unfaithful-rihanna


Story of my life
Searching for the right
But it keeps avoiding me
Sorrow in my soul
Cause it seems that wrong
Really loves my company

Hes more than a man
And this is more than love
The reason that the sky is blue
But clouds are rolling in
Because I'm gone again
And to him I just can't be true

And I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

I feel it in the air
As I'm doing my hair
Preparing for another date
A kiss up on my cheek
He's here reluctantly
As if I'm gonna be out late
I say I won't be long
Just hanging with the girls
A lie I didn't have to tell
Because we both know
Where I'm about to go
And we know it very well

Cause I know that he knows I'm unfaithful
And it kills him inside
To know that I am happy with some other guy
I can see him dying

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer

Our Love, his trust
I might as well take a gun and put it to his head
Get it over with
I don't wanna do this
Anymore (anymore)

I don't wanna do this anymore
I don't wanna be the reason why
Everytime I walk out the door
I see him die a little more inside
I don't wanna hurt him anymore
I don't wanna take away his life
I don't wanna be...
A murderer (a murderer)

No no no no

Yeah yeah yeah


04.10.2006. u 13:13 | K | 3 | P | # | ^

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.


< listopad, 2006  
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv



Opis bloga


sve i svasta



KoLiKo:) VaS:) Je:)Free Site Counter
Free Site Counter

IME:Antonela
idem u 7 razred imam 13 godina.
VOLIM-izlaske
MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts

-glazbu
-plesati
-frendove
-zgodne decke
-christiana ronalda
-:);):);)............

NE VOLIM:-bezobrazne ljude
-laganje
-cinkanje
-ljubomoru
-:(;(;(:(...............
LJUBAV:slobodna
MAIL:bigkiss@net.hr
myspace layout

myspace layout


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


MySpace Layouts

MySpace Layouts


Cursors

>Check Out Blinkyou.com to make your own personal notes + much more!

What do you love? Click here to make your own.










Linkovi


Blog.hr
Forum.hr
Monitor.hr
blogovi na koje idem:

agotovina1994(vukićka)- tea
karmen
monika
karmenina sestra
lapađani
blondusaa
4ever dance
spavalicaa
teica
sos07
mrkii
cula7
TH-fans




malo mojih frendica


monika
elouai's doll maker 3
ivana hrstic
elouai's doll maker 3
tea
elouai's doll maker 3
ivana jupek
elouai's doll maker 3
NAZOVI ME!!!!!!!
Click here to get avatars like this!
marija
elouai's doll maker 3
Click here to get avatars like this!
Click here to get avatars like this!

Click here to get avatars like this!

elouai's doll maker 3