10.03.2011., četvrtak

Huangfu Shaohua drag me

Huangfu Shaohua drag me watching. Causing loss of lives in my heart hate the things, with the ability to escape, bailey button triplet boots then be satisfied. So do not want to learn, always see to yawn. At this time, huangfu often looked at me kind of smile exposed. Since that day, Mother had left the silver bow Shaohua, I saw huangfu in mind to always feel unnatural, we live in a yard, but also to avoid her, I had to live out the idea, but has been not mentioned. The day hospital was bored sitting in sudden, I hear servants to report, ask to see Lee Dong know. I heard rejoicing, flew out. Lee saw the lean figure known buildings stand in the vestibule. “Brother,” I cried. Lee Dong back to see me know, eyes showing surprise of color, said: “four ugg classic tall brothers.” I ran over to view his body, looked at his face and said: “Brother, you hurt all good Why.” Smiles Lee Ji Dong : “All right,” and he stretched the arm and said: “and the same as before the injury.” I think of him Dumbfounder the past, could not help laughing: “Big Brother has always been these days. brother always wanted to go to visit, but unfortunately I do not know where you live. “Lee Ji Dong said:” I am here today, just want to take you and the third brother to my humble abode and get together. “” That would be great. “I laughed. Side of the turn: “The Third Brother it, which went to running.”

“I’m here,” a man came outside, it is Huangfu Shaohua. Upon meeting the two men, both her hands tightly together. I laughed: “Now we are four brothers, iron Muslim brother sent the ears. Next time he comes, he must be punished properly.” Lee Ji Dong said: “Let’s go.” The three of us side by side out of the gate, Lee Ji Dong called a coach. We ride,, the driver gave the drive, drove forward, driving for a long time, and the driver stopped, jumped off the wagon before Lee Dong know, and then reach out to help me, I laughed and said: “Do not.” Jump. Lee Ji Dong Lengle Leng, eyes showing a trace of sadness. I can not see him. Head down with ghd black the Huangfu Shaohua behind. Lee Dong went to a compound known before: “All here.” I looked up. I saw red walls and green tiles, a fence outside the hospital, the hospital’s open space planted some flowers. Room after the tall elm trees exposed. “What a beautiful place. Brother must be very happy living here now.” I laughed. “It was very happy.” Lee Ji Dong Road. Look dejected. I am afraid to say a word. Lee Ji Building the fence door open, let’s go. Themselves come to a door: “The parents, the guests come.” Crashed out of two elderly people inside. Kind of face, plain clothes, his face all with a smile, gently at us. Huangfu Shaohua Qiangbu I pulled up, bent over salute: “The Xiao Zhi Meet uncle, aunt.” The old man said: “You know tung Lu for treatment are friends, not so much ceremony.” Said the old woman also nodded classic tall ugg boots Yes. I laughed: “Brother courteous man, brother, how can we do less auspicious.” Heard the old man look at me: “You is Liu Gongzi it, you know that buildings are often mentioned, that you no poetry and painting The barrier, today saw it, really romantic literary grace, and grace.
- 12:34 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

  ožujak, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Ožujak 2011 (5)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

cheap nike on sale