Club Penguin Fans 4-ever

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

10.04.2008., četvrtak

MIGRATOR I NOVINE

STIGLE SU NOVE NOVINE,KAO UVJEK LINK JE SA STRANE.OSTALE VJESTI:

11.Travanj-Nova predstava
-Novi pin skriven
-Rockhopperov dnevnik
18.Travanj-Novi katalog namještaja
25.Travanj-Novi katalog sportske odjeće
-Novi pin skriven

MIGRATOR!!!!!

MIGRATOR JE NAPOKON ZAVRŠEN!
Photobucket
MOŽE SE IĆI I DOLJE U PODNOŽJE BRODA,ALI TAMO NEMA NIĆEGA.
Photobucket
EVO ŠTO PIŠE AKO PROBATE UĆI U VRATA ROCKHOPPEROVE SOBE:
Photobucket

KAKO BI ODVUKLI ROCKHOPPEROVU POZORNOST,GARY JE IZMISLIO ˝Flare Flinger 3000˝.TO JE ISPALJIVAĆ VATROMETA KOJI STVARA VATROMET DA BI ROCKHOPPER SKUŽIO DA SE NEŠTO DOGAĐA.
Photobucket
Photobucket

NOVA MISIJA 7!!!!
NOVA MISIJA ĆE STIĆI KRAJEM 4. MJESECA.EVO SLIKE-
Photobucket
EVO ŠTO JE NAPISAO NAŠ CP TIM O NOVOJ MISIJI:
Hello Penguins

A lot of you have been asking about the new mission and believe me I have been too! Missions are top secret around here, but I was able to get a concept sketch from the mission from one of the artists. No one wants to ruin the surprise. I know Screenhog will want to tell you all about it after it comes out, but for now, I've only got a bit of information.

Mission 7 will be released before the end of April and is a continuation of the last mission, so you know what that means! If you haven't played the last couple of missions, you need to finish them first before doing this new one.

I've seen a bit of the mission so far and I'm really excited to hear back from all of you about it.

Until then...waddle on!


-The Club Penguin Team

(SKINUTO SA NJIHOVE STRANICE).

TO BI BILE SVE NOVOSTI,POZDRAV!!

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

DESING BY *M*A*G*I*C*