petak, 18.01.2008.

jane felix brown

jane felix brown


If you dont already know this, Ill share that one of the pro blogs I write is on the topic of adopting as an older parent.

Since Im about to turn fifty-six and have a 4.75-year-old and a 2-year-old, Im qualified to write about being a geezer mom. I try very hard not to make that blog all about Oy, my achin this and that to keep an encouraging tone for jane felix brown considering heading their walkers down that path (Thats a Zimmer frame to British readers & which I apparently have now.), and in hopes of giving my kids something to look back on and be fooled into thinking I was hip and groovy well into my dotage.

In my daily perusal of newsal & trawling for blog fodder & I found a story that grabbed my attention, then held it long enough for me to spend some time wondering about someone elses life and choices.

You see, Im not just an older mom, Im an older woman jane felix brown a younger husband & not exactly a cradle robber, since Mark was 26 when we met at my 42nd birthday party more like a bike thief in a You-can-forget-about-ever-buying-a-motorcycle-now-Mister sort of way.

But back to the mornings news &

Bopping around my usual haunts, I found this story coming out of the UK about a 51-year-old grandmother and her new husband, a mere slip of a lad of 27.

Ack! You might say. That certainly does warrant a news headline or two. After all, theres almost a quarter of a century of long, hard years between that woman and her Toy Boy. Aside from the sex, what could they possibly have in jane felix brown well you might ask. Since her husband jane felix brown allowed into Britain, sex isnt much of an issue, and they most certainly come from different backgrounds.

Shes a five-times married granny and respected parish jane felix brown who lives in jane felix brown village of Moulton jane felix brown Oxfordshire.

He? Well, he was raised in Afghanistan and now runs a scrap metal business in the Saudi city of they are legally jane felix brown after the blossoming of the holiday romance in Egypt, she continues jane felix brown go by her previous married name Mrs. Jane Felix-Brown. Perhaps some day shell change it to match her husbands, and officially become Mrs. Omar bin Laden.

Osamas her father-in-law.

And to think some people are all het up about the age difference!



Popular topics today: sheep dash, world golf tour, bobby fischer, kira plastinina, tax rebate, coupon.com, jane felix browne, java girls, swatch paparazzi watch, miyoko watai, buynowbe

- 17:42 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.