chessmasterov blog

nedjelja, 25.12.2005.

Sretan Božić

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Evo za pocetak Sretan Božić svima neka vam se ostvare sve neispunjene zelje i one koje su pri ostvarenju,puno srece u ljubavi,poslu,skoli i dakako zdravlju.I evo mene ponovo na blogu,i moram se pohvaliti da sam napokon sve prosao i neznam inace sam se navikao ponavljati preko praznika i u drugom polugodistu nesto ispravljati sada od jednom imam previse slobodnog vremena,ali ne zalim se.
Jucer sam trebao na ponocku ali pozlio mi staroj i u zadnji trenutak od svega se odustalo a trebao sam otici do frenda i tako to da mi je jucer sve propalo ali ne zalim se ipak me drzi neki blagdanski ugodaj.A sada da se vratim na Božić,moje skromno misljenje je da je Božić previse iskoristen u komercijalne svrhe,neznam dali je tko od vas ikada vidio zapravo originalan izgled djeda Božićnjaka,ovaj koji danas vidimo i poznajemo taj ne napravila Coca-Cola ali po meni ovakav djed je ljepsi i bolji ali opet nek se zna da nije original.Mnogi vole Božić jer je to vrijeme darivanja a siguran sam da ga prodavaci i vlasnici prodavaonica koji zaraduju vise nego u ostalim periodima.A i mnogi ga vole iz vjerskih razloga a neki ga ne slave isto iz vjerskih razloga ali kako za koga ja volim Božić i to je to,sada kada imam vise slobodnog vremena malo vise cu se posvetiti blogu i pustati komentare i postove i sve sto ide uz to,zahvaljujem se svima na komentarima i onima koji me citaju i zahvaljujem se svima koji su mi u predhodnom postu ostavili cestitku za Božić,jos jednom Sretan Božić svima!

- 19:00 - filozofiraj malo (18) - ne trosi bezveze vrijeme... - #

<< Arhiva >>

< prosinac, 2005 >
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • nadam se zanimljiv,ali ponesto i dosadan ali pun sadrzaja i zanimljivosti,pokusati cu na sto bolji nacin opisati sebe u svojoj svakodnevici,i iznasiti cu misljenja u vezi sa svakodnevnim zbivanjima....
    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    chess world


    Free Website Counters
    Free Website Counters

    od 26.07.2005

Linkovi

  • Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
    tesko je voljeti nekoga,a ne biti s njim.
    Pricati da je kraj,a zivjeti s tim.
    Tesko te je voljeti nikome ne reci,
    skrivati svoju bol,a pricati o sreci.

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us





    Animated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.comAnimated gifs by ClipartInc.com


  • Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    KORN

    DID MY TIME

    Realize that I can never win
    Sometimes i feel like i have failed
    Inside where do I begin
    My mind is laughing at me

    Tell me why am I to blame on me
    Both will be the same,that’s why
    I will never change this thing that’s burning in me

    I am the one who chose my path
    I am the one who couldnt last
    I feel the life pulled me free
    I feel the anger changing me

    Sometimes I can never tell
    If I got something that remains
    That’s whay i just hang in grief
    Or this I just let me be

    Tell me why am I to blame on me
    Both will be the same,that’s why
    I will never change this thing that’s burning in me

    I am the one who chose my path
    I am the one who couldnt last
    I feel the life pulled me free
    I feel the anger changing me

    Betrayed,
    I feel so insane
    I really tried
    I did my time
    I did my time
    I did my time

    I did my time
    I did my time

    I am the one who chose my path
    I am the one who couldnt last
    I feel the life pulled me free
    I feel the anger changing me

    Oh God the anger changing me
    Oh God the anger changing me

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us














    ');
    document.writeln('');



    Linkin Park Lyrics




    KORN


    Counting On Me
    Why can't you ever back down?

    Why can't you just shut your face?

    Oh god the feelings I feel

    Would get me thrown in a cage

    You're the one who's always screaming at me

    I'm the one that keeps your lives so care free

    What the fuck more do you want me to be?

    Why must you do this to me?



    Run away, I can't see

    Lead the way, make them pay



    Counting, on me.

    Always hoping I'll be

    There for all of your problems

    and in turn you're never there for me

    You sucked the life out of me

    You hate everything you see

    I can't take this anymore

    I always stay when I should leave



    You see the pain in my face

    While you keep putting me down

    Inside the rage starts to build

    You push me I won't go down

    You're the one who's always screaming at me

    I'm the one that keeps your so lives care free

    What the fuck more do you want me to be?

    Why must you do this to me?



    Run away, I can't see

    Lead the way, make them pay



    Counting, on me.

    Always hoping I'll be

    There for all of your problems

    and in turn you're never there for me

    You sucked the life out of me

    You hate everything you see

    I can't take this anymore

    I always stay when I should leave



    Could it really be the day, today?

    Could this really make the problems go away?

    I'm going to hurt just not in time



    Right now!

    - I take in all I can now

    Right Now!

    - You've torn us all part

    Right Now!

    - There is nothing you can do to stop me

    Right now (x9)



    Counting, on me.

    Always hoping I'll be

    There for all of your problems

    and in turn you're never there for me

    You sucked the life out of me

    You hate everything you see

    I can't take this anymore

    I always stay when I should leave !


    Play
    -
    Stop






    www.lyricsdownload.com
















    ');
    document.writeln('');



    Linkin Park Lyrics















    ');
    document.writeln('');



    System Of A D.. Lyrics