BRIANS GOALIE EQUIPMENT WEBSITE

četvrtak, 08.12.2011.

NEW FISHING EQUIPMENT : FISHING EQUIPMENT


NEW FISHING EQUIPMENT : MOUNTAIN EQUIPMENT MAKALU JACKET : DENTAL EQUIPMENT.



New Fishing Equipment





new fishing equipment






    equipment
  • Mental resources

  • an instrumentality needed for an undertaking or to perform a service

  • The process of supplying someone or something with such necessary items

  • The necessary items for a particular purpose

  • The act of equipping, or the state of being equipped, as for a voyage or expedition; Whatever is used in equipping; necessaries for an expedition or voyage; the collective designation for the articles comprising an outfit; equipage; as, a railroad equipment (locomotives, cars, etc.

  • A tool is a device that can be used to produce or achieve something, but that is not consumed in the process. Colloquially a tool can also be a procedure or process used for a specific purpose.





    fishing
  • The activity of catching fish, either for food or as a sport

  • the occupation of catching fish for a living

  • (fish) any of various mostly cold-blooded aquatic vertebrates usually having scales and breathing through gills; "the shark is a large fish"; "in the living room there was a tank of colorful fish"

  • the act of someone who fishes as a diversion











My New Fish!




My New Fish!





I know this is totally different from the usual pictures I post, but today was a pretty big day for me and my aquarium hobby. In the summer, a terrible thing happened to my seahorse. His tail got sucked into a piece of my equipment. He lived a few days after that, but couldn't hitch on to anything with his tail. The stress that resulted was enough to do him in within a few days despite my efforts to make him comfortable, and to get him to eat. It was so devastating that I sort of abandoned my fish hobby for quite some time. I kept my other tank running with my Clownfish and my Puffer, but I hardly spent any time admiring them. I basically just fed them and did water changes. I was just too depressed to even be down in my fish room.

Well, the other day, I decided to get my Seahorse tank up in running again after it sat in the dark for months. I put some live plants in the tank and let them settle in for a few days. Then today, I took a big step and purchased this fish for the tank. He will be one of the only non-seahorse inhabitants of the tank. He's a Sharknose Goby. These guys clean parasites off of other fish and they're very tiny and gentle, so I figured they'd be great with the ponies. In the Spring (as soon as it's warm enough to ship them), I'll be ordering one or two pairs of Seahorses from a breeder in Florida. I can't wait to have some seaponies in my life again! Until then I'll just have this little guy and some plants!

Any name suggestions for him? I was trying to think of something Steeler-related since he's black and gold, but nothing really clicks!











Fish Market Doors - 7:59pm




Fish Market Doors - 7:59pm





Since getting a Canon EOS Digital Rebel XT I've gone out and retaken a few photos that I did with my last camera (A Nikon Coolpix point and shoot). It's an interesting exercise to retake photos under different lighting conditions with new equipment. Also, somewhat of a fool's errand. I shot this a couple of night's ago in the rain and I was initially disappointed with the rain on the lens. I also had attached a beat up wide angle lens from my video camera that distorts at the edges. I like both of these things now a little more and the photo's growing on me. You can see the first version earier on in this stream. Love to hear which one you like better, if either.









new fishing equipment







See also:

medical equipment bathroom

used restaurant equipment in michigan

cable handling cable handling equipment cable mana

required football equipment

used restaurant equipment houston texas

evolution of football equipment

precision farming equipment

northern catering equipment



- 15:18 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.