subota, 19.01.2008.

bobby fisher

bobby fisher


Some girls prefer married men. They claim married men are more experienced, thus better in bed.

Well, not all wives agree.

But short of asking the wives for recommendation, how could you tell?

Easy. Next time you bobby fisher tempted to play hows your father with a married men (assuming he admits to being married), ask to see the pictures of his children.

I can’t be arsed to track it down but according to one research, children take after the physical side of the parent who reaches orgasm first.

Based on this theory, Amy Search bobby fisher crap in bed. So is Tom Pell. Ditto Steve Tyler of Aerosmith and Jon Voight, Angelina Jolie’s daddy. Likewise Paul McCartney and John Lennon. In Lennons case its a blessing. Who wants to look like Yoko Ono? And isnt it disappointing to discover George Best is not a good bonk?

Malaysian politicians are mostly crap apart from our most eligible bachelor. Megat Junub is veerrrry bad. (There goes my theory that ugly men try harder)

Prince Charles is surprisingly good. I suppose its the stiff upper lips and stuttering tongue.

My grandfather was ace. All his seven children have the exotic features of my grandmother.

Im not sure about my parents though since I don’t look like either of them. Although my mother let it on once they had a good sex life. (Tolonglah..if my mother and aunties are reading this, please don’t do this to me. I really dont want to know even the tiniest detail of your sex lives)

See, this is why you have to marry a good bonk. Its a totally selfless decision. You dont want to go through 9-month of pain and another 18-year of disruption just to produce a daughter with a moustache. That amounts to abuse bobby fisher my book.

Then again, that iron lady who cried on tellys daughter look like her. I imagine the hubby wouldnt dare not let her go first. (Okay, another image I dont want to contemplate)

Lets not confuse ourselves.

My last word on this. If you see a pretty boy, go after his father!



Popular topics today: ying and yang, sheep dash, bobby fischer, ernie holmes, world golf tour, kyle dunnigan, give me liberty or give me death, grace jones, john harbaugh, keely shaye smith, buynowbe

- 09:30 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.