Design by:
Free

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

It's gonna be a roller coaster-ride...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Tko te ima taj te nema... Tko te nema taj te sanja... Tko te sanja taj te ljubi... A ti o tom pojma nemaš... zujo

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


One thousand songs for my soul's eternal warmth...Happiness? Celebrating? Excitement? ...What's that...? Can't get the definition... Trying to solve the puzzle...


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Here I am, once again, I'm torn into pieces... Can't deny it, can't pretend...no

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Links...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

TENA...R.I.P. ...:'(...
Blog for TENA...Nice work Patty...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Great blog...Love to read it...
ONE AND ONLY IRREPLACEABLE...Dunnyaaaa...
Karlo...
Tuckooo...
LDP...
Gulash...
Patrisha...
Kico...
Marinchika...
Our class's blog...Check it out...Lots of pics...
Nela...My colleague...
Hanza...K.Z.O.!!!...:P
Anita...
Some crazy videos are to be seen on YouTube...I ROFL every time!
My fav band...
Ziha...crazy girl...like her style...
Very interesting blog...AWESOME!!!! Read it!
Girls...This is only for you...Boys...BACK OFF!!!
Okruglica...
Dodo the chupawy...
Jajce...
Martina...
Pepsy...
My little Anitich...:)...
Pajich...:)...
Ludnica...:P...
Shkend...:D...
Matejich...
Nata od zanata...
Cure z Starigrada...
Bubyca....


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I sit and wait... Does an angel contemplate my fate? And do they know, the places where we go, when we're grey and old?
'Coz I've been told than salvation lets their wings unfold... So when I'm lying in my bed... Thoughts are running through my head... And I feel that love is dead... I'm loving angels instead...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

When I'm feeling weak... And my pain walks down a one-way street, I look above... And I know I'll always be blessed with love... And as the feeling grows, He breathes flesh to my bones... And when the love is dead... I'm loving angels instead...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Myself...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
When I die...


Name ~~ Sarah
Age ~~15
Birthdate~~20th September 1991
Family ~~Sumthing I don't wanna discuss about...
School ~~Language highschool, 1st e class...
Hobbys ~~private english club 'Hello', chat,
writing my blog, hanging around with my
friends, writing songs, sleeping, singing...
People that are important
in my life~~Dunnya, Tucko, Ana Hellena, Gulash, Tommy,
Milica, Dadac, Vex, Patrisha, Robi, Karlo, Goran, Hus, Roxy,
Hellena, Tayana, Adrijana,Larisa, Lara, Petra...And so on...
Love~~In love again... Or not...?burninmad
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Sooo...There's not much to say about me...
Only that I have a few mysteries in my life...
I'm gone to find someone to live for in this world...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

YOU DON'T REALLY KNOW WHAT YOU'VE GOT 'TILL IT'S GONE...no

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
One of ''THOSE'' nights...smijeh


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


~My wonderful dreams~

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Let me feel, I don't care if I breakdown
Let me fall, even if I hit the ground
And if I...
Cry a little
Die a little
At least I know I lived, just a little...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

S orry...
A fter all, I make mistakes...
R ules are not my side of the medal...
A ctually...
H atred is...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

* ° You raise me up ° *


When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary;
When troubles come and my heart burdened be;
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence,
Until you come and sit awhile with me.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

There is no life - no life without its hunger;
Each restless heart beats so imperfectly;
But when you come and I am filled with wonder,
Sometimes, I think I glimpse eternity.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains;
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas;
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders;
You raise me up: To more than I can be.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


FORBIDDEN

Stoji iza zatvorenih vrata
Čeka taj vražji sudnji dan
Kad napokon neka budala
Nađe ključ i zezne se.
Oholo. Okrutno. Zarazno.
PRIMAMLJIVO.
Nema kompromisa i pregovaranja.
Oćeš - nećeš.
Može - ne može.
DA ili NE.
Ne može se kupiti ni za koju lovu
A kad se zaželiš, e, onda ti je
Uskrate...
Čudno, ali svaki bedak za
Sebe izmisli novu vrstu.
Ne drž se standardnog
Ko pijan plota, rekli bi stari.
Di je nestala klasičnost?
Jednostavnost? Skromnost?
Isparilo kroz godine.
Zakopano ispod površine.
Ostalo stajati iza vrata...

ROFL!rofl P.S. Ne radi se o $eXxXu! smijeh

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

četvrtak, 22.03.2007.

Please forgive me...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Čovjek ne može doći do samoostvarenja ako je usredotočen samo na sebe.

Ljubav ima odlike vječnosti- briše sjećanja početka i strahove kraja.

Čovjek se rodi da voli, a voli da ne bude sam.

Jedan kratki trenutak trajanja u snovima o ljubavi vredniji je od cijelog života slave.

Jezik ljubavi je jedini strani jezik koji svi ljudi razumiju.

Ono što je najljepše na iskrenoj i dubokoj ljubavi, na kojoj je sve lijepo, to je da u odnosu prema onome koga volimo nijedna naša mana ne dolazi do izraza. Mnogo toga što je zlo u nama iščezava, a ono što je dobro ustostručuje se.

Prvi znak prave ljubavi kod muškarca je bojažljivost, a kod žene drskost. Oba se spola žele približiti jedan drugomu i stoga svaki preuzima vrilne suprotnoga.

Ljubav ne poznaje srednji put: upropasti ili spasi.

Nije teško zaljubiti se. Teško je to reći.

Kad ljubav govori, razum šuti.

Biti ljubavnik, to je premalo; biti zaljubljen, to je previše.

Daleko od očiju, daleko od srca.

Od svih istina najdublje su i najtrajnije istine srca.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

- 16:21 - Komentari (24) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.