VIC; Dođe lik... i ode! ;) SMIJEEEEEHHHH!!!:)

utorak, 31.01.2006.

PRAVILA KOMENTIRANJA? YEAH, AHA, HAHAHA BLOW ME!!!

FIGHT THE POWER!!! FUK 'EM!!!
Like... WTF? Sha sad oni briju govorit ljudima sha smiju a sha ne smiju pisat, kak komentirat i to?! koje gluposti, pa blog je kao tvoje "osobno javno" mjesto gdje možeš pisat kaj god oćeš! pa fak, bash zato jer je to javno, onda morash bit spreman trpit moguće infantilne izljeve gluposti kao; supać blog, posjeti moj"... ma uopće nisam mislio pisat o ovom, al ono, talking about restricting freedom of speech!!! maaaan, i'ma bust a cap in yo ass!!! hehe, sha se tiche ogranichavanja slobode, josh che šiknut jako vazhan proglas u Jutarnjem listu; OBAVIJEST PUČANSTVU REPUBLIKE HRVATSKE (blic blic)(to su vam inache ona blic bic svjetleka i taq te stvari ne? hehe!). POD UREDBOM ČLANKA 6, STAVKE 3 OD OVOG DANA (dakle danas) SVI GRAĐANI REPUBLIKE HRVATSKE (dakle)(:D) MORAJU STUPNJEVITO ISPUŠTAT FEKALIJE (tj. SRAT) POD KUTEM KOJI NE SMIJE BITI NI VEĆI NI MANJI OD 89,7 STUPNJEVA TE OBRISAT DUPE TOČNO 4 PUTA (NI VIŠE NI MANJE). ONI KOJI SE NE BUDU PRIDRŽAVALI REČENOG, BIT ĆE UHAPŠENI I IZVADIT ĆEMO IM CRIJEVA NA PMF-U! HVALA NA SURADNJI!



(tantarantarararara... sad onak reklame puknu... "dosta vam je da vas djeca ne slušaju? želite da sve bude kako vi hoćete? onda kupite novi Bitch Remen 3000 koji vam garantiraju svjetski bla bla bla... Kupite dva, dobijete 78 besplatno!!! ali to nije sve!!! ako odmah nazovete dobit ćete i pro bono "ono sranje za brisanje prašine" u obliku malog medeka, pa će vam mala kćer (ili kći? hmm... kako vam drago [chitaj whatevah!]) istovremeno čistit stan dok se igra sa novom igračkom! [hostesa]; oh peter pa to je čudesno!" al to nije sve... al to nije sve... al to nije sve... al to nije sve... kraj reklama) :D



bwaaaaa! to će biti taj dan... :D enivej, eo ti pa na ninchy ;D!!! novi post, pa ti sustigni (iliti prezentom "sustižaj":DDD)!:D

enivej, valjajte se na ove dve prefenomenalno fenomenalne pjesme, fakat su carski smijeh!!!!!:DDD
a budući da ti se ne da čitat sve to (da tebi govorim, ti kaj sad ovo čitaš......... promatram te!!! buahahahhaa)(al ipa pročitaj druguni treću strofu nicklebacka), pa ae odmah na kraj posta da vidish legendarnu tochku u praznom! (e puko sam and I feel good... ko gnom zečj!:D)(iz sovenije:D)(ups, fali L... dakle... slovenije) :D hehehe! aaaaaaaaaa *osmijeh* dapače dva! osmijeha!

NICKLEBACK - Animals

I, I’m driving black on black
Just got my license back
I got this feeling in my veins this train is coming off the track
I’ll ask polite if the devil needs a ride
Because the angel on my right ain’t hanging out with me tonight
I’m driving past your house while you were sneaking out
I got the car door opened up so you can jump in on the run
Your mom don’t know that you were missing
She’d be pissed if she could see the parts of you that I’ve been kissing
Screamin’

No, we’re never gonna quit
Ain’t nothing wrong with it
Just acting like we’re animals
No, no matter where we go
‘Cause everybody knows
We’re just a couple of animals

So come on baby, get in
Get in, just get in
Check out the trouble we’re in

You’re beside me on the seat
Got your hand between my knees
And you control how fast we go by just how hard you wanna squeeze
It’s hard to steer when you’re breathing in my ear
But I got both hands on the wheel while you got both hands on my gears
By now, no doubt that we were heading south
I guess nobody ever taught her not to speak with a full mouth
‘Cause this was it, like flicking on a switch
It felt so good I almost drove into the ditch
I’m screamin’

No, we’re never gonna quit
Ain’t nothing wrong with it
Just acting like we’re animals
No, no matter where we go
‘Cause everybody knows
We’re just a couple of animals

So come on baby, get in
Get in, just get in
Look at the trouble we’re in

We were parked out by the tracks
We’re sitting in the back
And we just started getting busy
When she whispered “what was that?”
The wind, I think ‘cause no one else knows where we are
And that was when she started screamin’
“That’s my dad outside the car!”
Oh please, the keys, they’re not in the ignition
Must have wound up on the floor while
we were switching our positions
I guess they knew that she was missing
As I tried to tell her dad it was her mouth that I was kissing
Screamin’

No, we’re never gonna quit
Ain’t nothing wrong with it
Just acting like we’re animals
No, no matter where we go
‘Cause everybody knows
We’re just a couple animals

So come on baby, get in
We’re just a couple of animals
Get in, just get in
Ain’t nothing wrong with it
Check out the trouble we’re in
Get in, just get in



BLOODHOUND GANG - You're Pretty When I'm Drunk (AAAAAHAHAHAAAH KUISH TI NASLOV?? JAAAAOOOO!!!)


One night me and the crew hit the road on a mission
To slurp free brew and go fuzzy flounder fishin'
Kayjees on the hi-fi and the keg was bottomless
Until we brought Skip O'Pot2Mus
And Daddy's gonna get some probably underage and dumb
And everybody knows that the Daddy eats his young
Lupus in the lavatory makin' a big stink
Macin' up the toilet seat and poopin' in the sink
M.S.G.'s tanked up and wizzin' in a cup
Waitin' for a sprinkle genie to come and drink it up
'Cause I'm the One Bottle Willy with the Twelve Horse Ale
After that I get silly like Soupy Sales
Now it's midnight and I'm completely boofy blitzed
A six of Schlitz and the Jew brew Manischewitz
With my beer-tinted glasses I'm ready to biddy battle
I'm Hungry Like The Wolf but I'll end up tendin' cattle

'Cause you're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
And I'm pretty fuckin' drunk

Here she comes a funky fried cutie
Mr. Jimmy Pop Ali is gonna get some booty
'Cause I'm Mr. McFeelie with a Speedy Delivery
You'd think I was a ditch the way this chick was diggin' me
But maybe I should check and see if this is where I wanna be
Hey Lupus is she cute? Yeah for a Pygmy
What do you know? You're probably goin' home alone
And it wouldn't be the first time that I gave a dog a bone
Plus beauty it's only skin deep
It's in the eye of the beholder and my beholder's about to tweak
I could tap that barrel in fact I know I can
It's a ménagé a trois you and me and Heineken

'Cause you're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
And I'm pretty fuckin' drunk

Regrets I've had a few
First and foremost I'd like to mention you
For the sake of conversation we'll call you the brand new heavy
You're a mix between an Ugnaut and Eugene Levy
You can call it big-boned I'd prefer to call it gut
You're Buddha you're Shamu you're Jabba the fuckin' Hutt
You had harpoon scars and your boobies were hairy
I smelt tuna melt but I wasn't gonna worry
It was 3:00 A.M. and I wasn't gettin' squat
So I rolled you up in flour and aimed it for the wet spot
I was buttering rolls like a soup kitchen Christian
Then it hit me somethin' bit me while my little rod was fishing
I was deep sea fishin' I took a fat chance
But how was I supposed to know that Jabberjaws lived in your pants?
At that junction I came to realize
That only Frank Purdue likes thighs that size
Fatty fatty boom ba latty I gotta lament
That you were not a girl you were an experiment

'Cause you're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
And I'm pretty fuckin' drunk

You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
You're pretty when I'm drunk
And I'm pretty fuckin' drunk

Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Do do do do do do
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Do do do do do do do
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Do do do do do do
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Do do do do do do do
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Do do do do do do
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Do do do do do do
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Do do do do do do
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Do do do do do do
Ba ba ba ba ba ba ba
Do do do do do do


ROCK ON, PEACE OUT, BYYYYEEEEEEEEEE!!!:D







.






<< Arhiva >>