°°sličice°°

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
IvAnA & BeTa

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
MarA,bEtA,LoReNa i lOrA

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
beta,mara,vedra & anja

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
IvEs bleka

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Lorena

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Mirna i Lorena

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
Anita i Lory

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

  prosinac, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Prosinac 2008 (1)
Svibanj 2008 (1)
Travanj 2008 (1)
Ožujak 2008 (1)
Veljača 2008 (2)
Siječanj 2008 (3)
Prosinac 2007 (6)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Visish/Nevidish

by Underground Queen :)



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


ImE:elizabet

GoD:17

VoLiM:
-čokoladno sa šlagom
-svoje prijatelje
-dečkekiss
-subote i izlaske
-spavatzijev
-rukomet
-3.a ( najbolji razred)
-BALIĆA
-svoju sobu
-pjevatpjeva
-Hladno Pivo
-nekoga koga nebi trebala

Ne vOLiM:
-susjedeheadbang
-SDP
-ulizice
-latinski
-kišu

MSN:
elizabet-16@hotmail.com

Ime: Lorena

God:16

Volim:
-spavati
-Arsenal i ManUtd
-dobru muziku (Green day, Pepersi, Hladno pivo, Urban...)
-prijatelje
-štikle
-svoju sobu
-plesati
-ljubičastu boju
-peugeote 207CC

Ne volim:
-kemiju i matematiku
-NARODNJAKE
-dvolične osobe
-Dinamo i Chealse
-M.V.

-romantičare
MSN:
lorenalafferty23@hotmail.com
lori_of_suburbia@hotmail.com


Boys are TOYS,
so PLAY with them!!!!

Resistiré
porque la vida es un desafio
Resisteré
porque si siento es que estoy vivo
porque te tengo aqui conmigo
y vale la pena amigo mio
Resistiré, resistiré

Photobucket<

"Ne volim te ,nit' sam
te ikad volio"-kaže mi Rašo
dok sam se za dvicu borio...
Bio je mlad,i totalno zagorio,
tako je valjda sve to krenulo.....

Photobucket

She said somedays I feel like shit
Somedays I wanna quit and just be normal for a bit
I don`t understand why you always have to be gone
I get along but your trips always feel so long
And I find myself trying to stay by the phone
Because your voice always helps me to not to feel so alone
But I feel like an idiot, working my day around a call
And when I pick up I don`t have much to say

Photobucket

Where`d you go?
I miss you so
Seems like its been forever that you`ve been gone
Where`d you go?
I miss you so
Seems like its been forever that you`ve been gone
Please
Come back home
Photobucket

Pojest ću sve kolačiće,
tebi u inat postat ću
debela..i sve djevojke
neće biti slatke kao ja...
Photobucket

I guess
That this is where we've come to
If you don't want to
Then you don't have to believe me
But I won't be there when you go down
Just so you know now
You're on your own now believe me
Photobucket


Pink Lyrics
Dear Mr president Lyrics

It's gonna take a long time to love
It's gonna take a lot to hold on
It's gonna be a long way to happy, yeah
Left in the pieces that you broke me into
Torn apart but now I've got to
Keep on rolling like a stone
Cause it's gonna be a long long way to happy
Photobucket

I walk a lonely road,
The only one that I have ever known,
Don't know where it goes,
But it's home to me and I walk alone,
Photobucket



I want you to know its a little messed up that
I`m stuck here waiting, no longer debating
Tired of sitting here and waiting and makeing these excuses
For why you`re not around, and feeling sorta useless
It seems that one thing has been true all along
You don`t really know what you`ve got till its gone
I guess I`ve had it with you and your career
When you come back I won`t be here and you can say

Photobucket

Are you locked up in a world
Thats been planned out for you?
Are you feeling like a social tool without a use?
Scream at me until my ears bleed
I'm taking heed just for you

friends

Do you ever wanna run away?
Do you lock yourself in your room?
With the radio on turned up so loud
That no one hears you screaming

Photobucket

Breakdown
I can't take this
I need somewhere to go
I need you
I'm so restless
I don't know what to do
'cause we've had our rough times
Been fighting all night
And now we're just slippin away
So you'll give me this chance
To make the wrongs right, to say
Photobucket

ŠtO Mi ČiTaMo:

...ivančicu...
...ludachu...
...kidžicu...
...2 čapljinke...
...malu mare...
...false alarm...
...ives i company...
...dianu...
...bonžjua...
....marina...
...karmelu...
...tinchy....
...sissice...


nedjelja, 02.12.2007.

napokon

nakon 2 tjedna smišljanja naziva za blog, napokon smo našle neki normalan...do ovog naziva je došla Beta, moja pametna, lijepa i ambiciozna frendica....pojma nemam šta ćemo pisat na blogu...šta nam prvo padne na pamet i tako......uglavnom čitajte i komentirajte da ne propadnemo

TOLIKO

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.