chessmasterov blog

nedjelja, 08.01.2006.

Sve je prolazno

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I evo opet mene nakon nekog vremena,i tako polako zavrsavaju pripreme za natjecanje jer nikada ne vjezbam dva dana prije turnira,i tako 11 dana me nece biti ni na chatu ni na blogu,ukratko receno nigdje,iako idem teka 12 neznam dali cu objaviti jos koji post do tada,i tako praznici se primicu kraju a meni zavrsavaju tek 24-og:) i super mi je to,zahvaljujem se na komentarima u predhodnom postu i tako...i tako vec vidim da cu morati nadoknadivati gradivo kada se vratim sa natjecanja ali kao i po starom obicaju ja ga necu nadognaditi,sto ce rezultirati nizom komada i gubitkom zivaca,i biti ce svade sa starcima,oni ce opet proklinjati dan kada sam poceo igrati sah...itd... sali to je vec stara prica tako da ne uzbudujem se previse zbog toga...sve ce biti kako treba bar se nadam:)i tako to u mom zivotu,vec vidim da je ovaj post totalno bez smisla ali ok je to:)bar sam nesto napisao i objavio novi post,i da da se vratim na temu s naslova,sve u zivotu je prolazno kao i sam zivot ali i to je neka car zivota,nase postojanje na zemlji ograniceno je vremenom,ali stvar je u tome sto mi neznamo koliko je vremenski ogranicen bas nas zivot koji trenutno zivimo i u tome je car naseg samog zivota,stoga bi se trebali pridrzavati one uzrecice "zivi svaki dan kao da ti je posljednji",jer zapravo to mozda i je...evo zelim vam svima da uzivate do kraja ovih praznika jer na zalost uskoro pocinje skola,ubiti na zalost kako za koga,neki su se vjerojatno vec zazelili skole i tako...uzivajte...

- 18:04 - filozofiraj malo (13) - ne trosi bezveze vrijeme... - #

<< Arhiva >>

< siječanj, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • nadam se zanimljiv,ali ponesto i dosadan ali pun sadrzaja i zanimljivosti,pokusati cu na sto bolji nacin opisati sebe u svojoj svakodnevici,i iznasiti cu misljenja u vezi sa svakodnevnim zbivanjima....
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    chess world


    Free Website Counters
    Free Website Counters

    od 26.07.2005

Linkovi

  • Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    tesko je voljeti nekoga,a ne biti s njim.
    Pricati da je kraj,a zivjeti s tim.
    Tesko te je voljeti nikome ne reci,
    skrivati svoju bol,a pricati o sreci.

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





    Animated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.com


  • Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    KORN

    DID MY TIME

    Realize that I can never win
    Sometimes i feel like i have failed
    Inside where do I begin
    My mind is laughing at me

    Tell me why am I to blame on me
    Both will be the same,that’s why
    I will never change this thing that’s burning in me

    I am the one who chose my path
    I am the one who couldnt last
    I feel the life pulled me free
    I feel the anger changing me

    Sometimes I can never tell
    If I got something that remains
    That’s whay i just hang in grief
    Or this I just let me be

    Tell me why am I to blame on me
    Both will be the same,that’s why
    I will never change this thing that’s burning in me

    I am the one who chose my path
    I am the one who couldnt last
    I feel the life pulled me free
    I feel the anger changing me

    Betrayed,
    I feel so insane
    I really tried
    I did my time
    I did my time
    I did my time

    I did my time
    I did my time

    I am the one who chose my path
    I am the one who couldnt last
    I feel the life pulled me free
    I feel the anger changing me

    Oh God the anger changing me
    Oh God the anger changing me

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us














    ');
    document.writeln('');



    Linkin Park Lyrics




    KORN


    Counting On Me
    Why can't you ever back down?

    Why can't you just shut your face?

    Oh god the feelings I feel

    Would get me thrown in a cage

    You're the one who's always screaming at me

    I'm the one that keeps your lives so care free

    What the fuck more do you want me to be?

    Why must you do this to me?



    Run away, I can't see

    Lead the way, make them pay



    Counting, on me.

    Always hoping I'll be

    There for all of your problems

    and in turn you're never there for me

    You sucked the life out of me

    You hate everything you see

    I can't take this anymore

    I always stay when I should leave



    You see the pain in my face

    While you keep putting me down

    Inside the rage starts to build

    You push me I won't go down

    You're the one who's always screaming at me

    I'm the one that keeps your so lives care free

    What the fuck more do you want me to be?

    Why must you do this to me?



    Run away, I can't see

    Lead the way, make them pay



    Counting, on me.

    Always hoping I'll be

    There for all of your problems

    and in turn you're never there for me

    You sucked the life out of me

    You hate everything you see

    I can't take this anymore

    I always stay when I should leave



    Could it really be the day, today?

    Could this really make the problems go away?

    I'm going to hurt just not in time



    Right now!

    - I take in all I can now

    Right Now!

    - You've torn us all part

    Right Now!

    - There is nothing you can do to stop me

    Right now (x9)



    Counting, on me.

    Always hoping I'll be

    There for all of your problems

    and in turn you're never there for me

    You sucked the life out of me

    You hate everything you see

    I can't take this anymore

    I always stay when I should leave !


    Play
    -
    Stop






    www.lyricsdownload.com
















    ');
    document.writeln('');



    Linkin Park Lyrics















    ');
    document.writeln('');



    System Of A D.. Lyrics