2008 Svibanj (1)
2008 Ožujak (1)
2008 Veljača (2)
2008 Siječanj (4)
2007 Studeni (1)
2007 Listopad (8)
2007 Rujan (10)
2007 Kolovoz (19)
2007 Srpanj (2)

< listopad, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


sad ih vidiš/sad ih ne vidiš

Opis bloga

u ovom blogu bit ce svega....hehe....:))) eh da....ne odlazi van s njega dok ne ostaviš komentar....jasno??? to je zapovijed......

kak vam se svida moj blog??? ha???
odlican
hm...nije los
moze i bolje
jadan
nista od navedenog
  
pollcode.com free polls



Free Web Counter
Free Web Counter


SSpunky
AAwesome
BBeautiful
IIntense
NNeat
AAccurate

Name / Username:


Name Acronym Generator
From Go-Quiz.com





moji prijatelji: KAJA, MONIKA, BOŽICA, LUCIJA, IVA Z., IVA Ž., PETRA,
MATEJA, MARINELA, SANDRA, DENIS, SANDRO, SVEN, BORIS,
TATJANA, ANTONIJA, ŽELJKA, SILVIJA, ANDREA, VALENTINO,
VALENTINA, VALERIJA, ANTONIO.....I JOŠ MNOGI DRUGI, AL TO SU ONI
NAJBOLJI....A IMA JOŠ PUNO ONIH S KOJIMA SI NISAM TAK DOBRA KAK S
OVIM TU LJIDOFIMA, NADAM SE DA NISAM NEKOGA ZABORAVILA...

nešto....

moja draga kajica koja ide u školu u ivanec...šmrc
hmm...monika...luda...al ipak ja sam luđa....da,da...
o lucija!!!prava zvijer
naša mala tonkica...


ljudu...kuk stu kuj??? ju su dubru....tuk guvurumu kuju u ju....nudum su du mu kužutu....huhuhuhuhu....mulu ju čudnu ul ukuj.....huhuhuhuhu.....uj puzzz.....fuk škulu...pruklutu škulu.....u prufusuru ustu......huhuhuh



System of a down


Toxicity
Conversion, software version 7.0,
Looking at life through the eyes of a tire hub,
Eating seeds as a past time activity,
The toxicity of our city, of our city,

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

More wood for their fires, loud neighbors,
Flashlight reveries caught in the headlights of a truck,
Eating seeds as a past time activity,
The toxicity of our city, of our city,

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

When I became the sun,
I shone life into the man's hearts,
When I became the sun,
I shone life into the man's hearts.


Aerials
Life is a waterfall,
We're one in the river,
And one again after the fall.

Swimming through the void
We hear the word,
We lost ourselves,
But we find it all?

Cause we are the ones that want to play,
Always want to go,
But you never want to stay,

And we are the ones that want to choose,
Always want to play,
But you never want to lose.

Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.

Life is a waterfall,
We drink from the river,
Then we turn around and put up our walls.

Swimming through the void
We hear the word,
We lost ourselves,
But we find it all?

Cause we are the ones that want to play,
Always want to go,
But you never want to stay,

And we are the ones that want to choose,
Always want to play,
But you never want to lose.

Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.
Aerials, so up high,
When you free your eyes,
Eternal prize.
Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.
Aerials, so up high,
When you free your eyes,
Eternal prize.


HYPNOTIZE
Why don't you ask the kids at Tiananmen Square Was fashion the reason
why they were there They disguise it hypnotize it Television made you
buy it

I'm just sitting in my car
And waiting for my

She's scared that I will take her away from there Her dreams and her
country left with no one there Mezmerize the simple minded Propaganda
leaves us blinded

I'm just sitting in my car
And waiting for my girl

I'm just sitting in my car
And waiting for my girl

I'm just sitting in my car
And waiting for my girl

I'm just sitting in my car
And waiting for my girl


O meni....

kaj slushate????
rock
metal
hip-hop
narodnjake
pop
rock i metal
nije navedeno
pollcode.com free polls




hmm....ja se zovem Sabina...mislim drugi me tak zovu....:)))idem u drugi razred strukovne skole u varazdinu....naravno teh. zaštite osoba i imovine...volim zajefrkavat ljudove a i zivotinje....hehe....uzasno mrzim narodnjeke nono.....fuj.....slusam vecinom rock i metal....naughtynut hmm...slusam RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS, system of a down, nirvana, megadeth, let3, helloween, him, iron maiden....itd...thumbup to je sve za sad....eh, da....volim puno, puno zderat, jesti....bilo kak samo glavno da je jesti i jestivo...hehe...njami i piti.....partysmijeh
eh da....imam zeleno plave okice, smeđu kosicu....trenutno je crna.......imam kojih 65 kg i 178cm....zujowinkyes da još kažem da sam rođena 11.7.1991. i da sam rak po horoskopu....eh...ono kaj sam zaboravila napisati je to da sam ja iz lepoglave...:)

weeeeeeeee

ak vam je kojim slučajem dosadno burninmadbangili ak nemate kaj raditi headbang(eh, to znači da vam je dosadno:))....onda se javite meni i bit će bolje....neće biti dosadno tebi ni meni....naughtywinkznači addajte me....
msn: zastitarka@hotmail.com
icq:463199117
čakam vas.....
buuuuuuu......zujodead


RHCP
Snow (Hey Oh)

Come to decide that
the things that I tried
Were in my life just to
get high on

When I sit alone come
get a little known
But I need more than
myself this time

Step from the road to
the sea to the sky
And I do believe
that we rely on

When I lay it on
Come get to play it on
All my life to sacrifice

Hey oh listen what
I say oh
I got your
Hey oh now listen
what I say oh

When will I know
that I really can't go
To the well once more
time to decide on

When it's killing me
When will I really see
All that I need to
look inside

Come to believe that
I better not leave
Before I get my chance
to ride

When it's killing me
What do I really need
All that I need to
look inside

Hey oh listen what
I say oh
Come back and
Hey oh look and what
I say oh

The more I see the
less I know
The more I like to
let it go... hey oh
Whoa whoa oh

Deep beneath the cover
of another perfect wonder
Were it's so white as snow

Privately divided by a
world so undecided
And there's nowhere to go

In between the cover of
another perfect wonder
And it's so white as snow

Running through the
field where all my
tracks will
Be concealed and
there's nowhere to go

When to descend
to amend for a friend
All the channels that
have broken down

Now you bring it up
I'm gonna ring it up
Just to hear you sing
it out

Step from the road
to the sea to the sky
And I do believe
what we rely on

When I lay it on
Come get to play it on
All my life to sacrifice

Hey oh listen what
I say oh
I got your
Hey oh listen what
I say oh


The more I see
the less I know
The more I like to
let it go... hey oh
Whoa whoa oh

Deep beneath the cover
of another perfect wonder
Were it's so white as snow

Privately divided by
a world so undecided
And there's nowhere to go

In between the cover of
another perfect wonder
Where it's so white as
snow

Running through the
field where all my tracks will
Be concealed and
there's nowhere to go

I said yeah yeah
yeah oh yeah
Tear my love now

Yeah yeah yeah oh yeah
Tear my love now

Deep beneath the
cover of another
perfect wonder
Were it's so white
as snow

Privately divided by
a world so undecided
And there's nowhere
to go

Deep beneath the cover
of another perfect wonder
Were it's so white as snow

Running through the
field where all my tracks will
Be concealed and
there's nowhere to go

I said yeah oh
yeah oh yeah
Tear my love now

Yeah yeah yeah oh yeah


S.O.A.D.
Chop Suey


Wake up,
Grab a brush and
put a little (makeup),
Grab a brush and
put a little,
Hide the scars to
fade away the (shakeup)
Hide the scars to
fade away the,
Why'd you leave the
keys upon the table?
Here you go create
another fable

You wanted to,
Grab a brush and put
a little makeup,
You wanted to,
Hide the scars to fade
away the shakeup,
You wanted to,
Why'd you leave the
keys upon the table,
You wanted to,

I don't think you trust,
In, my, self righteous
suicide,
I, cry, when angels
deserve to die, Die,

Wake up,
Grab a brush and
put a little (makeup),
Grab a brush and
put a little,
Hide the scars to
fade away the (shakeup)
Hide the scars to
fade away the,
Why'd you leave
the keys upon the table?
Here you go create
another fable

You wanted to,
Grab a brush and
put a little makeup,
You wanted to,
Hide the scars to
fade away the shakeup,
You wanted to,
Why'd you leave
the keys upon the table,
You wanted to,

I don't think you trust,
In, my, self righteous
suicide,
I, cry, when angels
deserve to die
In my, self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels
deserve to die

Father, Father,
Father, Father,
Father/ Into your
hands/I/commend my spirit,
Father, into your hands,

Why have you forsaken me,
In your eyes forsaken me,
In your thoughts forsaken me,
In your heart forsaken, me oh,

Trust in my self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die,
In my self righteous suicide,
I, cry, when angels deserve to die.

Lyrics by: Tankian, Malakian
Music by: Malakian


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ponedjeljak, 22.10.2007.

grrrr...

kaj napisat osim toga da sam užasno glupa.....
jao...u petak sam to i dokazala....neki ljudi znaju a neki NE jer sama pomisao na to mi se gadi i užasno me sram....ugl. napila sam se ko budala, nem rekla kaj sam pila....al sad sam sama sebi rekla da više neću piti....život mi se okrenuo za 360 stupnjeva.....
bljak.....sama pomisamo na alkohol mi se gadi....i to jako.....ah ljudi bolje da ne znate kaj sam napravila.....eeh...kaj mogu kad sam glupa.....a sad... u school mi je baš kul....čovječe....iz kemije imam 5, iz matke imam 5, njemačkog 4, iz prava imam 4...itd itd....uglavnom su same 5 i 4...a ima tu dvije 3....al nije bed....
hihihih....bash mi je najs u skoli....jeaaaa jeaaaa.....al kaj nebi mislili da sam štreberica...e to nisam....nema šanse....a-a.... NEEEEE.....idem ja sad spavat....moram se probudit u pola 6......
a joj....jaoooo....

|ostavljeni tragovi 17| inSPrIntaJ| ja sam zakon:)|

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.