Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


''At this moment, there are six billion, four hundred, seventy million, eight hundred eighteen thousand, six hundred seventy one people in the world.
...Some are running scared...
...Some are coming home...
...Some tell lies to make it through the day...
...Other are just not facing the truth...
...Some are evil man, at war with good...
...And some are good, struggling with evil...
...Six billion people in the world...
...Six billion souls...
...And sometimes...
...all you need is
ONE...''

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

''Does this darkness have a name? This cruelty, this hatred. How did it find us? Did it steal into our lives or did we seek it out and embrace it? What happened to us? That we now send our children into the world like we send young men into war, hoping for their safe return. But knowing that some will be lost along the way. When did we lose our way? Consumed by the shadows, swallowed whole by the darkness. Does this darkness have a name? Is it your name?''

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




















Image Hosted by ImageShack.us Everybody’s hurt somebody before
Everybody’s been wound by somebody before
You can change, but you’ll always come back for more
It’s a game and we're all just victims of love
Don’t try to fight it
Victims of love
You can’t decide it
Victims of love
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



Bullet For My Valentine-Tears Don't fall

Lets go!

With blood shot eyes I watch you sleeping
The warmth I feel beside me is slowly fading
Would she hear me if I called her name?
Would she hold me if she knew my shame?

There's always something different going wrong
The path I walk's in the wrong direction
There's always someone fucking hanging on
Can anybody help me make things better?

Your tears don't fall
They crash around me
Her conscience calls the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall
They crash around me
Her conscience calls the guilty to come home

The moments died, I hear no screaming
The visions left inside me are slowly fading
Would she hear me if I called her name?
Would she hold me if she knew my shame?

There's always something different going wrong
The path I walk's in the wrong direction
There's always someone fucking hanging on
Can anybody help me make things better?

Your tears don't fall
They crash around me
Her conscience calls the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall
They crash around me
Her conscience calls the guilty to come home

Oh! Yeah!

This battered room I've seen before
The broken bones they heal no more, no more
With my last breath I'm choking
Will this ever end I'm hoping
My world is over one more time

Lets go

Would she hear me if i called her name?
Would she hold me, if she knew my shame?

There's always something to be going wrong
The path I walk's in the wrong direction
There's always someone fucking hanging on
Can anybody help me make things better?


Your tears don't fall
They crash around me
Her conscience calls the guilty to come home
Your tears don't fall [tears don't fall]
They crash around me
Her conscience calls the guilty to come...BACK HOME!

Your tears don't fall
They Crash around me
Her consience calls the guilty to come HOME
!






< svibanj, 2007 >
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Listopad 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (2)
Kolovoz 2007 (1)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (3)
Ožujak 2007 (3)
Veljača 2007 (2)
Siječanj 2007 (4)
Prosinac 2006 (6)
Studeni 2006 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


KomeNtari ..Visish/Nevidish

by UnDeRgRoUn QuEeN :)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears
When you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears
And I held your hand through all of these years
But you still have
All of me
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Web Counter
Get a Free Web Counter

Image Hosted by ImageShack.usO tamnim dušamaImage Hosted by ImageShack.us


Zovemo se Buba & Bagi
Najbolje smo prijateljice...
Živimo u Zagrebu....
rođene smo 92' u 12. i 8. mjesecu....
14 nam je godina...
bavimo se sportom....
slušamo sve kaj nam dođe....
i uživamo u životu.....



Imamo MSN:
Bagi-specijalnamala_10@hotmail.com
Buba- bubazg@hotmail.com


Image Hosted by ImageShack.usTamni poput nasImage Hosted by ImageShack.us


Šljokica....

Nika

Andreica

Devil girls 4ever

Prota

Meri the Gacka

End of all hope!!!!

Everybody´s fool

Pr!nc€$$

Spužvica

Crazy, lonley, happy girl

*..~..Jurićka..~..*

...Selka...

Jec@

R.I.P.

...Just love...



Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Good Charlotte-The River

As I walk through the valley
of the shadow of LA
The footsteps that were next to me
have gone their separate ways
I've seen enough now
to know that beautiful things
don't always stay that way
I've done enough now
to know this beautiful place
isn't everything they say

I heard that evil comes disguised
Like a city of angels
I'm walking towards the light

Baptized in the river
I've seen a vision of my life
And I wanna be delivered
In the city was a sinner
I've done a lot of things wrong
But I swear I'm a believer
Like the prodigal son
I was out on my own
Now I'm trying to find my way back home
Baptized in the river
I'm delivered
I'm delivered


You're from a small town
you're gonna grow up fast
underneath these lights
Down in Hollywood on the boulevard
the dead come back to life
To the praying Mother
The worried Father


Let your children go
If they come back they'll come home stronger
and if they don't you'll know

They sing that evil comes disguised
Like a city of angels
I'm walking towards the light

Baptized in the river
I've seen a vision of my life
And I wanna be delivered
In the city was a sinner
I've done a lot of things wrong
But I swear I'm a believer
Like the prodigal son
I was out on my own
Now I'm trying to find my way back home
Baptized in the river
I'm delivered
I'm delivered

Baptized in the river (on my own)
Baptized in the river (on my own)
I wanna be delivered
(on my own)
(on my own)
Baptized in the river (on my own)
I wanna be delivered
Baptized in the river (on my own)
I wanna be delivered
Baptized in the river (on my own)
I wanna be delivered

I confess I'm a sinner
I've seen a vision of my life
And I wanna be delivered

nedjelja, 13.05.2007.

¤~Kasnonoćni post~¤

Pa ljudi došlo je vrijeme da se javim malo....
već imam predosjećaj da će ovo bit malo blesav post.....
al jbg....
pol 12 je ja sam otupila na sve pa tako i na pisanje postova....
mada se to po mojim sastavcima nebi reklo...
hehe pa da vam se malo pohvalim u školi me krenulo...
počela sam dobivat petice iz hrvatskog i matiše...
a iz štreberskih predmeta tipa povijesti i zemljopisa sam počela dobivat trojke....
ko zna kaj se sa mnom događa....

neki dan sam primjetila da nekaj sa mnom nije u redu....
pričala sam s frendicom o onoj seriji reži me....
tipa kako je bilo tužno kad su Christianu uzeli dijete....
i veli moja frendica kak se ona rasplakala, kak je cvilia....
inače sam i ja takva...cvilim na takve situacije....
ali sad.....NIŠTA!!!
kao da sam otupila....ja vam kažem nekaj se sa mnom događa....
ne znam daj je pozitivno il negativno...
ovak kad sam s ljudima nebi se dalo naslutit da sam malo skrenula...
al kad se ja doma počnem analizirat i uspoređivat s drugima....
odmah zaključim da sa mnom nekaj nije u redu....
a kaj ćeš....
puno puta sam ja poludila na par dana..al sam se vratila u normalu....
heheh...ma budem ja to preživjela.....

inače kod mene nema niš novo....
uživam u životu..ne uzrujavam se....baš mi je dobro....
nikad se nisam tako dobro osjećala....
nemam nekih velikih problema...samo uživam....a ovo lijepo vrijeme me još više na to potiče....


sljedeći weekend idem kod Bube prespavat...
njoj starci idu na more pa će ona i buraz ostat sami....
a ja ću im se pridružit....
koja će to bit partijana ljudi moji....
uživat ćemo....

Ak nekom fali uživancije nek se javi ja ću uvživat i za njega...
lol
kak sam humoristična......

Ljudi..ja se ne sjećam kad sam gluplji post napisala......
obećajem sljedeći put ide neki pametniji post.....
sad idem gledat red carpet....
a vi uživajte....
idem i klat mušice koje mi lete po ekranu....
kako ih mrzim....

pusa svima...
malima i velikima......
hehe...

Bagi



| DoN't HuRt Me (66) | HuRt Me | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.