***lInKiN pArK - iN tHe EnD***

(It starts with)
One thing / I don’t know why
It doesn’t even matter how hard you try
Keep that in mind / I designed this rhyme
To explain in due time
All I know
time is a valuable thing
Watch it fly by as the pendulum swings
Watch it count down to the end of the day
The clock ticks life away
It’s so unreal
Didn’t look out below
Watch the time go right out the window
Trying to hold on / but didn’t even know
Wasted it all just to
Watch you go
I kept everything inside and even though I tried / it all fell apart
What it meant to me / will eventually / be a memory / of a time when I tried
so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn't even matter
One thing / I don’t know why
It doesn’t even matter how hard you try
Keep that in mind / I designed this rhyme
To remind myself how
I tried so hard
In spite of the way you were mocking me
Acting like I was part of your property
Remembering all the times you fought with me
I’m surprised it got so (far)
Things aren’t the way they were before
You wouldn’t even recognize me anymore
Not that you knew me back then
But it all comes back to me
In the end
You kept everything inside and even though I tried / it all fell apart
What it meant to me / will eventually / be a memory / of a time when I
I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I've put my trust in you
Pushed as far as I can go
For all this
There’s only one thing you should know
I've put my trust in you
Pushed as far as I can go
For all this
There’s only one thing you should know
I tried so hard
And got so far
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter
I had to fall
To lose it all
But in the end
It doesn’t even matter

***lInKiN pArK - lYiNg My WaY fRoM yOu***

When I pretend everything is what I want it to be
I look exactly like what you always wanted to see
When I pretend, I can’t forget about the criminal I am
Stealing second after second just cause I know I can but
I can’t pretend this is the way it’ll stay I’m just
(trying to bend the truth)
I can’t pretend I’m who you want me to be, so I’m

[Chorus]
(Lying my way from you)
No no turning back now
(I wanna be pushed aside so let me go)
No no turning back now
(Let me take back my life,I’d rather be all alone)
No turning back now
(Anywhere on my own cuz I can see)
No no turning back now
(The very worst part of you is me)

I remember what they taught to me
Remember condescending talk of who I ought to be
Remember listening to all of that and this again
So I pretended up a person who was fittin’ in
And now you think this person really is me and I’m
(Trying to bend the truth)
But the more I push the more I'm pulling away 'cuz I'm

[Chorus]
(Lying my way from you)
No no turning back now
(I wanna be pushed aside so let me go)
No no turning back now
(Let me take back my life I’d rather be all alone)
No turning back now
(Anywhere on my own cuz I can see)
No no turning back now
(The very worst part of you)
(The very worst part of you is ME)

This isn’t what I wanted to be, I never thought that what I said would
have you running from me
Like This
This isn’t what I wanted to be, I never thought that what I said would
have you running from me
Like This
This isn’t what I wanted to be, I never thought that what I said would
have you running from me
Like This
This isn’t what I wanted to be, I never thought that what I said would
have you running from me
Like This

[Chorus]
(You)
No turning back now
(I wanna be pushed aside so let me go)
No no turning back now
(Let me take back my life I’d rather be all alone)
No turning back now
(Anywhere on my own cuz I can see)
No no turning back now
(The very worst part of you)
(The very worst part of you is me)


***lInKiN pArK - sOmEwHeRe I bElOnG***


(When this began)
I had nothing to say
And I get lost in the nothingness inside of me
(I was confused)
And I let it all out to find
That I’m not the only person with these things in mind
(Inside of me)
But all the vacancy the words revealed
Is the only real thing that I’ve got left to feel
(Nothing to lose)
Just stuck/ hollow and alone
And the fault is my own, and the fault is my own

[Chorus]
I wanna heal, I wanna feel what I thought was never real
I wanna let go of the pain I’ve held so long
(Erase all the pain till it’s gone)
I wanna heal, I wanna feel like I’m close to something real
I wanna find something I’ve wanted all along
Somewhere I belong

And I’ve got nothing to say
I can’t believe I didn’t fall right down on my face
(I was confused)
Looking everywhere only to find
That it’s not the way I had imagined it all in my mind
(So what am I)
What do I have but negativity
’Cause I can’t justify the way, everyone is looking at me
(Nothing to lose)
Nothing to gain/ hollow and alone
And the fault is my own, and the fault is my own

[Repeat Chorus]

I will never know myself until I do this on my own
And I will never feel anything else, until my wounds are healed
I will never be anything till I break away from me
I will break away, I'll find myself today

[Repeat Chorus]

I wanna heal, I wanna feel like I’m somewhere I belong
I wanna heal, I wanna feel like I’m somewhere I belong
Somewhere I belong

***lInKiN pArK - rUnAwAy***

Graffiti decorations
Under a sky of dust
A constant wave of tension
On top of broken trust
The lessons that you taught me
I learn were never true
Now I find myself in question
(They point the finger at me again)
Guilty by association
(You point the finger at me again)

I wanna run away
Never say goodbye
I wanna know the truth
Instead of wondering why
I wanna know the answers
No more lies
I wanna shut the door
And open up my mind

Paper bags and angry voices
Under a sky of dust
Another wave of tension
Has more than filled me up
All my talk of taking action
These words were never true
Now I find myself in question
(They point the finger at me again)
Guilty by association
(You point the finger at me again)

I wanna run away
Never say goodbye
I wanna know the truth
Instead of wondering why
I wanna know the answers
No more lies
I wanna shut the door
And open up my mind

i'm gonna run away and never say goodbye
(gonna run away gonna run away gonna run away gonna run away)
i'm gonna run away and never wonder why
(gonna run away gonna run away gonna run away gonna run away)
i'm gonna run away and open up my mind
(gonna run away gonna run away gonna run away gonna run away gonna run away gonna run away gonna run away gonna run away)

I wanna run away
Never say goodbye
I wanna know the truth
Instead of wondering why
I wanna know the answers
No more lies
I wanna shut the door
And open up my mind

i wanna run away
and open up my mind
i wanna run away
and open up my mind
i wanna run away
and open up my mind
i wanna run away
and open up my mind




Cursors

***SIMPLE PLAN:wElCoMe To My LiFe***

Do you ever feel like breaking down?
Do you ever feel out of place?
Like somehow you just don't belong
And no one understands you

Do you ever want to run away?
Do you lock yourself in your room?
With the radio on turned up so loud
That no one hears you screaming

No you don't know what it's like
When nothing feels alright
You don't know what it's like
To be like me...

To be hurt,to feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life

Do you wanna be somebody else?
Are you sick of feeling so left out?
Are you desperate to find something more
Before your life is over?

Are you stuck inside a world you hate?
Are you sick of everyone around?
With their big fake smiles and stupid lies
While deep inside you're bleeding

No you don't know what it's like
When nothing feels alright
You don't know what it's like
To be like me...

To be hurt,to feel lost
To be left out in the dark
To be kicked when you're down
To feel like you've been pushed around
To be on the edge of breaking down
And no one's there to save you
No you don't know what it's like
Welcome to my life

No one ever lied straight to your face
And no one ever stabbed you in the back
You might think I'm happy
But I'm not gonna be o.k.
Everybody always gave you what you wanted
You never had to work
It was always there
You don't know what it's like

***lInKiN pArK - cArOuSeL***

She can't hide no matter how hard she tries
Her secret disguised behind the lies
And at night she cries away her pride
With eyes shut tight staring at her inside
All her friends know why she can't sleep at night
All her family asking if she's alright
All she wants to do is get rid of this hell
Well all she's got to do is stop kidding herself
She can only fool herself for so long [x3]
I'm too weak to face me
(she can only fool herself)

[chorus]
I never know just why you run so far away, far away from me [x2]

When it comes to how to live his life he can't be told
Says he's got it all under control
Thinks he knows it's not a problem he's stuck with
But in reality it'd be a problem to just quit
An addict and he can't hold the reins
The pain is worse cause his friends have it the same
Tries to slow down the problem he's got
But can't get off the carousel until he makes it stop
He can only fool himself for so long [x3]
I'm too weak to face me
(he can only fool himself)

[chorus x2]

Fly with me under the wings I gave you,
Try to be closer to me and I'll save you [x2]

[chorus x4]

***lInKiN pArK - pApErCuT***

Why does it feel like night today?
Something in here's not right today.
Why am I so uptight today?
Paranoia's all I got left
I don't know what stressed me first
Or how the pressure was fed
But I know just what it feels like
To have a voice in the back of my head
Like a face that I hold inside
A face that awakes when I close my eyes
A face watches every time I lie
A face that laughs every time I fall
(And watches everything)

So I know that when it's time to sink or swim
That the face inside is hearing me
Right beneath my skin

It's like I'm paranoid lookin' over my back
It's like a whirlwind inside of my head
It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
It's like the face inside is right beneath my skin

I know I've got a face in me
Points out all my mistakes to me
You've got a face on the inside too and
Your paranoia's probably worse
I don't know what set me off first
But I know what I can't stand
Everybody acts like the fact of the matter is
I can't add up to what you can but

Everybody has a face that they hold inside
A face that awakes when I close my eyes
A face watches every time they lie
A face that laughs every time they fall
(And watches everything)

So you know that when it's time to sink or swim
That the face inside is watching you too
Right inside your skin

[x2]
It's like I'm paranoid lookin' over my back
It's like a whirlwind inside of my head
It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
It's like the face inside is right beneath my skin

The face inside is right beneath your skin [x3]

The sun goes down
I feel the light betray me
The sun goes down
I feel the light betray me

The sun
I feel the light betray me
The sun
I feel the light betray me

It's like I'm paranoid lookin' over my back
It's like a whirlwind inside of my head
It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
It's like the face inside is right beneath my skin

It's like I'm paranoid lookin' over my back
It's like a whirlwind inside of my head
It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
It's like I can't stop what I'm hearing within
It's like the face inside is right beneath my skin




***lInKiN pArK - a PlAcE 4 mY hEaD***

I watch how the
Moon sits in the sky / in the dark night
Shining with the light from the sun
The sun doesn't give / light to the moon assuming
The moon’s going to owe it one
It makes me think of how you act to me / You do
Favors and then rapidly / You just
Turn around and start asking me / about
Things you want back from me
I’m sick of the tension / sick of the hunger
Sick of you acting like I owe you this
Find another place / to feed your greed -
While I find a place to rest
I want to be in another place
I hate when you say you don’t understand
(You’ll see it's not meant to be)
I want to be in the energy, not with the enemy
A place for my head
Maybe someday I’ll be just like you / and
Step on people like you do and / Run
Away the people I thought I knew
I remember back then who you were
You used to be calm / used to be strong
Used to be generous / but you should’ve known / That you’d
Wear out your welcome / now you see
How quiet it is / all alone / I’m so
Sick of the tension / sick of the hunger
Sick of you acting like I owe you this
Find another place / to feed your greed -
While / I find a place to rest / I’m so
Sick of the tension / sick of the hunger
Sick of you acting like I owe you this
Find another place / to feed your greed -
While / I find a place to rest
You try to take the best of me
Go away

< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Visish/Nevidish

by UnDeRgRoUnD QuEeN =)












@BÖÜT M3
ime:Sabina
nadimak:choco
grad:poreč
ulica:vrsarska(the beeeest)
datum rođenja:14.06.1992
razred: 1.j.g. (štreberiii)=)
moja kompanija: adelin(psihić), andrea(mayne kučka), skyline, summer, candy,
sandy, ančy pa zatim stefan, hans, guzo, guza, prco,
šabić, kadum, dnk, vale, zelić, lil flip, kacha, đeve, ivančićka, mine, monika, eryca, melany, ...
Free Glitter Graphics, Cartoon Dolls, Animated Icons, Friendster Graphics, Piczo Graphics, MySpace Graphics, MySpace Codes, MySpace layouts, Doll Codes from http://www.myspaceglittergraphics.us
slušam: sve i svašta, al doslovno(osim metala,ne mogu ga nikako zavoljeti,al oni koji ga slušaju,neka ga slušaju i dalje,ja ne mogu)...
neki od najboljih singera su:fort minor, linkin park, simple plan, blink 182,avril, kelly clarkson, connect, tram 11, muse, the bloodhound gang i naravno-narodnjaci (nešto malo)....
u slobodno vrijeme:igram odbojku, ispijam kave da
duže navečer gledam tv
naj osobe:mike shinoda=))), avril lavigne, kelly clarkson
volim:šišmiše=), čokoladu, mikea shinodu, nenada stojmenovića, odmore, ljeto, moku,
nes od vanilije, jagode, višnje(al ne trule=)), my diary, klupicu, v.n.n., tv
ne volim:laži, glupe, bahate i umišljene ljude, školu, kad je sve napravljeno na brzinu
kad budem velika:imat ću hot muža, 2 djece(gorana i kelly), veliku kuću,bit ću novinarka(mada sam rođeni psihijatar)
....sweet dreams....
my personality:svi kažu da sam čudna osoba i da sam fulala generaciju, mozak mi je prerazvijen za 15-godišnjakinju, u biti sam se u zadnjih godinu dana jako promijenila....puno toga je utjecalo na mene pa i na moju psihu...
volim zabavu pa se stoga nastojim zajebavat što više mogu(život je kratak)...
pomažem ljudima kolko mogu, al meni baš i ne pomaže puno njih...samo određeni......al šta se može...
ljubav:komplicirana tema...trenutno sam "in love"...hah...recimo...
i to bi bilo to......


myspace layout



Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
Reich moj..=))
pa3k - legenda
InnA =)
manda_lp
monyka & looka - špica..
fort minor
linkin park
lp
love test

Free Counters

blog layouts


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

petak, 20.04.2007.

jbt, dugo nisam ovako puno pisala...=)

uf..eo ga novi post..iskreno, ne da mi se baš pisat, al moram..
inače, kod mene sve po starom..u školi je ok, samo se zajebavamo..pod satovima podjebavamo profe..pod odmorom smo na fastu...hehe...pitala me jami kad će se okanit pušenja..ne kuži ona to..ne kuži da je to jače od mene..=) whatever..doma mi je užas..al ionak sam ja stalno u sobi...buraz mi je rekao da će mi on dat pare za exurziju..weee...i da, on ide na morilla...šmrc...i ja bi..=(
danas je bilo fora u školi..na tzk-u smo trčali (na atletskoj), a nkj su imali trening..nice..pa su DVIJE CURE otišle kupit vigor i ožujsko..da se opustimo prije engleskog..jooo...ubili smo se...

eh da..dobila sam štafetu od asye..a mene trenutno ne puca inspiracija pa neam blage kaj da pišem...al ae..probat ću..=)

LJUBAV
eeee...ljubav...najdivnija stvar na svijetu...kao što neki kažu za žene, tak ja kažem za ljubav : ne možeš s njom, ne možeš ni bez nje..eee da..inače, ja sam jako osjetljiva po tom pitanju..bilo je par puta kad su me neki ljudi jaaaako razočarali, al sam ja prešla preko toga...svaki put. a jbg..lijepo je voljeti i biti voljen, i mislim da je ljubav jedna od najvažnijih stvari (bar meni)..no, htjela bih spomenuti i prijateljsku ljubav..da da..ja iam brdo frendova, al samo par "onih pravih"...i njih volim čak više nego roditelje..čudno je, znam..al meni su oni sve na svijetu, uvijek (većinom=)) su tu za mene, kao i ja za njih...i mislim da se dobar prijatelj nikako ne može mjeriti s dečkom...slobodno me upucajte ak se ne slažete...=)

OBITELJ
hm hm...obitelj..neam kaj reći..pa ovako...ja imam mamu, tatu i 24-godišnjeg brata..s mamom nisam baš u najboljim odnosima..uvijek se svađamo i čudim se kak izdržimo obje pod istim krovom..tata je onak, neutralan..on ima svojih mušica, al je ponekad super(kad mi daje pare..hehe)..a moj buraz je najdivnije biće na svijetu..za njega bih umrla..oduvijek smo nas dvoje nekak posebno povezani, iako je on skoro 10 god. stariji od mene..što god mi treba, on mi nabavi...žrtvuje se za mene ko za nikog i da njega nema, ja bi vjerojatno pukla u ovoj kući..upadao je u svakakva sranja zbog drugih, al kad smo mu trebali, svi smo ga podržali..tad sam tek shvatila da je obitelj - obitelj, frendova ima na tone, al te niko ne voli kao tvoji roditelji, braća i sestre...mah, volim ja svoju obitelj bez obzira na sve..=)

SUZE
zanimljiva tema..kao prvo, znam da većina ljudi misli da ja nikad nisam suzu pustila...svi mi govore da sam najčvršća osoba koju poznaju..nisam baš sigurna u to, al valjda je istina..kad mi je bilo najteže, ja nisam plakala..tražila sam snagu kako nastavila dalje i kako bih pomogla starcima..čak ni na sprovodu moje pokojne bake nisam plakala..rasplakala sam se tek kad sam vidjela svog starog kako plače..no, potkraj prošle godine i početkom ove, nešto me puklo..svaki sam dan plakala, bila tolko izdeprimirana, baš kad su svi mislili da bi mi trebalo bit bolje..al sam onda sama sebi obećala da nikad više neću plakati..da ću biti čvrsta..i svaki put kad me neko ipak uspio rasplakati, urezala sam jednu crticu u stol..zasad ih ima 7 =)...razni su razlozi zbog kojih ljudi plaču..bilo zbog ljubavi..prijatelja..straha od nečega..sreće..kakogod, suze su zdrave..bar tako kažu..zato mislim da se ne bi trebali ustručavati plakati tu i tamo..sve je to za ljude!!

SMRT
još jedna jako zanimljiva tema...možda neki znaju, neki ne znaju...al i ja sam jednom bila među onima koji su se htjeli ubiti..sad kad se sjetim toga, smijem se sama sebi..to je bilo prije nekih mjesec i po..i ja sam bila izvan sebe..radila sam planove za samoubojstvo..i svima rekla za to(frendovima)..al me nitko nije shvaćao..nisu znali da mislim ozbiljno..to me još više potaklo da se ubijem, da im dokažem da iam snage..al sam se jedno jutro probudila, nakon čudnog sna..u tom sam snu sanjala sve ljude koje sam poznavača al nisam bila baš dobra s njima..i oni su svi trčali za mnom, kao da smo best frendovi..i vidjela sam izlazak sunca..to je valjda simboliziralo ponovno rađanje..i otad sam ja ko nova osoba..heh..a što se tiče smrti, ne brine me baš previše..jednom me profa iz hj napala kako mogu tako hladnokrvno razmišljati o smrti..ja sam joj rekla da svi kad-tad moramo umrijeti..neko prije, neko kasnije..al sve nas čeka ili raj ili pakao, nema nam druge..zato treba uživat dok se može.....živi brzo, umri mlad, boli te kurac gdje i kad..puši travu, kupaj se u pivi, imaj na umu: jednom se živi!!
kad si shrvan do boli i nitko te ne voli, ne daj dušu stock-coli..ne daj stotku za još jednu votku, nego reci sebi:smao jednom se živi; i raspali po pivi!!!

a štafetu predajem..andrei..noemi..ivani..pa3ku..i mandi..teme su ovisnosti, razočaranje, sreća i budućnost..sretno vam bilo..

eo odo ja..malo je dug post, al šta ćeš..ae poz..puse svima..



| CoMeNtIrAj (21) | PriNtAj | # |

<< Arhiva >>