
Well the work that works for me
Might not work for you
No homework, I got work to do

[Chorus]
Gonna be somebody
For anybody tellin me I can't
Gonna be someone
For anyone who told me I had no chance
Gonna be somebody
I'm tellin you the time has come (Like that)
Gonna be someone
And maybe you'll get it when I'm finally done

(Im finally done)

This is an invasion
Fort Minor
The Rising Tied
In stores
November twenty two

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

NIRVANA
DUMB


I'm not like them
But I can pretend
The sun is gone
But I have a light
The day is done
But I'm having fun
I think I'm dumb
Or maybe just happy

Think I'm just happy (x3)

My heart is broke
But I have some glue
Help me inhale
And mend it with you
We'll float around
And hang out on clouds
Then we'll come down
And have a hangover ...
Have a hangover (x3)

Skin the sun
Fall asleep
Wish away
The soul is cheap
Lesson learned
Wish me luck
Soothe the burn
Wake me up

I'm not like them
But I can pretend
The sun is gone
But I have a light
The day is done
But I'm having fun
I think I'm dumb

Think I'm just happy (x4)
I think I'm dumb (x12)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


PEARL JAM
LAST KISS

Where, oh where, can my baby be?
the lord took her away from me.
she’s gone to heaven, so I’ve got to be good.
so I can see my baby when i
Leave this world.

We were out on a date in my daddy’s car.
we hadn’t driven very far.
there in the road, straight ahead.
a car was stalled, the engine was dead.

I couldnt stop, so I swerved to the right.
Ill never forget the sound that night.
the screamin tires, the bustin glass.
the painful scream that I heard
Last.

Oh where, oh where, can my baby be?
the lord took her away from me.
she’s gone to heaven, so I’ve got to be good.
so I can see my baby when I
leave this world.

When I woke up the rain was pourin down.
there were people standin all around.
Something warm flowing through my eyes.
but somehow I found my baby that night.
I lifted her head, she looked at me and said.
hold me darling, just a little while. I held her close,
I kissed her our last kiss.
I found the love that i
knew I had missed.

Well now shes gone.
even though I hold her tight.
I lost my love, my life,
That night.

Oh where, oh where, can my baby be?
the lord took her away from me.
she’s gone to heaven, so I’ve got to be good.
so I can see my baby when I
leave this world.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

HLADNO PIVO
SREĆA

Kako ne bi okolo gledali
Niz ulice su nam poredali
Velike slike u boji na kojima točno stoji
Kako izgleda sreća kad se uveća

A mi svakog jutra kao vojnici
Idemo po svoje mjesto na slici

Sreća u braku ima mamu i tatu
I zdrave zube na jumbo plakatu
To je bijela suprugova žena
Koja koristi pravi deterdžent
Za uredni i čisti ambijent

Pod neonom hipermarketa
Gdje nasmijana lica guraju kolica
U naručju jeftinijeg svijeta
Tamo nas čeka, tebe i mene
Blistava sreća u pola cijene

Što nam treba u životu
Za tu sreću, pa na stotu?
Jedan klik u Photoshopu
I već smo spremni za Europu

Kako ne bi okolo gledali
Niz ulice su nam poredali
Velike slike u boji na kojima točno stoji
Kako izgleda sreća kad se uveća

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

HIM
FUNERAL OF HEARTS

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the sun
Shining upon
The tomb of your hopes and dreams so frail
He was the moon
Painting you
With it's glow so vulnerable and pale

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

She was the wind, carrying in
All the troubles and fears you've for years tried to forget
He was the fire, restless and wild
And you were like a moth to that flame

The heretic seal beyond divine
A prayer to a god who's deaf and blind
The last rites for souls on fire
Three little words and a question why

Love's the funeral of hearts
And an ode for cruelty
When angels cry blood
On flowers of evil in bloom

The funeral of hearts
And a plea for mercy
When love is a gun
Separating me from you

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

utorak, 19.09.2006.

NASLOV

Ej,kaj ima?
Kod mene ništa novo... Dosađujem se doma po cijele dane headbangheadbang... Još tu imam glupu matku za riješitpuknucupuknucu... Spasite me. Očekujem jedan vrlo važan poziv! Čekam da me Ana nazove te da idemo na biljar. Valjda ću je dobit. Baš je bilo cool kad smo na maturalcu Ana i ja igrale za pare pa smo dobile 20 kngreedygreedygreedy. Znam nije neka velika lova,al možete zamislit nas dve kak onak uzimamo pare onoj dvojici koju smo pobijedili dok svi drugi oko nas se dive našoj velikoj vještini igranja biljarayesyes...
Dobro nije baš bilo tak al smo nas dve znale pobijedityesyes.
Dobro znale smo i izgubit al neme vezenamcor. Taj dio ćemo zaboravit.
Danas sam dobila kulju iz zemljopisanaughtynaughty. Ja glupačaludlud idem se javit,a nemam pojma. Baš sam se proslavila svojim velikim znanjem.
Budem ja to ispravilasmijehsmijehroflrofl...



| KoMeNtArI (0) | PrInT | aJ cA |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.