listopad, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Veljača 2007 (1)
Studeni 2006 (1)
Listopad 2006 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv





Opis bloga
U izradi...


Linkovi


CARPE DIEM

Cvjetajte pupoljci, dok možete još!
Vrijeme brzo leti!
Cvijetak sto sad se smješi!
Sutra će već 'mrijeti!


"Beskraj se s krajem igra

i na trenutak mu daje rijec"






QUEEN-The Show Must Go On

Empty spaces - what are we living for?
Abandoned places - I guess we know the score..
On and on!
Does anybody know what we are looking for?

Another hero - another mindless crime.
Behind the curtain, in the pantomime.
Hold the line!
Does anybody want to take it anymore?
The Show must go on!
The Show must go on!
Inside my heart is breaking,
My make-up may be flaking,
But my smile, still, stays on!

Whatever happens, I'll leave it all to chance.
Another heartache - another failed romance.
On and on!
Does anybody know what we are living for?
I guess i'm learning
I must be warmer now..
I'll soon be turning round the corner now.
Outside the dawn is breaking,
But inside in the dark I'm aching to be free!

The Show must go on!
The Show must go on! Yeah!
Ooh! Inside my heart is breaking!
My make-up may be flaking!
But my smile, still, stays on!
Yeah! oh oh oh

My soul is painted like the wings of butterflies,
Fairy tales of yesterday, will grow but never die,
I can fly, my friends!

The Show must go on! Yeah!
The Show must go on!
I'll face it with a grin!
I'm never giving in!
On with the show!

I'll top the bill!
I'll overkill!
I have to find the will to carry on!
On with the,
On with the show!

The Show must go on.




Image Hosted by ImageShack.us






QUEEN- Who Wants to Live Forever

There's no time for us,
There's no place for us,
What is this thing that builds our
dreams, yet slips away from us

Who wants to live forever,
Who wants to live forever?
There's no chance for us,
It's all decided for us,
This world has only one sweet
moment set aside for us

Who wants to live forever,
Who dares to love forever,
Who dare who dare,
Who wants to live forever,
When love must die

So touch my tears with your lips,
Touch my world with your fingertips,
And we can have forever,
And we can have forever,
Forever is our today,
Who wants to live forever,
Who wants to live forever,
Forever is our today,

Who waits forever anyway?




ooooo subota, ...vrijeme za karlovackooooooo.....


29.10.2006., nedjelja

Ne pitaj me nikad više zašto neven ne miriše.
Ne sećam se, to je priča duga.
Ne pitaj me tu pred svima šta to na dnu čaše ima,
ne pitaj me nikad zašto cugam.

Bolje da šešir nemam,
pod njime djavo drema,
sneva i izvoljeva
- djavo mi je kriv.

Budi me u zlo doba, za njega red ne važi.
On mora sve da proba, to djavo vino traži.

Ne pijem što uživam, nit' što mi dobro stoji -
pijem da njega napojim.

Ne pitaj me, ne znam kasti gdi će koja zvezda pasti,
gdi će pasti dugme s mog kaputa.
Ne pitaj me što na kraju svi kerovi za mnom laju,
ne pitaj me nikad zašto lutam.

Bolje da šešir nemam,
pod njime djavo drema,
sneva i izvoljeva
- djavo mi je kriv.

Budi me u zlo doba, za njega red ne važi.
On mora sve da proba, to djavo mesto traži.

Ne lutam što uživam, nit' miris druma volim -
lutam da njega umorim.

Ne pitaj me dal' je zima dok po rosi s ciganima
brilijante za kravatu biram.
Ne pitaj me zašto tice ne sleću na svake žice,
ne pitaj me nikad zašto sviram.

Bolje da šešir nemam,
pod njime djavo drema,
sneva i izvoljeva
- djavo mi je kriv.

Budi me u zlo doba, za njega red ne važi.
On mora sve da proba, to djavo pesmu traži.

Ne, ne sviram što uživam, nije to pesma prava -
sviram da njega uspavam.


- 00:15 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #







Design: Azzul S'phyre