About me:

...zovem se Marko...al svi me znaju kao p0p....uglavnom mrzim skolu....mrzim umsljene ljude.....isto tako mrzim i one koje se previse kurce...od muzike slusam...strano...nekad cajke...metal...volim sve sto vole mladi....hehe...roden sam ko vrlo mlad...17.1.'95....u zg...zivim u Piljenicama...to vam je ko Kutine...i to je valjda to...aj pozdraf...



users online

msn adresa:
p0paj@net.hr

hrvatskaO FrEnDoViMa....
Rukavina:lik je zakon,spaljen...
Rocky:zakon,poznamo se od malih nogu...
Pešić:lik je lud,stalno vodi rat s nastavnicima...
Bero:mali ima metar i žilet,a ide u 7.razred...
Mošunjac:taj je lud sto gradi...zakon je..
niko nema takve izjave ko on...
Artić:zakon,malo je povućen al je zakon...
Bega:malo je djetinjast al je ok...
Medić:on je zakon...alkoholicar...hehe...hrvatska



Evo rijeci nekih pjesama od KORNA i SYSTEMA


Alone I break

Pick me up
been bleeding too long
Right here, right now
I'll stop it some how

I will make it go away
can't be here no more
Seems this is the only way
I will soon be gone
these feelings will be gone
these feelings will be gone

Now I see the times they change
leaving doesn't seems so strange
I am hoping I can find
where to leave my hurt behind
All this shit I seem to take
all alone I seem to break
I have lived the best I can
Does this make me not a man?

Shut me off
I am ready,
Heart stops
I stand alone
Can't be on my own

I will make it go away
can't be here no more
Seems this is the only way
I will soon be gone
these feelings will be gone
these feelings will be gone

Now I see the times they change
leaving doesn't seems so strange
I am hoping I can find
where to leave my hurt behind
All this shit I seem to take
all alone I seem to break
I have lived the best I can
Does this make me not a man?

Am I going to leave this place?
What is it I'm running from?
is there nothing more to come? (am I Gunna leave this place?)
Is it always black in space?
Am I going to take it's place?
Am I going to leave this race? (Am I going to leave this race?)
I guess god's up in this place?
what is it that I've become?
is there something more to come? (more to come)

Now I see the times they change
leaving doesn't seems so strange
I am hoping I can find
where to leave my hurt behind
All this shit I seem to take
all alone I seem to break
I have lived the best I can
Does this make me not a man? [x2]



"Another Brick In The Wall, Parts 1, 2, 3"

[Part 1]
Daddy's flown across the ocean
Leaving just a memory
A snapshot in the family album
Daddy, what else did ya leave for me?
Daddy, whatcha leave behind for me?
All in all it was just a brick in the wall
All in all it was all just bricks in the wall

[Part 2]
We don't need no education
We don't need no thought control
No dark sarcasm in the classroom
Teachers, leave them kids alone
Hey, Teachers, leave those kids alone

All in all its just another brick in the wall
All in all you're just another brick in the wall

We don't need no education
We don't need no thought control
No dark sarcasm in the classroom
Teachers, leave them kids alone
Hey, Teachers, leave those kids alone

All in all you're just another brick in the wall
All in all you're just another brick in the wall
[Guitar]

[Part 3]
I don't need no arms around me
I don't need no drugs to calm me
I have seen the writing on the wall
Don't think I need anything at all
No, don't think I need anything at all
All in all it was all just bricks in the wall
All in all you were all just bricks in the wall

[Goodbye Cruel World]
Goodbye, cruel world
I'm leaving you today
Goodbye, goodbye, goodbye

Goodbye, all you people
There's nothing you can say
To make me change my mind
Goodbye





"A.D.I.D.A.S"

Honestly, somehow it always seems that I'm dreaming of
something I can never be
It dosen't bother me, 'cause I will always be that pimp I see
in all of my fantasies

I don't know your fucking name.
So what? Let's. . .

Screwin' may be the only way that I can truly be free
from my fucked up reality
so I dream and stroke it harder, 'cause its so fun to see my
face staring back at me

I don't know your fucking name.
So what? Let's fuck.

All Day I Dream About Sex
All Day I Dream About fuckin'





"Got The Life"

Hate, something, sometime, someway,
something kick on the front floor.
Mine? Something, inside.
I'll never ever follow.
So give.. me.. some.. thing.. that.. is.. for.. real.
I'll never ever follow.
Get your boogie on...
Hate, something, someway, each day, feeling ripped off again.
Why? This shit inside.
Now everyone will follow.
So give.. me.. noth.. ing.. just.. feel.
And now this shit will follow.
God thinks we will never see the light, who wants to see?
God told me, I've already got the life, oh I see...
God thinks we will never see the light, who wants to see?
God told me, I've already got the life, oh I say...
Oh, I see
Each day I can feel it swallow, inside something they took from me.
I don't feel your deathly ways.
Each day i feel so hollow, inside I was beating me,
You will never see, so come dance with me.
Dance with me
Rumbiddieboo
Rum bum dee dum dee bum diddie doo
ME!
God thinks we will never see the light, who wants to see?
God told me, I've already got the life, oh I see...
God thinks we will never see the light, who wants to see?
God told me, I've already got the life, oh I say...
Got the life.
Got... the... life.





"Word Up"

Yo, pretty ladies around the world
Gotta a weird thing to show you
So tell all the boys and girls
Tell your brother, your sister and your momma too
Were about to go down
And you know just what to do
Wave your hands in the air like you don’t care
Glide by the people as they start to look and stare
Do your dance, Do your dance
Do your dance quick, mom

[Chorus:]
C’mon baby tell me what’s the word
Now, word up
(ahh ahh)
Everybody say
When you hear the call you got to get it under way
Word up
(ahh ahh)
It’s the code word
No matter where you say it
You know that you’ll be heard

Now all you sucker DJs
Who think you’re fly
There’s got to be a reason
And we know the reason why
You try to put on those airs
And act real cool
But you got to realize
That you’re acting like fools
If there’s music, we can use it
Be free to dance
We don’t have the time for psychological romance
No romance, no romance
No romance for me, mom

[Chorus:]
C’mon baby tell me what’s the word
Now, word up
(ahh ahh)
Everybody say
When you hear the call you got to get it under way
Word up




Toxicity

Conversion, software version 7.0,
Looking at life through the eyes of a tire hub,
Eating seeds as a past time activity,
The toxicity of our city, of our city,

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder.

More wood for their fires, loud neighbors,
Flashlight reveries caught in the headlights of a truck,
Eating seeds as a past time activity,
The toxicity of our city, of our city,

New, what do you own the world?
How do you own disorder, disorder,
Now, somewhere between the sacred silence,
Sacred silence and sleep,
Somewhere, between the sacred silence and sleep,
Disorder, disorder, disorder. {x2}

When I became the sun,
I shone life into the man's hearts,
When I became the sun,
I shone life into the man's hearts.




Aerils

Life is a waterfall, We're one in the river, And one again after the fall.

Swimming through the void
We hear the word, We lost ourselves,
But we find it all?

Cause we are the ones that want to play,
Always want to go, But you never want to stay,

And we are the ones that want to choose,
Always want to play, But you never want to lose.

Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind,
You free your life.

Life is a waterfall,
We drink from the river, Then we turn around and put up our walls.

Swimming through the void
We hear the word, We lost ourselves,
But we find it all?

Cause we are the ones that want to play,
Always want to go, But you never want to stay,

And we are the ones that want to choose,
Always want to play, But you never want to lose.

Aerials, in the sky,
When you lose small mind, You free your life.
Aerials, so up high,
When you free your eyes, Eternal prize.
{x2}




"B.Y.O.B."

WHY DO THEY ALWAYS SEND THE POOR!
Barbarisms by Barbaras
With pointed heels.
Victorious, victories kneel.
For brand new spankin' deals.
Marching forward hypocritic
And hypnotic computers.
You depend on our protection,

Yet you feed us lies from the table cloth.
La la la la la la la la la,
Everybody’s going to the party have a real good time.
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine.

Kneeling roses disappearing,
Into Moses’ dry mouth,
Breaking into Fort Knox,
Stealing our intentions,
Hangars sitting dripped in oil,
Crying FREEDOM!

Handed to obsoletion,
Still you feed us lies from the table cloth.
La la la la la la la la la,
Everybody’s going to the party have a real good time.
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine.
Everybody’s going to the party have a real good time.
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine.

Blast off, it's party time,
And we don't live in a fascist nation,
Blast off, it's party time,
And where the fuck are you?
Where the fuck are you?
Where the fuck are you?

Why don’t presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor?
Why don’t presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor? [X4]

Kneeling roses disappearing,
Into Moses’ dry mouth,
Breaking into Fort Knox,
Stealing our intentions,
Hangars sitting dripped in oil,
Crying FREEDOM!

Handed to obsoletion,
Still you feed us lies from the tablecloth.
La la la la la la la la la,
Everybody’s going to the party have a real good time.
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine.
Everybody’s going to the party have a real good time.
Dancing in the desert blowing up the sunshine

Where the fuck are you!
Where the fuck are you!

Why don’t presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor?
Why don’t presidents fight the war?
Why do they always send the poor? [X3]
Why, do, they always send the poor [X3]
They only send the poor [x2]





"Cigaro"

My cock is much bigger than yours,
My cock can walk right through the door
With a feeling so pure..
It's got you screaming back for more.

Cool, in denial
We're the cruel regulators smoking
CIGARO CIGARO CIGAR
Cool, in denial
We're the cruel regulators smoking
CIGARO CIGARO CIGAR

My shit stinks much better than yours,
My shit stinks right down through the floor.
With a feeling so pure,
It's got you coming back for more.

Cool, in denial
We're the cruel regulators smoking
CIGARO CIGARO CIGAR
Cool, in denial
We're the cruel regulators smoking
CIGARO CIGARO CIGAR
Cool, in denial
We're the cruel regulators smoking
CIGARO CIGARO CIGAR
Cool, in denial
We're the cruel regulators smoking
CIGARO CIGARO CIGAR

Can't you see that I love my cock?
Can't you see that you love my cock?
Can't you see that we love my cock?

We're the regulators that de-regulate
We're the animators that de-animate
We're the propagators of all genocide
Burning through the world's resources, then we turn and hide

Cool, in denial
We're the cruel regulators smoking
CIGARO CIGARO CIGAR
Cool, in denial
We're the cruel regulators smoking
CIGARO CIGARO CIGAR

We're the regulators that de-regulate
We're the animators that de-animate

Cool, in denial
We're the cruel regulators smoking
CIGARO CIGARO CIGAR
Cool, in denial
We're the cruel regulators smoking
CIGARO CIGARO CIGAR

My cock is much bigger than yours,
My cock can walk right through the door
With a feeling so pure..
It's got you screaming back for more!




War

Dark is the light, The man you fight,
With all your prayers, incantations,
Running away, a trivial day,
Of judgment and deliverance,
To whom was sold, this bounty soul,
A gentile or a priest ?
Who victored over, the Seljuks,
When the holy land was taken

We will fight the heathens, We will fight the heathens X 2

Was it the riches, of the land, Powers of bright darkness,
That lead the noble, to the East, To fight the heathens

We will fight the heathens, We will fight the heathens X 4

We must call upon our bright darkness,
Beliefs, they're the bullets of the wicked,
One was written on the sword,
For you must enter a room to destroy it,
International security,
Call of the righteous man,
Needs a reason to kill man,
History teaches us so,
The reason he must attain,
Must be approved by his God,
His child, partisan brother of war,

Of war, we don't speak anymore, X 4

We will fight the heathens, We will fight the heathens X 4



bit ce toga jos...pjevayes



< ožujak, 2008  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Ožujak 2008 (3)
Veljača 2008 (2)
Siječanj 2008 (6)
Prosinac 2007 (13)
Studeni 2007 (1)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


°°komentari°°da/ne°°

by °°Mu$!c D!z@jN€r°°

Opis bloga

savkaka sranja iz mog jebenog života

Od 31.12.2007.
Free Web Counter


PrIjAtElJsKi SmS-ovi.....

Divno je sklopiti oči u suton kristalan kao led, u snu ljubiti usne tvoje kao med, a kad ujutro probudim se i vidim da nisi tu poželim se vratiti svome snu. puno siromašniji...

Lijepo je znati da postojiš u mom životu...nije bitno ni koliko, ni otkad, ni zašto...lijepo je otvoriti oči i jednostavno znati da si blizu...

Ako se ikad sretnemo, nemoj mi ruku dati. Ako se ikad vidimo, pođi i nemoj stati. Ako se ikad nađemo, daleko od mene stani. ako se još volimo, doći će naši dani.

Kad pročitaš ovu poruku ti pomisli na mene kako me srce steže! Otkad Tebe znam, sve me na Tebe veže, Tvoje ime u srcu nosit ću i dok živim Tebe VOLJET ĆU!

Hvala ti za srecu, radost i smjeh, hvala ti za svaki sakriveni grijeh. Hvala ti za rijec sto suze brise,takav se prijatelj ne nalazi vise!

bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Fuck you! I have enough friends

bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Born to be wild

bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,I only drink to make you interesting

bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Sex Machine

bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Znam slusati druge

bedzevi.com,button,badges,priponke,Pivo











































Linkovi

http://img505.imageshack.us/img505/5954/bannerhz5.gif

Gavranovickin blog!OBAVEZNO POSJETITI!!!

blog mojih best frendica...OBAVEZNO!!!

Blog od Mateje..

beba mraz=)







utorak, 25.03.2008.

i'm back..=)

zdravo ljudi..evo mene nakon dugoooog vremena..zasto nisam pisao..zato sto nisam imao vremena..bio sam cetiri dana na moru..i danas sam se tek vratio..vidim da mi neki prigovaraju zato sto dugo nisam piso..ccc..hihi..sasa mi je rekla da pisem o sebi i Teji..ali ja ne znam sta da o nama pisem..danas je reavno dva mjeseca odkad smo zajedno..=)..kak zakon..najdulja veza u kojoj sam bio..to je zato sto Teju punooooooooo vojim..heh..ahh ta ljubav..hehe..dosta toga se dogodilo...neznam odakle da pocnem..pa idem od pocetka..ovako..krenut cu od proslog utorka..u utorak je Martin ostavio Luciju..kmee..to nije bilo bas lijepo od njega..malo je prenaglio...ja sam ga polusao odgovoriti..ali nisam uspio..a kasnije se je kajo sto je to napravio..a ko nebi..pa Lucija je SUPER cura..i volila ga je jako..ali jbg..ovaj ide glavom kroz zid..vidio je neku poruku na Tejinom mobu i odma je pomislio da ona voli..necu sad imenovat koga..ali nije ni bitno koji je to..ovako idemo dalje..znaci..srijeda..dan skole..dosao sam u skolu u devet..a program je pocinjao tek u deset..nije mi se dalo biti u skoli pa sam otisao s deckima u park..u parku smo sreli Jaru i Medica..ovi osli i kupili dvije litre pive..jbt nas sest pilo tu pivu..i jos se jedan uspio napit..naravno nas zogi..tocnije..mosunjac..kada smo dosli u skolu otisao sam do Teje..bili smo zajedno skoro cijelo vrijeme..kasnije su ovi decki osli pusit..meni se nije dalo..i ja osto sam..jer su cure otisle tjesit Luciju..kasnije je Teja dosla do mene..i kad je ona dosla..svi su se stvorili..gamad..heh..ja sam bas htio da budemo malo sami..mmm..hihi..kada smo u srijedu isli kuci..brat Rocky i ja smo se dogovorili da se idemo vozikat s bajsevima..spremali smo se sat vremena..heh..i dosli mi u Lipovljane..i osli u slasticarnu i pojeli burek..heh..onda smo se dog da idemo u Kozarice..u Kozaricama smo bili na igralistu s Martinom i Tomom..uglavnom smo se zajebavali..onda dolazi cetvrtak..opet smo Rocky i ja otisli u Kozarice..kad smo dosli zvali smo Martina i Tomu da dodju..martin je dosao..ali Tomo nije..a zasto nije necu govorit..nije za javnost..hehe..kada sam dosao doma morao sam sa straim spakirat stvari za more..u petak ujutro sam krenuo na more..o tome sto sam radio na moru mi se sad neda pisat..evo danas oko jedan sam se vratio s mora..i odma otisao s deckima iza doma..heh..ja nabavio neki skejt..pa smo Macak i ja izvadjali neka srnja..razbili se sto puta..heh..idem ja sad lagano..ovako..pozdravljam..hm..najprije moju Teju..pa onda Luciju,Šašu,Rasku,Dunju,Mirnu,Ninu iz Kutine,Ninu iz Splita..a sad od decki prvo pozdravljam Rockya,Macka,Martina..i to je to..ma sve vas pozZ..pozZ ljudi..



°° KoMeNtIrAj (104) °° PrInT°° ## °°

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.