CHEAP PHOTO GIFT

05.11.2011., subota

PHOTO ONLINE STORE - PHOTO ONLINE


Photo Online Store - Photo Competition Singapore.



Photo Online Store





photo online store






    online store
  • folder containing the widgets used to create a store on Yola

  • Online shopping is the process whereby consumers directly buy goods or services from a seller in real-time, without an intermediary service, over the Internet. If an intermediary service is present the process is called electronic commerce.

  • A virtual retail presence on the Web – usually refers to the B2C experience. Commercial web sites accept electronic payments in exchange for goods and/or services. Often payment can be made offline after viewing products online.





    photo
  • photograph: a representation of a person or scene in the form of a print or transparent slide; recorded by a camera on light-sensitive material

  • PHOTO was the name of an American photographic magazine geared towards men. It was published monthly by the Official Magazine Corporation beginning in June 1952.

  • Photo is a French magazine about photography, published monthly by Hachette Filipacchi Medias. It is mostly focused on artistic aspects of photography rather than technical aspects. The editorial line is mostly oriented toward fashion and nude photography.

  • A photograph

  • A photo finish











:(




:(





I am very upset today. I don't feel like it should bother me, because when you sign up for Flickr and post photos online for all the world to see, I realize that not everyone is going to like what you post. Okay, that's fine. If I happened to go to someones photostream and see something I didn't like I just wouldn't say anything. I'd move on to the next photo or person or whatever. I am not here to get in online battles with anyone.

So, if anyone wonders why I always say stuff in comments like "very nice", "good work", etc... etc... it is exactly because of this reason. If I have commented, it means I like your photo. I am not commenting only to get views, comments, or win a popularity contest on here.

But I just viewed someone's picture of an orange sky and clouds and blue foreground and I almost, almost, put down "here in Denver there is a bumper sticker that says 'if God is not a Broncos fan, then why are sunsets orange and blue?'" Well, I chose not to because as innocent, or creative or funny or whatever I think it is, someone will surely make a comment in response to mine to make it controversial.

I know I am overly sensitive. I know I should ignore it. I know it isn't a big deal. I know that I shouldn't have written any of this. But I had to. Because it is important for people to know that I am a sensitive person. And the pictures I have recently put up of the circus I know will make people think otherwise of me.

I have lots I want to say about going to the circus. My reasons for going. My feelings about being there. My feelings about spending money on it. But I shouldn't have to go into all of that. And just a warning, I am going to put more pictures up of it. Elephants, zebras, horses. Does not mean I am condoning it. I went to the circus, I take pictures everywhere I go, I am documenting my life and Flickr is a place for me to put it.

I could go on and on. If I say this scarecrow decoration is from Walmart and I was in a Walmart and took a picture inside a Walmart, someone will probably condemn me for that too.











Day 264 - 8 Track Sticker




Day 264 - 8 Track Sticker





I'm helping Joanna Burns get together her online store. These are her awesome stickers! Haha! Joanna has some pretty cool merch...she has the best tshirts known to man. Once her store is up and running I'll let you know. Don't worry I'm working on my online store as well. Should be up and running by the end of next week!









photo online store







Related topics:

make a digital photo album

premium photo book

198632 powered by coppermine photo gallery

free online photo editor no download

make handmade photo frames

selena gomez photo gallery 2011

panoramic photo processing

tamil actress nayantara photo gallery

windows photo viewer settings




- 21:48 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CHEAP PHOTO GIFT

Linkovi