The ferris wheel


The ferris wheel, the wheel of fate caught her eye. And it became the dream of her whole life.
Beautiful illusions

Opis bloga

Dvije djevojke koje će vam promijeniti svijet!

~jedan ego i jedan alter ego

~ja sam jedna, ali smo dvije


Opis lik/a/ova

M*

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


"I am good, but not an angel. I do sin, but I am not the devil. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love."



D*

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


"I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best."




Najdraži citati:




"A wise girl kisses but doesn't love, listens but doesn't believe, and leaves before she is left."
Marilyn Monroe

Image and video hosting by TinyPic



"You've gotta dance like there's nobody watching,
Love like you'll never be hurt,
Sing like there's nobody listening,
And live like it's heaven on earth."
William W. Purkey


Albert Camus
"Don't walk behind me; I may not lead. Don't walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and be my friend."
Albert Camus


"To laugh often and much; to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children; to earn the appreciation of honest critics and to endure the betrayal of false friends. To appreciate beauty; to find the best in others; to leave the world a bit better whether by a healthy child, a garden patch, or a redeemed social condition; to know that even one life has breathed easier because you have lived. This is to have succeeded."
Ralph Waldo Emerson



So...Sinful!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Moje ime nije važno, alI ako me želite nekako zvati, M ili Emi je skroz prihvatljivo. Mlada sam, znam da jesam, ali ponekad sam živahna poput starice sa slomljenim kukom. Imam dugu tamnu kosu i velike svijetle oči. Ne volim svoj nos, ne volim svoje noge. Ja sam što jesam.


credits
Design: balloons
Adjustment: murderscene
Početak.
subota, 18.09.2010.
Prvo poglavlje.
Jedan blog. Jedna djevojka. Jedan ego i jedan alter ego.
To bi moglo biti dobro, ali bi i moglo biti loše.
U drugom poglavlju nešto više o svemu.

| 21:52 | Komentari (5) | On/Off | Print | # |