COLGATE UNIVERSITY HOCKEY TEAM

13.12.2011., utorak

HOCKEY RINK PHOTOS - RINK PHOTOS


Hockey Rink Photos - Disney Hockey Jersey - Latvian Hockey Players.



Hockey Rink Photos





hockey rink photos






    hockey rink
  • An ice hockey rink is an ice rink that is specifically designed for ice hockey, a team sport. It is rectangular with rounded corners and surrounded by a wall approximately 40 inches (1 m) high called the boards.





    photos
  • The Photos were a British new wave band fronted by Wendy Wu, who had a top 5 album in the UK in 1980.

  • A photo finish

  • (photo) photograph: a representation of a person or scene in the form of a print or transparent slide; recorded by a camera on light-sensitive material

  • A photograph

  • (Photo (American magazine)) PHOTO was the name of an American photographic magazine geared towards men. It was published monthly by the Official Magazine Corporation beginning in June 1952.











Another... speedy Zamboni




Another... speedy Zamboni





I have as a warm up for a ringette or hockey shoots taken photos of the Zamboni doing it's surfacing. I try to work on my panning technique. This one with a 15mm fisheye at 1/6 of a sec. I am trying to instill that sense of motion to a not so fast moving object... I think the operators think I am nuts but I am sure Ken McLaughlin is happy for the free fickr advertising.













Keagan on my Backyard Rink.




Keagan on my Backyard Rink.





Winter has put a halt on a lot of my artistic work, but in the love of photography I still got out to shoot some photos of my backyard rink in action.

Jan 19th, 2009.









hockey rink photos







Similar posts:

pictures of hockey cards

new jersey devils hockey team

hair hockey

canadian hockey camps

hockey video clips

3 on 3 ice hockey tournament

canadian minor hockey league

montreal canadian hockey team




<< Arhiva >>