četvrtak | 17.11.2005.

citajte i divite se... i oni imaju milijune dolara..pih!

"I love being in America."
Charlotte Church on stage in Toronto

"Twenty-three is old. It's almost twenty-five, which is, like, almost mid-twenties."
Jessica Simpson

"I was thinking about dying the other day…the death thought came while I was sitting on the toilet peeing - that's where I have my most contemplative thoughts."
Madonna


"Moving from Wales to Italy is like moving to a different country."
Ian Rush

"I love kids. I was a kid once, myself."
Tom Cruise

"I hate dead people."
Paris Hilton

"So, where's the Cannes Film Festival being held this year?"
Christina Aguilera

"We're definitely going to get Brooklyn christened, but we don't know into which religion."
David Beckham


- 16:47 - Komentari (56) - Isprintaj - # -

<< Arhiva >>