opis slike


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Do you want On/Off

Copyright© by Lucija

NEKI DIVNI LJUDI:
Lucija
Ivona
Anita
Ineska
Domenika
Lola
Vedran
Sučić

Vampire Ivy
Dani
Ivana

Mates
Power trip

Barbara
Jurica
Haba




Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr

Feelings
I know I have them.
I just can’t show them.
I’m too afraid of rejection,
showing that I’m weak.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


I know no one cares
They try to tell me they do
But I know the bitter truth
I’ll never be anything more
Than a body
That is numb inside.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


No feelings of love, lust, sadness
Happiness, hatred
Only fear
Fear of showing the person inside
An emotional wreck
A thousand masks I put up
And none of them are ever going to go away.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



06.11.2007., utorak

Prije par dana jedna me osoba pitala:
"People always leave,šta ne,Marija?"
Ja nisam znala šta da mu odgovorim.
Zbilja nisam.To je tužno.
Da li zbilja uvijek odu?
Iskreno,ne znam ni sada odgovor.
Žao mi je...

I`m here without baby
But you`re still on my lonely mind
I think about baby
And I dream about you all the time
I`m here without baby
But you`re still with me in my dreams
And tonight it`s only you and me




- 13:01 - Leave a mark (12) - -

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.