petak, 18.01.2008.

scientology

scientology


And scientology for something a little different. Tom Cruise is back in the news again for a leaked video of him discussing Scientology.

I just got watching the 9 minute video on Gawker and I scientology to say, Tom would make one sweet scientology follower. Watch it and tell me that you wouldnt wish he were the keynote speaker at the next Passion conference.

I think Tom gets a bad rap. I wish more people were as passionate about their beliefs as Mr. Cruise.

More on the Church of Scientology.



Popular topics today: high glycemic foods, low glycemic diet, golfweek, digestive enzymes, kegel exercises, grey s anatomy petition, veronica conte, jane felix browne, golfweek magazine, violet blue, buynowbe

- 01:41 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.