< travanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Svibanj 2007 (5)
Travanj 2007 (34)
Ožujak 2007 (14)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari On/Off

Opis bloga

Free Hit Counter
Get a Free Hit Counter


hy!!!!! ja sam josipa i idem u 7.a razred i imam 14 godina idem u osnovnu školu višnjevac. sLUŠAM ROCK, PUNK I METAL. Best frendica mi je Katarina. Imam stariju sestru Mateu. Ona ima 18 i ide u ekonomsku upravnu skolu!!! Imam defetnog mačka koji se zove Iggy i obožavam ga!!!!! i tako.....
nevolim previše umišljene ljude, narodnjake MRZIM, nevolim ljude koji misle da su njaboljiu.
volim svog mačka IGGY-ja on je moja legenda!!!! volim pizzu sa gljivama, sviđa mi se......................jedan slatki dečko ali neću bolje reći koji!!!!!!
drage legice su mi: Katarina, Matea, Iva, Marinela, Dora, Ana-Marija, Petra, Ivona, Žužana i Ria.
dragi frendovi su mi: Laki, Mata, Fika, Antonio (kiflica), Marco, Mihaljević, Hrvoje, Ivica, Deni i Vrdoljak.


Walk of Fame Animated codes - ImageChef.com


ImageChef.com - Create custom images


EVO RIJEČI OD BLINKA 182 OD PJESME FEELING THIS!!

Get ready for action!)
I got no regret right now (I’m feeling this)
The air is so cold and low (I’m feeling this)
Let me go in her room (I’m feeling this)
I wanna take off her clothes (I’m feeling this)
Show me the way to bed (I’m feeling this)
Show me the way you move (I’m feeling this)
Fuck it is such a blur (I’m feeling this)
I love all the things you do (I’m feeling this)

[Chorus:]
Fate fell short this time
Your smile fades in the summer
Place your hand in mine
I’ll leave when I wanna

Where do we go from here
Turn all the lights down now
Smiling from ear to ear (I’m feeling this)
Our breathing has got too loud (I’m feeling this)
Show me the bedroom floor (I’m feeling this)
Show me the bathroom mirror (I’m feeling this)
We’re taking this way too slow (I’m feeling this)
Take me away from here (I’m feeling this
[Chorus x2]

This place was never the same again
After you came and went
How can you say you meant anything different
To anyone standing alone
On the street with a cigarette
On the first night we met

Look to the past
And remember and smile
And maybe tonight
I can breathe for awhile
I'm not in the scene
I think I'm fallin' asleep
But then all that it means is
I'll always be dreaming of you

[Chorus x5]
[During Last Choruses In The Background:]
(Are we alone, do you feel it,
So lost and disillusioned)

sara

barbara

maja

dunja

tomova mala

labud 13

D.D. - dora

SeKa

SiStErIcA

LaKi

knezzz

jele

tokiohlive

ich0liebe0bill

billandtomkaulitzk4ewer

billtomundich4ever

mycrazyworld

tokiohotelhanklan

DIZAJNOVI:

gadura

simpa

TiNa

PeAcE

DeGa

576

GaMe

PoIsOn

zecja rupa

innathedesigner.blog.hr

BeMeRi

sir dizajn


Linkovi

OVO JE ANA-MARIJA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
OVO JE IVONA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
OVO JE DORA
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
OVO JE MATEA(zar nije slatka)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
A OVO JE MOJ PAS (zar nije sladak)
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
I..
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Sick of orying
Tired of trying
Yeah-I´m smiling
But inside I´m DYING!!!
P.S.-to sam prepisala sa stola
iz glazbenig pa
neznam jel točno!!! :-)

EVO RIJEČI OD PJESME GIRLFRIEND!!!
Hey hey, you you
I don´t like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new one
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend

Hey hey, you you
I know that your like that
No way, no way
You know it´s not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend

You´re so fine
I want you mine
You´re so delicious
I think about you all the time
You´re so addictive
Don´t you know
What I can do
( alright alright alright)

Don´t preted
I think you know
I´m damn precious
And hell yeah
I´m the mother fucking princess
I can tell you like me too
And you know I´m right
( I´m right I´m right I´m right )

She´s like so whatever
You can do so much better
I think we should get together now
And thar´s what everyone´s talking about

Hay hay, you you
I don´t like your girlfriend
No way no way
I think you need a new one
Hey hey, you you
I could be your girlfriend

Hey hey, you you
I know that you like that
No way, no way
You know it´s not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend

I can see the way
I see the way you look at me
And even when you look away
I know you think of me
I know you talk about me all the time
Again and again
( Again again again)

So come over here
And tell me what I wanna hear
Better, yet, make your girfriend disappear
I don´t wanna hear you say her name
Ever again
(Ever again again again)

Couse She´s like so whatever
And you can do so much better
I think we sould get together now
and that´s what everyone´s talking about

Hey hey, you you
I don´t like your girlfriend
No way, no way
I think you need a new girlfriend

Hey hey, you you
I know that your like that
No way, no way
You know it´s not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend

In a second you´ll be wrapped around my finger
´Cause I can, cause I can do it better
There´s no other, so when´s it gonna sink in
She´s so stupid, what the hell were you thinking?

In a second you´ll be wrapped around my finger
´Cause I can, cause I can do it better
There´s no other, so when´s it gonna sink in
She´s so stupid, what the hell were you thinking?

Hey hey, you you
I know that your like that
No way, no way
You know it´s not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend

( no way, no way)

Hey hey, you you
I know that your like that
No way, no way
You know it´s not a secret
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend

Hey hey, you you
I know that your like that ( No Way!)
No way, no way
You know it´s not a secret ( Hey!)
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend ( No Way!)

Hey hey, you you
I know that your like that ( No Way!)
No way, no way
You know it´s not a secret ( Hey!)
Hey hey, you you
I want to be your girlfriend ( No Way!)

Hey Hey!!!


Friends Icons

Friends Icons



MySpace images

MySpace



Friends Icons

Friends Icons



MySpace hosted images

MySpace



Friends Icons

Friends Icons



MySpace images

MySpace



image hosting for myspace hosted images

image hosting for myspace



free image hosting hosted images

free image hosting



Girl Gif Images

Girl Gif Images



MySpace hosted images

MySpace



myspace layout

myspace layout



myspace layout

myspace layout




Friendster images

Friendster images




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts




MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

e ovo vam je moja seka!!!!! ona ima 18 godina i lijepog dečka marina (brat od marinele-labuda)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us zar nije slatka

myspace layout

myspace layout



image hosting file

image hosting file



Myspace

Myspace



Myspace

Myspace



MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts



EVO RIJEŠI OD MOJE BEST PJESME!!!!!!!!!!!

This world, this world is cold
But you don't, you don't have to go
You're feeling sad, you're feeling lonely
And no one seems to care
Your mother's gone and your father hits you
This pain you cannot bear

But we all bleed the same way as you do
And we all have the same things to go through

Hold on, if you feel like letting go
Hold on, it gets better than you know

Your days, you say they're way too long
And your nights, you can't sleep at all
Hold on
And you're not sure what you're waiting for
But you don't want to know more
You're not sure what you're looking for
But you don't want to know more

But we all bleed the same way as you do
And we all have the same things to go through

Hold on, if you feel like letting go
Hold on, it gets better than you know
Don't stop looking you're one step closer
Don't stop searching it's not over
Hold on

What are you looking for?
What are you waiting for?
Do you know what you're doing to me?
Go ahead...what are you waiting for?

Hold on, if you feel like letting go
Hold on, it gets better than you know
Don't stop looking you're one step closer
Don't stop searching it's not over

Hold on, if you feel like letting go
Hold on, it gets better than you know
Hold on


KAKO VAM SE CINI MOJ BLOG?
pa....ok je
super je
dosadan
jadan
bas je lud
  
pollcode.com free polls

subota, 07.04.2007.

DANAS SE FARBAJU JAJA!!! :-)

ej ljudi sta ima??????? danas se farbaju jaja (ha ha ha) ......... danas sam se probudila u pola jedanaest i morala sam spremati kucu!!!!! dosadno !!!!!! poslije mi je iljkicka dosla i ja sam joj oprala kosu i osusila !!!!!!! onda sam ja isla ikod nje i zezale smo se i onda smo gledali jedan film!!! kao neka komedija/sportski film ali bio je bas COOL!!! sada idem rucati i vidimo se kasnije pusa i bok!!!! e i da jucer navecer sam prekinula sa josipom i napokon sam slobodna cura!!! bok

- 17:44 - Komentari (7) - Isprintaj - #


<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< >