srijeda, 07.02.2007.

Sunnydale is gone

It's true actually. We destroyed Sunnydale. Well, not we I suppose. I mean we were fighting on the good side. Anyways, it's all gone. All those houses, park, school, library, really everything. It's all one big hole now. We arrived here yesterday morning. Here would be L.A. This was the best idea I had. I mean, where else were we supposed to go? Dad is here, but I haven't seen him yet. Nor have Dawn. She's out. With Connor. I'm not sure I like that. But well, she's a big girl, she can take care of herself. Although, it's Angel's son after all. Angel's son. Yeah, it was pretty weird to see Angel again. And be so close to him. Everyone is out somewhere. Hunting the demon. I don't know which one. Angel forbid them to tell me. I'm not allowed to join in the fun cause well, that b**ch called The First cut me pretty bad and since it was only 2 days ago, I'm apperantly supposed to rest. I don't really need that. I mean I heal pretty fast after all. I don't even feel it anymore. But yeah...no one asked me anything. I just got an order to stay in bed today. And I'm bored. I'm the Slayer. I can't stay in bed. Willow let me have her laptop. So, I finally figured how to do this, this blog thing. It took me awhile. lol I think I'll get myself my own laptop. Well, as soon as I get myself everything else I need. Like clothes for instance. Cordy let me use hers but I really don't think we have same taste in clothing. And of course, everything we had went down with Sunnydale. I'm not even the only slayer anymore. Willow activated all the girls. Yep, no more, the chosen one. I think they are back. It's getting pretty late, I hope Dawnie will be back soon too. Maybe I could ask Angel to go and find them. Angel. I should really stop thinking about Angel. It's all forgoten now. No more Angel, no more Spike, no more guys for now, especially not vampire guys.

- 12:10 - Leave a comment ( 2 komentara) - Print - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.