CAT FORESTRY EQUIPMENT

27.10.2011., četvrtak

ELECTRONIC TEST EQUIPMENT KITS - ELECTRONIC TEST


ELECTRONIC TEST EQUIPMENT KITS - MARSHALL MUSIC EQUIPMENT - USED WEIGHT LIFTING EQUIPMENT SALE



Electronic Test Equipment Kits





electronic test equipment kits






    test equipment
  • equipment required to perform a test





    electronic
  • Electronic were an alternative dance group formed by New Order singer and guitarist Bernard Sumner and ex-Smiths guitarist Johnny Marr.

  • of or relating to electronics; concerned with or using devices that operate on principles governing the behavior of electrons; "electronic devices"

  • (of music) Produced by electronic instruments

  • Of or relating to electronics

  • (of a device) Having or operating with the aid of many small components, esp. microchips and transistors, that control and direct an electric current

  • Electronic is the self-titled debut album by British supergroup Electronic, formed by Bernard Sumner and Johnny Marr. It was first released in May 1991 (see 1991 in music) on the Factory label, and reissued in remastered form in 1994 by Parlophone after Factory collapsed.





    kits
  • kit out: supply with a set of articles or tools

  • The clothing and other items belonging to a soldier or used in an activity such as a sport

  • A set of all the parts needed to assemble something

  • (kit) young of any of various fur-bearing animals; "a fox kit"

  • A set of articles or equipment needed for a specific purpose

  • KITS ("Live 105") is a San Francisco, California, USA-based radio station broadcasting at 105.3 MHz. The station is owned by CBS Radio and programs a modern rock format. The station also broadcasts on HD channel L2, locally on Comcast cable channel 986, and is streaming online.











electronic test equipment kits - Deluxe Electronics




Deluxe Electronics Tool Kit


Deluxe Electronics Tool Kit



Tool Kit Model TK-3000 A professional technician service tool kit in a metal reinforced tool case with heavy-duty handle and locks. A removable, double-sided pallet handles most of the tools listed below with more room for tools and parts in the lower half. A special ramp in the tool case will lock your meter of choice in place. Tools included in Case: ? SR-2B - Deluxe 25W Soldering Iron ? SH-1 - Soldering Iron Holder ? ST-1 - Mini Diagonal Cutters ? ST-2 - Mini Long Nose Pliers ? ST-30 - Premium Wire Stripper ? SE-1 - Solder Ease Kit (4 pc.) ? TL-8 - Precision Screwdriver Set (6 precision screwdrivers) ? SW-3 - Desoldering Wick ? ST-72 - Screwdriver Slotted 3/16 in. ? ST-71 - Screwdriver 1 Phillips ? ET-10 - IC Puller ? SP-2 - Desoldering Pump ? ST-20 - Safety Goggles ? ST-9 - Pocket Screwdriver ? ST-4 - Solder Tube 63/37 rosin core ? ST-75 - 11 pc. Screwdriver Bit Set (3 nut drivers, 2 slotted, 2 phillips, & 3 star bits) ? Meter and Calculator Shown are Sold Separately.










83% (6)





So they met.




So they met.





I know some of my friends hate me for this, but I just simply couldn't turn down the deal. :p

I was at hayward camera show (used photo equipment buy/sell event). My camera bank was/is pretty much empty from my recent Leica commitment, so I was thinking of selling some stuff, then maybe buying some small parts, maybe the cheapest Oly Pen (not F or FT) if I was lucky enough to find one.


That said, I've been looking for a 6x6 SLR medium format camera for quite long time.

I have a strong affection with fully manual camera with mechanical shutter. I personally don't like the idea that a camera becomes a brick without battery. (nothing against AE cameras and such!) I also like the idea of camera built well and fully serviceable so I can use for my entire life and give it to my kids. :D Yeah, yeah nothing lasts forever, but that's kind of a big "feature" of mechanical cameras.

Bronica, Mamiya, Rollei, Voigtlander, Fuji, most of relatively easy to find / easy to service SLRs were with electronic shutter.

Quite naturally, Hasselblad would/should come in mind when you think about these preferences. But part of me was resisting this idea, kind of same way I was trying to avoid Leica. And because now I have and love my Leica, I was even more hesitating the idea of falling for Hassy. Many of you probably can understand this little silly straggle I was having.

Anyway, I was avoiding Hassy for many reasons although I knew that's the closest MF SLR camera to my preferences.

Then I was at the show, decided to sell some lens and such, time went by, not so-into-camera-as-toy friends were getting bord so I was about to leave the show empty handed.

That's the exact moment I found this guy sitting in the mountains of cameras. This was only 500 series hassy sold as complete camera kit in the entire show. I handled it a bit, let my Hassy savvy friend do some testing, then asked the price to the guy at the booth.

The price was too low to even feel comfortable. It looked, handled, moved a bit too nicely for the price he was asking. But as far as I and my friend could see, everything was working pretty good. Maybe the magazine is messed up and film advancing is a nightmare, then maybe it's a parade of light leaks going on in there. Then eventually, I made up my mind. Heck, even if it's a mess, this camera can be taken down to pieces and fix pretty much anything. I'll get this now, and fix/replace components over time.

I was too busy this week so he was quietly sitting in the cabinet. I just developed a quick test roll that Mug and I finally managed to get today, and guess what? No light leaks, no messed up frame spacing, no nothing! :DD

OK, now I'll scan some test frames. :D Dang, maybe I should go to sleep now...


And yes, I am officially done with both 35mm and Medium format camera hunt for the year 2009. May the G.A.S. be with you.











Twofer - it lives !




Twofer - it lives !





Plenty of welly from this little transmitter, and the output looks nice and clean.

Oscilloscope is a Tektronix 2235, 100MHz bandwidth, perhaps a bit "over the top" for HF QRP!









electronic test equipment kits








electronic test equipment kits




Organizer Electronics Tool Kit






Deluxe Electronic Tool Kit includes: ET10-IC puller * SE1-4pc solder-ease kit * SH3-solder iron holder *SP4-desolder pump * SR2B-25 watt solder iron * St1-diagonal cutter * ST2-long nose plier * ST3-wire stripper * LF99- lead fee solder * ST20- safety goggles * St75-11pc. Bit set * SW3-desolder wick * TL8- 6pc precision screwdriver set * C300-molded durable plastic tool case (TK1000) has been REPLACED with a soft case C800. * Plenty of extra room for a multimeter (sold separately) and more tools!










See also:

used mining equipment sale

interactive play equipment

physical therapy equipment

best home studio equipment

demo video equipment

winsor pilates equipment

restaurant equipment outlet cincinnati




- 14:07 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CAT FORESTRY EQUIPMENT
cat forestry equipment, india medical equipment, frantom lapidary equipment, scuba equipment used