nedjelja, 03.12.2006.

WEREWOLF

Let me run and howl under the moon,
What does it matter I’m never going to die.
I won’t return, not very soon,
I need to get away; all I need are wings to fly.

Don’t come after me or I’ll turn on you.
You won’t know what to do or to think,
I’m the monster, the beast, with a hate you never knew,
So break my leash, just one link.

Bend the bars of my cage,
So I can spread my wings,
Fly away with all my curses and rage,
I’ll return when the Thorn bird sings.

Above all my senseless dreams I’ll soar,
Floating through all my old childhood memories,
I’ll go on, faraway from here, and know so much more,
So break these bonds, I beg you, please.

So under the moon I can howl and run,
Singing my praises to the one above,
I’ll run away at the first ray of the sun,
And chase after the one I love.

I’ll come back one day,
Just wait and see,
I’ll take your own chains away,
And together we’ll run free.







we’ll run free. we’ll run free.

- 21:07 - Spread your wings ( ukupno: 12) - Dive into my colors - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.