Cursors

BULJA - Blog.hr

BULJA

24.03.2006., petak

evo ljudi ak bas tolko ocete novi post.u subotu sam bio na rodendanu od onog pederskog bratica. bilo je 3 decka(ak brojis mene) i jedno 20 cura. sve osmasice-sve rugobe. onda su se stvorile neke sedmasice ispred vrta pa smo nas trojica izasli van medu "normalnije"ljude. pa sam nabavio par brojeva,malo zajebavo i danas malo osto bez para. u utorak su opljackali onu kladionicu kaj je na 10 metara od mene. a ja sam slucajno vidio kak su ispitivali jednog lika pa mi je policija zvonila u pol 11 da me pitaju kaj sam vidio. lol. a u utorak u skoli hehe pod matisom. agresica u kabinetu,mali odmor. izade ona iz kabineta i vidi PAPIRIC ispred njega. tam je vrištala na nas jer je papiric bio ispred kabineta.lol pa joj je pajo reko da ga je mogla sam dic i bacit u smece pa ga je ona sterala pegici. to se isto dogodilo jednom kad je on rjesio zadatak na drugi nacin pa se derala nanjega pol sata. ona je skuzila da se sam na njegov nacin moze rejsit taj zadatak pa mu je rekla " dobro sori" u srijedu sam crko u skoli. bilo je predosadno. sam smo vjezbali nekaj a meni se naravno nije dalo. pa matisa: skoro me poterala van, hrvatski:poterala me van, fizika: ok jedini sat na kojem taj dan nisam spavao ne spavam. jucer kemija naravno. ovak: ja pricam nekaj malo a ona meni :" eee prekini dosta" ja onak dobro. 2 minute poslje ona mi uzme biljeznicu i veli mi "eee samo ti nastavi ee nastavi nastavi". pitam ja zakaj? kaze da pol tog kaj smo radili na satu nemam a imo sam SVAKO SLOVO u biljeznici.engleski me poterala van jer sam nes prico. pa sam negdje 8 puta uso i izaso van jer sam se "krivo ispricavao". a danas. vjeronauk smo pisali. nije bilo tak tesko. a kemiju me zena digne da odgovaram. ja onak pa odgovaro sam. kaze ona "samo ti dodi pred plocu". ja dodem pred plocu a ona mi kaze da se vratim nazad po biljeznicu.ja se sav živčan vratim nazad i dam joj biljeznicu a ona mi kaze: "s cim si se igro"? ja onakMOLIM!!??????. nisam se s nicim igro.kaze mi da ispraznim džepove. ja izvadim mob i kljuceve. ona mi uzme mob i kaze da bum ga dobio na kraju sata. al stvar je u tom da mi je uzela mob,nije me pitala i srala mi je za biljeznicu jer je kao nes neuredna. isuse glavu sam joj htio iščupat. prek vikenda nemam skoro nis za radit. al dobor. iduci tjedan nemamo matisu :)))))))))))). profa bu negdje isla a rumiha il kak se vec zove je rekla da je usla jednom u nas razred i da joj je to bio i zadnji,tak da neznamo jos ko bu ju mjenjo. na altetic je sabljička bila 2. a na natjecanju iz povjesti je pajo bio 2. od njih 150. mislim ono pljesak. i tak. nemam više kaj za pisat. do čitanja. pozz :D
- 13:31 - tvoja obaveza (42) - troši tintu - #

<< Arhiva >>

< ožujak, 2006 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

sad me vidiš/sad ne













www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


www.Bigoo.ws


Glittery texts by bigoo.ws




NEMOJ TU KLIKNUT!!TO ZNAČI NEMOJ!!!! NEE!!!!!

NEKAJ O MENI:

nadimak:suljić
rođen sam: 2.4.93.
razred:8.
živim u kvartu:malešnica
navijam za:DINAMO!!!
bavim se:vaterpolo,španjolski
volim:cure :D,ić van,bit za kompom,gledat tv,zajebavat se s frendovima...
ne volim: školu,glupe i bahate ljude,učit
slušam: metal i rap(znam da je kombinacija... al kaj ćeš)
ne slušam: narodnjake,pop







REZULTATI NEKIH TESTOVA:

I am 24% loser. What about you? Click here to find out!

kaj nisam kewlcool


The Stupid Quiz said I am

aha,pametan sam ja smijeh

I am nerdier than 5% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!


NEKE MENI JEBENE PIJESME

eminem:ass like that:

EMINEM:[chorus]the way you shake it,i can't belive it,i ain't never seen a ass like that.the way you move it,you make my pee pee go,da doing doing doing. i don't belive it,it's almost too good to be true,i ain't never seen a ass like that.the way you move it,you make my pee pee go,da doing doing doing.

[1st vers]the way she moves,she's like a belly dancer,she's shakeing that ass to new nelly jams,i think someone's at the door but i don't think i'ma answer,police saying freezee,da doing doing doing.what do you mean freeze?please i'm a human being'i have needs,i'm not done,not till i'm finished peeing.i am not restiting arrest i am agreeing mr. officer,i'm already on my knees,i can't get any further it's imposible for me,and do not treat me like a murder,i just like to pee,pee pee yes,i make r&b,i sing song it go ringy chong ah,ching chong chong chong ching. psyche,i joke,i joke,i kid i kid,if i offend i'm sorry plese ples forgive,for i am triumph the puppet dog,i am a mere puppet,i can get away with anything i say and you will love it.

[chorus]the way u shake it,i can't belive it,i ain't never seen a ass like that.the way you move it,you make my pee pee go,da doing doing doing.jessica simpson looks o so temptin'nick i ain't never seen a ass like that,everytime i see that show on MTV my pee pee goes,da doing doing doing.mary kate and ashley used to be so wholesome,now they're getting older they're staring to grow bum bums,i go to the movies and sit down with my popcorn,police saying freeze da doing doing doing.

[2nd vers]what do you mean freeze,jeeze,i just got my sit,i have ticket,look i pit it away my zippers zipped.plese don't remove me from this movie theater please,i did not even get to see mary kate's shower scene.i didn't mean to be obscene or make a great big scene,and don't treat me like i'm pee pee herman this movie's PG,mr. officer,i demand to see my attorney,i will simpley plead inncoent,cop a plea and be free,free yes free right back on the streets.what do you meean my lawyer is with michael he's to busy? i am triumph! britney spears has sholders like a man and i can say that and you laugh cause there's a puppet on my hand.

[chorus]the way you shake it.i can't belive it,i ain't never seen a ass like that,the way you move it,you make my pee pee go,da doing doing doing. hilary duff is,not quite old enough so,i ain't never seen a butt like that.maybe next year i'll say ass and she'll make my pee pee go,da doing doing doing.

[3rd vers]the way she moves she dances like a go go.in that video she sings "get out" you bozo.i need a new boyfriend,hi my name is jojo,police saying freeze,da doing doing doing.what do you mena freeze? my computeswill be seized,and my keys to my ranch,i just bakes cookies,mr. officer,looky,take a whiff of these,here i make jesus juice,take a sip of this.nobody is safe from me,no not even me.i don't even know if i can say the word pee pee,pee on a radio but i think i just did,janet is that a breast?i think i just saw a tit.psyche i joke,i joke,i kid,i kid, i don't think my joke is working i must flee,quick get to the chopper everybody get out,i am not triumph,i am arnold get down.

[chorus]the way you shake it,i can't belive it,i ain't never seen a ass like that.the way you move it,you make my pee pee go,da doing doing doing.so gwen stefany,will u pee pee on me please,i ain't never seen an ass like that,cause the way you move it you make my pee pee go,da doing doing doing
DR.DRE:what the fuck is wrong with you...


eminem:crazy in love
[chorus]tell myself that i was doin' all right there's nothin' left to do at night,but to go crazy on you crazy on you,let me go crazy crazy on you...

[1st vers]can't you see what you do to me baby u make me crazy u make me act like a maniac.i'm like alunatic u make me sick you're truly the only one who can do this to me you just make me get so crazy.i go schizo,i go insane i just go schizophrenic,one minute i wanna slit your throat the next time i wanna sex.you make me crazy the way we act like two maniacs in the sack we fuck like two jack rabbits,and maybe that's a bad habit 'cause the next day we're right back at it in the same exact pattern,what the fuck is the matter with us we can't figure out if it's lust or it's love which that is attracting us to each other,they say that every man grows up to marry his own mother.which would explain why you're suck a motherfucking bitch but i stay and stick it out with you even though i just hit you today.but you deserved it you hit me first and provoked me to choke you just cause i came home late last night,crawled in bed and i woke you.but if there's one thing about you that i admire is it's baby because you stay with me maybe cause your crazy as i am.cause when i look at you i can see an angel in your eyes but if i look deeper inside i can see your freakish little side.like a devil in disguise you're always full of surprises,always pulling devices out your purce,little vibrators and dildos you fucked yourself so much you barely feel those anymore.you're only 24 but you're plenty more mature,than those other little hoes who just act like little girls,like they're in middle school still,you're crazy,sexy,cool,chill you play your position,you never step out of line,even though i stay in your business you've always kept out of mine.i wonder what's on your mind,sometimes they say love is blind,maybe that's why the first time i dotted your eye you didn't see the sign,or maybe you did,maybe you like being shoved,maybe cause we're crazy in love

[chorus]let me go crazy on you,crazy on you,let me go crazy crazy on you...

[2nd vers]you are the ink to my papper what,what my pen is to my pad,the moral,the very fiber the whole substance to my rap.you are my reason for being the meaning of my existence,if it wasn't for you i would never be able to spit this intense as i do and the irony is you rely on me as much as i rely on you,to inspire me like you do.you provide me the lighter fluid the fuel to my fire,you're my entire supply gas the match and igniter.the only way that i'm able to stay so stable is you're the legs to my table,if you were break i'd fall on my face,but i'm always gonna make you fell i don0t need you as much as i really need you so you don't use it to your advantage.but you're essential to me you're the air i breathe i belive if you ever leave me i'd probably have no reason to be.you are the kim to my marshall,the slim to my shady,the dre to my eminem,the alaina to my haile.you are the word that i'm looking for when i'm trying to describe how i fell inside and the right one just won't come to my mind.you're like the pillar that props me up,the beam that supports me.the bitch who never took half,the wife who never divorced me.you're like the root to my evil,you let my devil come out me,you let me beat the shit out you before you beat the shit out me.and no matter how much,to much is never enough,maybe cause we're crazy in love...

[chorus] let me go crazy on you,crazy on you,let me go crazy crazy on you...


eminem:mockingbird

[intro]yeah,i know sometimes,things may not always make sence to you right now,but hey,what did daddy always tell you?straighten up little soldier,stiffen up that upper lip.what youcryin' about?you got me.

[1st vers]hailie i know you miss your mom,and i know you miss your dad,when i'm gone but i'm tryin' to give you the life that i never had,i can see you sad even when you smile even when you laugh i can see it in your eyes deep inside you wana cry,cause you're scared.i ain't there,daddy's with you in your prayers,no more cryin' wipe them tears,daddy's here no more nightmares.we gonna pull it together through it we gonna do it,laine uncle's crazy ain't he yeah but he loves you girl and better know it.we're all we got in this world,when it spins,when it swirls,when it whirls,when it twirls,two little beautiful girls.lookin' puzzled,in a daze.i know it's confusing you,daddy's always on the move,mama's always on the news.i try to keep you shelted from it but somehow it seems,the harder i try to do that,the more it backfires on me.all the things growin' up as daddy .that he had to see,daddy don't want you too see but you see just as much as he did.we did not plan to be this way,your mother and me,but things have got so bad between us i don't see us ever being,together ever again.like we used to be when we was teenagers but than of course everything always happens for a reason.i gues it was never ment to be,but it's somthing we have no control of and that's what destiny is.but no more worries,rest your head and go to sleep maybe one day we'll wake up and this will all just be a dream.

[chorus]now hush little baby don't you cry,everything's gonna be all right,stiffen that upper lip up little lady i told ya,daddy's here to hold through the night.i know mommy's not here right now and we don't know why,we fell how we fell inside,it may seem a little crazy,pretty baby but i promise,mama's gon' be alirght

[2nd vers]it's funny,i remember back one year when daddy had no money,mommy wrapped the christmas presents and stcuk 'em under the tree,and said some of 'em were from me,cause daddy couldn't buy them,i'll never forget that christmas i sat up the whole night crying.cause daddy felt like a bum,see daddy had a job but his job was to keep food on the table for you and mum,and at the time every house that we lived in either kept getting broken into and robbed or shut up on the block,and your mum,was saving money for you in a jar,trying to start a piggy bank so you can go to college.almost had thousand dolars til someone broke in and stole it and i know it hurt so bad it broke your mamma's heart.and it seemd like everything was just starting to fall apart,mom and dad was arguing so loud that mama moved back on to chalmers in a flat one bedroom apartment,and dad moved back to the other side of 8 mile on novara.and that's when daddy went to california with his CD and met Dr.Dre and flew you and mama out to see me.but daddy had to work,you and me,then you started seeing daddy on the TV,and mama didn't like it and you and laine were to young to understand it,that papa was a rolling stone,mama developed a habit,and it all happened to fast for either one of us to grab it,i'm just sorry you were there and had to witnes it first hand cause all i ever wanted to do was just make you proud.now i'm sitting here in this empty house,just reminiscing looking at your baby pictures it just trips me out,to see how much you both have grown up it's almost like you're sisters now.wow,gues you pretty much are and daddy's still here,lainnie 'm talking to you too,daddy's still here,i like the sound of that,yeah,it's got a ring to it don't it.sssshhh,mama's only gone for the moment

[chorus]now hush little baby don't you cry,everything's gonna be all right,stiffen that upper lip up little lady i told ya,daddy's here to hold ya throught the night.i know mommy's not here right now and we don't know why,we fell like we fell inside,it may seem a little crazy,pretty baby but i promise mama's gon' be alroght [end chorus] and if you ask me to daddy's gonna buy you a mockingbird,ima' give you the world,ima' buy a diamond ring for you,ima' sing for you,i'll do anything for you to see you smile.and if the mockingbird don't sing and the ring don't shine,i'ma break that birdie's neck,i'll go back to the jeweler who sold it to ya and make him eat every carat don't fuck with that