28

ponedjeljak

studeni

2011

DARK HORSE T SHIRTS. DARK HORSE


Dark Horse T Shirts. Men In White T Shirts.



Dark Horse T Shirts





dark horse t shirts






    dark horse
  • A competitor or candidate who has little chance of winning, or who wins against expectations

  • A person about whom little is known, esp. someone whose abilities and potential for success are concealed

  • a political candidate who is not well known but could win unexpectedly

  • a racehorse about which little is known

  • Dark horse is a term used to describe a little-known person or thing that emerges to prominence, especially in a competition of some sort.





    t shirts
  • A short-sleeved casual top, generally made of cotton, having the shape of a T when spread out flat

  • (t-shirt) jersey: a close-fitting pullover shirt

  • (T Shirt (album)) T Shirt is a 1976 album by Loudon Wainwright III. Unlike his earlier records, this (and the subsequent 'Final Exam') saw Wainwright adopt a full blown rock band (Slowtrain) - though there are acoustic songs on T-Shirt, including a talking blues.

  • A T-shirt (T shirt or tee) is a shirt which is pulled on over the head to cover most of a person's torso. A T-shirt is usually buttonless and collarless, with a round neck and short sleeves.











Day 48: Fire Escape... and Rescue!




Day 48: Fire Escape... and Rescue!





Sometimes I like to stand on my fire escape and look at the city around me. It's always scary to me to do so because I have something of a fear of heights and I can see all the way down to the ground from five stories up when I stand out there. Eek!

Tonight, while taking this picture, I did something remarkably stupid. I walked out to take the shot and before I could catch it, the door swung shut behind me, essentially locking me out on the fire escape. I panicked for a moment and then remembered (miracle of miracles) that I had my cell phone in my pocket. Whew. I'm not sure what I would have done otherwise if I hadn't been able to call my boyfriend to play the knight in shining armor and rescue my cold, stupid ass from outside. Dork.

On a side note, I have a bunch of hilarious t-shirts that are snarky and delightful. I'm going to start photographing them more regularly. :)











The Dog Days Are Over




The Dog Days Are Over





This picture disturbs me, and it disturbs me more that I thought of such a strange idea because I had a dream about this. Yeah, I find it creepy as heck. Editing this picture had every up and down that one could have when editing a picture, I swear, anyways I am pretty happy how it turned out, I didn't have much to edit other than the heads and what not.

Hmmmm should have made it darker...
plus I have noticed that that shirt does make me look a bit pregnant hahaha









dark horse t shirts







Similar posts:

sleeps with dogs t shirt

make a cool t shirt

color t shirt transfers

band vintage t shirt

will work for beer t shirt

adult superman t shirt

print t shirt men



<< Arhiva >>