četvrtak, 27.04.2006.

To my dearest





Hey babe!
Do you still think of me
Like I do?
Or you forgot me?

I’m so sorry for
Every thing I done to you
I didn’t mean to
I loved you

Oh my love
Why it had to end like that
Why aren’t we friends
I love you
Like I always did
I just wish you loved me

I had boyfriends
But they aren’t you
Or even like you
I just wish you loved me

You were my first
Like I was yours
I can’t stop thanking God for you
I’m glad I met you

Oh my love
Why it had to end like that
Why aren’t we friends
I love you
Like I always did
I just wish you loved me

I’m so sorry for
Every thing I done to you
I didn’t mean to
I loved you

I love you
Like I always did

Like I always did.

| 18:10 | Komentari (0) | Isprintaj | #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.