Avril Lavigne - When You're Gone
Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com



Free Music

Music Lyrics



Music Lyrics


Created by Crazyprofile.com




KRATKA AVRILINA BIOGRAFIJA:

Puno ime i prezime:Avril Ramona Lavigne
Nadimak: Avie
Datum rođenja: 27 septembar, 1984
Mjesto rođenja: Napanee, Ontario (Kanada)
Visina: 160cm
Boja očiju: Plavo-zelene
Kosa: Smeđa
Majka:Judy Lavigne
Otac:John Lavigne
Brat:Matt Lavigne
Sestra:Michelle Lavigne


Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com


Cursors

OSTALO

Avril Lavigne-->Girlfriend

[Chorus]
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

[Verse 1]
You’re so fine
I want you mine
You’re so delicious
I think about ya all the time
You’re so addictive
Don’t you know what I could do to make you feel alright?
Don’t pretend I think you know I’m damn precious
And Hell Yeah
I’m the motherfucking princess
I can tell you like me too and you know I’m right

[Bridge]
She’s like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that’s what everyone’s talking about!

[Chorus]
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

[Verse 2]
I can see the way, I see the way you look at me
And even when you look away I know you think of me
I know you talk about me all the time again and again
So come over here, tell me what I want to hear
Better yet make your girlfriend disappear
I don’t want to hear you say her name ever again
(And again and again and again!)

[Bridge]
She’s like so whatever
You could do so much better
I think we should get together now
And that’s what everyone’s talking about!

[Chorus]
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I don’t like your girlfriend!
No way! No way!
I think you need a new one
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I could be your girlfriend

Hey! Hey! You! You!
I know that you like me
No way! No way!
No it’s not a secret
Hey! Hey! You! You!
I want to be your girlfriend

In a second you’ll be wrapped around my finger
Cause I can, cause I can do it better
There’s no other
So when's it gonna sink in?
She’s so stupid
What the hell were you thinking?!
[repeat]


Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Popis novih Avrilinih pjesma:

01. Girlfriend
02. I Can Do Better
03. Runaway
04. The Best Damn Thing
05. When You're Gone
06. Everything Back But You
07. Hot
08. Innocence
09. I Don't Have To Try
10. One Of Those Girls
11. Contagious
12. Keep Holding On


U znak naseg prijateljstva:

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

AVRILINE SLIKE:


Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com







  lipanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Srpanj 2007 (1)
Lipanj 2007 (7)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Visish/Nevidish

by Underground Queen :)

Opis bloga

Gif Skulls Halloween Images

Gif Skulls Halloween Images



Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

NAS BANNER:



made by:~antee~

pisat cemo o sebi,avril!=)

O NAMA

Jelena-Jelka

-plave oci
-smeda kosa-plavi pramenovi
-grad zagreb
-hobi-hip-hop
-razred 6.
-godine-12 i pol
-voli-more,prijatelje,mobitel,komp,kad nema skole....
-mrzi-skolu,zadace,bahatost,umisljene,zmije....
-simpatija-dado
-prijatelji-iva,tea,nata,barby,iva,kety,ely,lea...


Iva-Ivy

-zelene oci
-smeda kosa-plavi pramenovi
-grad zagreb
-hobi-hip-hop
-razred 6.
-godine-13
-voli-prijatelje,mobitel,kad nema skole,more,obitelj,zabavu...
-mrzi-zmije,skolu,zadace,profesore,laz...
-simpatija-grobotek
-prijatelji-jelka,nata,iva,barby,kety,ely,lea,pepy,kuky....

nas dvije:


Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

GLASAJTE ZA NAS BLOGICH:

Glasaj za moj blog na www.croblogeri.com

AVRIL-EYES:

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.comHosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.comHosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.comHosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.comHosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.comHosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.comHosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.comHosted by RockYouPhotos.com

MAGAZINE:

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com

Hosted by RockYouPhotos.com



Linkovi

JELKAcerek
IVAcerek
IVA I PEPYcerek
PEPYcerek

utorak, 05.06.2007.


Grunge Angel at Bigoo.ws



| KoMeNtIrAj (6) | PrInTaAaAJ..(ZnAm Da NeCeS) | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.