srijeda, 01.03.2006. ♥

Stuff for your blog!




I’ll be there for you
These five words I swear to you
When you breathe I want to be the air for you
I’ll be there for you
I’d live and I’d die for you
Steal the sun from the sky for you
Words can’t say what a love can do
I’ll be there for you

I know you know we’re had some good times
How they have their own hiding place
I can promise you tomorrow
But I can’t buy back yesterday..


ovaj post je nestao s bloga, pa sam ga vračala iz arhive pa su tu i komentari koji su se nekada nalazili uz njega na blogu

- 20:23 - Komentari (7) - Isprintaj - #
Koja si pak ti??? Jel ti mene uopće poznaš?!?! Ja ne mislim da me poznaš pa nemoj meni govorit da se smirim..ok?? (P@tr!sha 02.03.2006. 13:17)

..ey..love problems?? (Una 02.03.2006. 15:31)

..or.. (Una 02.03.2006. 15:31)

..inapprehensible love..like my.. (Una 02.03.2006. 15:35)

??.. (Una 02.03.2006. 15:36)

A jesi neka,nebi došla do mene i ostavila koment!Daj malo truda i meni!hehe!Uživaj! (Cemetary Gates 02.03.2006. 17:24)

sam kaj dam pozdraf:)) (AEnima 02.03.2006. 19:12)




What if I told you it was all meant to be?
Would you believe me? Would you agree?
It's almost that feeling that we've met before
So tell me that you don't think I'm crazy
when I tell you love has come here and now

A moment like this
Some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this
Some people search forever for that one special kiss
Oh I can't believe it's happeneing to me
Some people wait a lifetime for a moment like this




I try not to think
About the pain I feel inside
Did you know you used to be my hero?
All the days you spent with me
Now seem so far away
And it feels like you don't care anymore.



Do you ever feel like breaking down?
Do you ever feel out of place?
Like somehow you just don't belong
And no one understands you
Do you ever wanna runaway?
Do you lock yourself in your room?
With the radio on turned up so loud





Breakdown
I can't take this
I need somewhere to go
I need you
I'm so restless
I don't know what to do
That no one hears you screaming...



Stuff for your blog!

♥ 00:00 ♥ komentari (2) ♥ print

<< Arhiva >>