chessmasterov blog

srijeda, 28.12.2005.

Praznici

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
A nista novo o cemu bi pisao ali mislim da je doslo vrijeme za novi post,djelomicno na novi post me potice i dosada...evo vecinu vremena provodim spavajuci i moji starci su mi dali do znanja da im to smeta,mislim ono ipak nije potrebno da me vikanjem bude svako jutro,mislim danas nisu uspio sam se sam probuditi i to u 13 40,u 14 00 vec bi vikali a sta se moze...vise mi se ni vani ne izlazi gledam tv,spavam i tako naizmjenicno cjeli dan osim sto svako toliko dok sam budan i pojedem nesto...neznam kako je vama ali meni su bas dosadni ovi praznici...mogu reci da mi vec polako nedostaje skola ali necu se zaliti nije mi ni ovako lose...mislim ono bez obaveza spavam koliko zelim,imam slobodnog vremena na pretek i mogu sta hocu ali jednostavno sam se ulijenio i neda mi se nista...ali ono proci ce me i ta faza nadam se...evo prosao je i Božić i stize nam Nova koju cu takoder provesti kuci,iako bi me nova izmamila vani nemogu jer sam preuzeo jednu obavezu ne sebe a nije mi ni tesko sta se mora nije se tesko,ovi koji me znaju znaju i o cemu pricam a i iskreno neda mi se sada tu objasnjavati tako da nista o tome u ovom postu,i da praznici inace postoje da se odmorimo a ja cu to spavanjem iskoristiti maximalno vec vidim,evo spremam se za nadolazeci turnir...ovih dana mi pocinju trening mecevi i iskreno neda mi se trenirati ali opet bar mi brze prode vrijeme,tek sada pocinjem shvacati da sam sve prosao jer imam toliko slobodnog vremena,starci ne ser... toliko o ucenju ko prijasnjih godina kada sam redovito pao bar jedan predmet zbog velikog nerada...bar mi to starci stlano ponavljaju,a nisam ja kriv sto zaspem kada pokusam uciti ili sto skoro nikad ni torbu ne otvorim a kamoli knjigu...i tako to ali sada sam makar sve prosao i to je ok...evo zelim vam svima da se ludo provedete za novu i da uzivate...i usput hvala na komentarima i cestitkama za bozic...

- 20:03 - filozofiraj malo (14) - ne trosi bezveze vrijeme... - #

<< Arhiva >>

< prosinac, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • nadam se zanimljiv,ali ponesto i dosadan ali pun sadrzaja i zanimljivosti,pokusati cu na sto bolji nacin opisati sebe u svojoj svakodnevici,i iznasiti cu misljenja u vezi sa svakodnevnim zbivanjima....
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    chess world


    Free Website Counters
    Free Website Counters

    od 26.07.2005

Linkovi

  • Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    tesko je voljeti nekoga,a ne biti s njim.
    Pricati da je kraj,a zivjeti s tim.
    Tesko te je voljeti nikome ne reci,
    skrivati svoju bol,a pricati o sreci.

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





    Animated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.com


  • Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    KORN

    DID MY TIME

    Realize that I can never win
    Sometimes i feel like i have failed
    Inside where do I begin
    My mind is laughing at me

    Tell me why am I to blame on me
    Both will be the same,that’s why
    I will never change this thing that’s burning in me

    I am the one who chose my path
    I am the one who couldnt last
    I feel the life pulled me free
    I feel the anger changing me

    Sometimes I can never tell
    If I got something that remains
    That’s whay i just hang in grief
    Or this I just let me be

    Tell me why am I to blame on me
    Both will be the same,that’s why
    I will never change this thing that’s burning in me

    I am the one who chose my path
    I am the one who couldnt last
    I feel the life pulled me free
    I feel the anger changing me

    Betrayed,
    I feel so insane
    I really tried
    I did my time
    I did my time
    I did my time

    I did my time
    I did my time

    I am the one who chose my path
    I am the one who couldnt last
    I feel the life pulled me free
    I feel the anger changing me

    Oh God the anger changing me
    Oh God the anger changing me

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us














    ');
    document.writeln('');



    Linkin Park Lyrics




    KORN


    Counting On Me
    Why can't you ever back down?

    Why can't you just shut your face?

    Oh god the feelings I feel

    Would get me thrown in a cage

    You're the one who's always screaming at me

    I'm the one that keeps your lives so care free

    What the fuck more do you want me to be?

    Why must you do this to me?



    Run away, I can't see

    Lead the way, make them pay



    Counting, on me.

    Always hoping I'll be

    There for all of your problems

    and in turn you're never there for me

    You sucked the life out of me

    You hate everything you see

    I can't take this anymore

    I always stay when I should leave



    You see the pain in my face

    While you keep putting me down

    Inside the rage starts to build

    You push me I won't go down

    You're the one who's always screaming at me

    I'm the one that keeps your so lives care free

    What the fuck more do you want me to be?

    Why must you do this to me?



    Run away, I can't see

    Lead the way, make them pay



    Counting, on me.

    Always hoping I'll be

    There for all of your problems

    and in turn you're never there for me

    You sucked the life out of me

    You hate everything you see

    I can't take this anymore

    I always stay when I should leave



    Could it really be the day, today?

    Could this really make the problems go away?

    I'm going to hurt just not in time



    Right now!

    - I take in all I can now

    Right Now!

    - You've torn us all part

    Right Now!

    - There is nothing you can do to stop me

    Right now (x9)



    Counting, on me.

    Always hoping I'll be

    There for all of your problems

    and in turn you're never there for me

    You sucked the life out of me

    You hate everything you see

    I can't take this anymore

    I always stay when I should leave !


    Play
    -
    Stop






    www.lyricsdownload.com
















    ');
    document.writeln('');



    Linkin Park Lyrics















    ');
    document.writeln('');



    System Of A D.. Lyrics