evening dresses

utorak, 28.06.2011.

On GH Do you think Lisa will wake up?

I really hope so and I think she will, but it will be off-screen. Brianna wrote that was her last taping, but I hope she'll be back soon as long as GH is still around(fingers crossed). I want her to wake up and sneak out of the hospital without anyone finding out. I'm sure she can do it. Then she'll get closure on her Scrubs obsession.

Even though I want to see her again, I don't want her to be recast. No one but Brianna can play Lisa and if Brianna can't come back, I don't want them to bring back Lisa until she can.

I would love for Lisa to wake up. Because, then maybe she may be over with her obsession and could have a storyline that does involve those other doctors. But, I know that is wishful thinking because the actress (Brianna Brown) who plays Lisa said that Last Tuesday was her last taping. Plus, she have another job which could turn into a series (Homeland) regular for her.

If, Lisa does wake up in the next few weeks I don't think it will be the same actress portraying and I don't want anyone to play Lisa who isn't Brianna.

I think the character will be back eventually. They didn't kill her off or have her go on the run or anything, they just put her into a coma, which leaves the door open for a return.

Plus, I've heard that the character will be recast.

28.06.2011. u 05:06 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  lipanj, 2011 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Kolovoz 2011 (8)
Srpanj 2011 (10)
Lipanj 2011 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

evening dresses

Linkovi