Hello


Evo mene napokon, znam, nije me dugo bilo, i ispričavam se zbog toga, ali jednostavno u zadnje vrijeme nemam baš previše vremena, a za to su naravno krivi profesori, njihovi glupi kontrolni i ispitivanja. Odnosno sama sam si kriva što ne učim redovito i skupljam jedinice, pa sve to moram ispravljati i hrpu toga odjednom naučit. headbang Dosta o školi… Ispričavam se što sam vas sve s kojima se čujem preko blogova zapostavila, obećavam javljat ću se češće, ipak sad će praznici, pa ću imati više slobodnog vremena. Vjerojatno se pitate koji biser sad piše post, pa odgovor je naravno ja, ne da nemam pametnijeg posla, mislim mogla bi spavat, ipak ujutro u školu, al ne spava mi se. Vjerojatno mi se ne spava od uzbuđenja jer sam i ja prije više od pola sata napunila 18 (ma naravno, kako da ne). Na današnji dan prije osamnaest godina svijet je uljepšan dolaskom mene. yes Čovječe kak vrijeme brzo leti! Kad je već sve to prošlo?! Moja rođendanska želja je snijeg! Hoće li mi to tko ispniti?! Pa sretan mi rođendan! I svi vi koji čitate ovo izvolite mi čestitati, a oni koji ne čitaju ovo bolje bi im bilo da se sjete! burninmad Idem sad, uskoro novi post… wave
Pusa


18.12.2006. | 00:40 | 8 K | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


< prosinac, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



da ili ne?


Opis bloga

Different, alternativa ...


Linkovi

Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

CURRENT MOON


moj mali braco Kiki
Žuna
hRvOjE
××RebeLLiouS××
~ifana~
Shalafae
malaGNOMINA
XD

moj mail: cassiopeia7@net.hr

msn: cassiopeia1.618@hotmail.com

icq: 389-601-813

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




It's Never Too Late
John Kay and Nick St. Nicholas

Your eyes are moist, you scream and shout
As though you were a man possessed
From deep inside comes rushing forth
All the anguish you suppressed
Up on your wall hangs your degree
Your parents craved so much for you
And though you're trained to make your mark
You still don't quite know what to do

It's never too late to start all over again
To love the people you caused the pain
And help them learn your name
Oh, no, not too late
It's never too late to start all over again

You say you've only got one life to live
And when your dead your gone
Your family comes to your grave
And with tears in their eyes
They tell you, you did something wrong
"You left us alone"

Tell me who's to say after all is done
And you're finally gone, you won't be back again
You can find a way to change today
You don't have to wait 'til then


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Sonata Arctica - The Cage

A lifetime ago, with frozen eyes they closed the door.
Suddenly I realized what locks are for. No trusting them anymore, lights - are - out.

Empty the stare, innocent and unaware, dragged out from my home, my lair.
Earmarked me, hurt me, burned me.

The walls around me, eyes surround me, feed my fear again.
I must be freed or I will die before the harvest moon, my friend.
I do not have another year in me, you've gotta set me free.

The dream is alive, I can run up the hills every night,
go around and see another side of the tree.
Freedom has a meaning for me, howl with me.

Fear in the dark, I advise you. Can't see the eyes, they glow behind you....
It's my song they now sing to you.
You stand no chance....

They'll kill for me, steal back my freedom, set me free, it's my minions versus thee.
Fiery the vengeance, hate will drain me.

The walls around me, eyes surround me, feed my fear again.
I must be freed or I will die before the harvest moon, my friend.
I do not have another year in me, you've gotta set me free.

The dream is alive, I can run up the hills every night,
go around and see another side of the tree.
All I want is to be untamed and free, howl and (dream).

The dream is alive, with the moon on the hills every night,
run around and see another side of the dream.
Freedom has a meaning for me, you can't tame me...

You will remember the day you crossed my path.
leave me without a guard and you feel my wrath.
What you have done to me has made me bitter and cruel.
I'll see that all the hate you spread returns to you, you, to you...

The walls around me, eyes surround me, feed my fear again.
I must be freed or I will die before the harvest moon, my friend.
I do not have another year in me, you've gotta set me free.

The dream is alive, I can run up the hills every night,
go around and see another side of the tree.
All I want is to be untamed and free, howl and (dream).

The dream is alive, with the moon on the hills every night,
run around and see another side of the dream.
Freedom has a meaning for me, you can't tame me...

The dream is alive, I can run up the hills every night,
go around and see another side of the tree.
All I want is to be untamed and free, howl and (dream).

The dream is alive, with the moon on the hills every night,
go around and see another side of the dream.
Freedom has a meaning for me...




www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws





Sonata Arctica - Broken

I was raised from a broken seed, I grew up to be an unwanted weed.
Ever faster the time exceeds me, little harder again to remember...you.

Held a torch for you, when lightning struck me, once again, hope I died for the last time.
Only one I have a thing greater than you, little light on the sky every night.

Morning dew on the field, where I met you.
I was frozen a year, couldn't get through.
Got a sign, not a scar, on my shoulder, I am not quite the man you take me for...

Fell in love with the weakness within me.
Tried to force me the Ring and own me.
Guess you found what you'd think would oblige me, little version of me to consume you...
I'd give my everything to you, follow you thru the garden of oblivion.
If only I could tell you everything, the little things you'll never dare to ask me...

Do you really know me? I might be a God.
Show me that you care and have a cry.
How do you see me?... as the one?
Can you see my blood when I'm bleeding.
How can you love this exile, and how could I desire you.
When my pain is my pain and yours is too...

On this deadwinter's night. Darkness becomes this child.
Bless this night with a tear. For I have none I fear...

Seven lifes of a man, passed before me.
Seven graves, one for every love I've had.
Only once I have broken my so called heart.
Only one made me see why they cry.

Will I learn how to be one of you someday?
Will I still feel the eyes that behold me.
Will I hear what you think, when you see me?
Will it tear me apart if you feel for me...

I 'd give my everything to you, follow you thru the garden of oblivion.
If only I could tell you everything, the little things you'll never dare to ask me...

Do you really know me? I might be a God.
Show me that you care and have a cry.
How do you see me?... as the one?
Can you see my blood when I'm bleeding.
How can you love this exile, and how could I desire you.
When my pain is my pain and your is too...

On this deadwinter's night. Darkness becomes this child.
Bless this night with a tear. For I have none I fear...

Little broken , always been, a part of you belongs to me.
You were never mine to love, but this all has made it easy for me...

Burning feathers, not an angel, Heaven's closed , Hell's sold out.
So I walk on the earth, behind the curtains, hidden from everyone,
until I find a new life to ruin again

On this deadwinter's night. Darkness becomes this child.
Bless this night with a tear. For I have none I fear...

On this deadwinter's night. Darkness becomes this child.
Bless this night with a tear. For I have none I fear...


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts





Victoria's Secret

The light escapes her room tonight.
Every little moment tells her, now it's time,.
Opening a new scar, closing the wounds with a knife.
No more crying in the lanterns light...

Leave with the first light, go when you still see the moon.
Run for the sunlight, gate is now open for you.

Dancing on the path and singing now you got away.
You can reach the goals that you have set from now on, every day.
There is no way you would go back now, oh no, those days are past.
Life is waiting for the one who loves to live, and it is not a secret...

The Shades of darkness filled her life.
In every single corner you can not turn right.
Night could pass for a day, in her lack of faith, she let it all fade away.
Once more, a cry in the lanterns light...

Lost in the sunlight, leave, you will not see the moon.
Walk for the first time, no one has waited for you...

Dancing on the path and singing now you got away.
You can reach the goals that you have set from now on, every day.
There is no way you would go back now, oh no, those days are past.
Life is waiting for the one who loves to live, and it is not a secret...

Dancing on the path and singing now you got away.
You can reach the goals that you have set from now on, every day.
There is no way you would go back now, oh no, those days are past.
Life's there for the ones who love to live and take it all, for it is free...

Dancing on the path and singing now you got away.
You can reach the goals that you have set from now on, every day.
There is no way you would go back now, oh no, those days are past.
Life is waiting for the one who loves to live, and it is not a secret...



Dreams Come True

Never thought I'd feel again, feel the darkness
fade and see the morning sun arise
Never thought I'd feel alive again, senses dull
and blunt from all the lies

Now, when I hold your face so close to mine I
see a place where the sun will shine, with you
it is divine

Looking down into those eyes, I know, I'll be
lost and never found again. Kiss me once and
I will surely melt and die, kiss me twice and I
will never leave your side...(if) Dreams Come True

Do I dare to trust this time? Ooh, the Bells of
Fortune, will I ever hear them chime?
Only those who have been burned before truly
know the meaning of Hell's flaming core

I was the brooding night and you were dawn.
Saving me, for I was forlorn, in your light I am
reborn.

Looking down into those eyes, I know, I'll be
lost and never found again. Kiss me once and
I will surely melt and die, kiss me twice and I
will never leave your side...(if) Dreams Come True

Then, when the walls are breaking down on us, when all
we see is misery
will you still believe in me?

Looking down into those eyes, I know, I'll be
lost and never found again. Kiss me once and
I will surely melt and die, kiss me twice and I
will never leave your side, until the sign of winter,
always by your side....(Dreams Come True)



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Replica

I'm home again, I won the war, and now I am behind
your door. I tried so hard to obey the law, see the
meaning of it all. Remember me? Before the war.
I'm the man who lived next door. Long ago...

As you can see, when you look at me, I'm pieces of
what I used to be. It's easier if you don't see me
standing on my own two feet. I'm taller when I sit
here still, you ask are all my dreams fulfilled.
They made me a heart of steal, the kind them bullets
cannot see

Nothing's what it seems to be,
I'm a replica, I'm a replica
Empty shell inside of me
I'm not myself, I'm a replica of me...

The light is green, my slate is clean, new life to fill
the hole in me. I had no name, last December, Christmas
Eve I can't remember. I was in a constant pain, I saw
your shadow in a rain. I painted all your pigeons red,
I wish I had stayed home instead.

Nothing's what it seems to be,
I'm a replica, I'm a replica
Empty shell inside of me
I'm not myself, I'm a replica of me...

Are you gonna leave me now, when it is all over
Are you gonna leave me, is my world now over...

Raising from the place I've been, and trying to keep
my home base clean. Now I'm here and won't go back believe.

I fall asleep and dream a dream, I'm floating in a
silent dream. No-one placing blame on me
But nothing's what it seems to be, yeah.

Nothing's what it seems to be,
I'm a replica, I'm a replica
Empty shell inside of me
I'm not myself, I'm a replica of me...

Nothing's what it seems to be,
I'm a replica, I'm a replica
Empty shell inside of me
I'm not myself, I'm a replica of me...

Home again, won the war, now I am behind the door
Tried so hard to obey the law, see the meaning of this all
Remember me? Before the war...
I'm the man who lived...



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Anthem Of The World

The setting sun creates another world
The shadows fall another day is in the end
The Paradise is sleeping peacefully
And one more day is again history

Tell me can we go on like this?
Everybody is living in a bliss
Are these the last times of our Mother Earth?
Or is it just beginning of new Birth?

Don't be afraid we must be wise
Patient and peaceful and strong
Maybe it's like you would throw the dice
Then hope that nothing goes wrong
Remember that you have the right to say
All things that you feel inside
Open your mind and you open your eyes
Together now is the time

Sing the Anthem Of The World
But will we ever learn
To control our hate and to forgive
We must learn to find the way
To just live another day
And be free like an Eagle in the sky

How about if God just let us down?
If he just is polishing his crown?
What's the key to the Universe?
Is life down here just one big endless curse?

Don't be afraid we must be wise
Patient and peaceful and strong
Maybe it's like you would throw the dice
Then hope that nothing goes wrong
Remember that you have the right to say
All things that you feel inside
Open your mind and you open your eyes
Together now is the time

Sing the Anthem Of The World
But will we ever learn
To control our hate and to forgive
We must learn to find the way
To just live another day
And be free like an Eagle in the sky



Misplaced

Sometimes I feel so out of time and place,
trapped in a maze
As if I was lost in someone else's life...
The values I should keep in high regard don't mean a thing to me

Do you ever feel a need to go back in time?
A dream of mine...
To travel far away and one day steal back my life
In the end all I can do is to learn I live in a dreamland

This time was not made for me,
I have nowhere to land, no place to rest,
Like a bird, without a nest, I'm gliding
Under the clouds, forevermore

How much suffocated anxiety can be held within?
I was found guilty to a crime against myself
No need to hear the words again,
I live and I'd die for my dreamland

This time was not made for me,
I have nowhere to land, no place to rest,
Like a bird, without a nest, I'm gliding
Under the clouds, forevermore

I'll never have a chance,
I can't understand
I'm a misplaced man
How could this backward land
Learn to understand my dance?
What it's like, when
Every single smile hurts...


I have never felt like home here
Always missing something
People aren't connecting
Am I a misplaced soul?

I live in a perfect Hell,
I try finding my wishing well
When I drop my last tear,
I have accepted this life

A true saint, that I am not,
You have never seen me
'Cause I have always been there,
Standing by your side

I'll never have a chance,
I can't understand
I'm a misplaced man
How could this backward land
Learn to understand my dance?
What it's like, when

Every single moment pains me...
Never felt like home here
I am missing something
My soul's in a wrong shell?