Feces The King of Jungle

nedjelja, 19.09.2004.

...

"you crawled away from me slipped away from me. i tried to keep a hold but there was nothing i could say. you slid and crept away and there was nothing i could say. so what you're trying to say is you don't wanna play. but what you want and what you need doesn't mean fuck to me. cos i can see your back is turning. if i could i'd sick the knife in. this is love.this is my love for you. get up. now. say you won't go."


thoughts about you are cemetary for my soul
but its full of beauty and happiness
i even smile on the street
its so ravenous and queer
it makes me do things i dont even remember
all im thinking now is to end this pathetic phase...
i want to kill you
kill you as you are, just like i love you as you are...
...but you already look dead...
you dont want my intensive feeling of insanity which i call love
i am all alive
and every other skin have no colour...have no warmth...

<< Arhiva >>