"Together we stand, divided we fall."



Linkovi
Blog.hr - Home!
Forum.hr - Kvorum!
Internet Monitor - Ekran
Bljesak - Best info site!
La Familia - My hoby
Darwin Awards - LOLČINA!
Michael Moore - Debeli zna!
MoreComics - Potrebno
Strip - Korisno
Alan Ford - LOL
BlooD and HonneY - Šokantno!
National Geographic - Lipo
Pink Floyd - Kraljevi!
Leningrad Cowboys - Legende!
Wulffmorgenhalter - Kratki strip!
Prava istina o 9/11! - Vjeruj svojim očima!

bLoGz
LadyoftheFlowers - Carica Ivanka!
Hal:uvjetna inteligencija - No comment!
Ptica Trkachica - Dangerous mind!
Makedo - Ona zna!
Leonarda - Moćna mala!
Mike's stories - Brrr!
Maj frend Sisoje - Urnebes boy!
Morgana's castle of chaos - Dungeons and Dragons!
Sadistico Shy - Naoko stidljivi Sadista!
hIt DaNa
Dean Martin - Let It Snow!

Oh, the weather outside is frightful,
But the fire is so delightful,
And since we've no place to go,
Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow.

It doesn't show signs of stopping,
And I brought some corn for popping;
The lights are turned way down low,
Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow.

When we finally say good night,
How I'll hate going out in the storm;
But if you really hold me tight,
All the way home I'll be warm.

The fire is slowly dying,
And, my dear, we're still good-bye-ing,
But as long as you love me so.
Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow



Santa Claus Is Coming To Town

Oh! You better watch out,
you better not cry,
you better not pout,
I'm telling you why:
Santa Claus is coming to town!

He's making a list,
He's checking it twice,
gonna find out who's naughty or nice.
Santa Claus is coming to town!
He sees you when you're sleeping,
he knows when you're awake.
He knows when you've been bad or good,
so be good for goodness sake!

So...You better watch out, You better not cry
You better not pout, I'm Telling you why.
Santa Claus is coming to town.
Little tin horns, little toy drums.
Rudy-toot-toot and rummy tum tums.
Santa Claus is coming to town.


Little toy dolls that cuddle and coo,
Elephants, boats and Kiddie cars too.
Santa Claus is coming to town.


The kids in Girl and boy land
will have a jubilee.
They're gonna build a toy land town
all around the Christmas tree.


Ohh....You better watch out, you better not cry.
You better not pout, I'm telling you why.
Santa Claus is coming to town.




Kutak za Diktatore

"Anyone who sees and paints a sky green and fields blue ought to be sterilized." A. Hitler

"Chamberlain seemed such a nice old gentleman that I thought I would give him my autograph." A. Hitler

"The death of one man is a tragedy. The death of millions is a statistic." Stalin

"Education is a weapon whose effects depend on who holds it in his hands and at whom it is aimed." Stalin

"Ideas are more powerful than guns. We would not let our enemies have guns, why should we let them have ideas." Stalin

" I never saw a contradiction between the ideas that sustain me and the ideas of that symbol, of that extraordinary figure, Jesus Christ." Fidel Castro

"The revolution... is a dictatorship of the exploited against the exploiters." Fidel Castro

"A man is not finished when he is defeated. He is finished when he quits." Nixon

"A riot is a spontaneous outburst. A war is subject to advance planning." Nixon

"Do not debate!" is one of my inventions." Deng Xiaoping

"It doesn't matter if a cat is black or white, so long as it catches mice." Deng Xiaoping

updating...

Dark Side of the Moon

21.09.2004., utorak

Crossroads

by Robert Johnson

I went down to the crossroads,
Fell down on my knees.
I went down to the crossroads,
Fell down on my knees.
Asked the Lord above for mercy,
"Save me if you please."

I went down to the crossroads,
Tried to flag a ride.
I went down to the crossroads,
Tried to flag a ride.
Nobody seemed to know me,
Everybody passed me by.

I'm going down to Rosedale,
Take my rider by my side.
I'm going down to Rosedale,
Take my rider by my side.
You can still barrelhouse, baby,
On the riverside.

You can run, you can run,
Tell my friend-boy Willie Brown.
You can run, you can run,
Tell my friend-boy Willie Brown.
And I'm standing at the crossroads,
Believe I'm sinking down.


Eto...valjda neće trebat vragu prodat dušu za malo sreće... :)

Odlučuju mi o sudbini ovih dana...opet bez mene...neki tamo nepoznati ljudi...
Mislim, što je tu novo?!

"...prijatelji moji često mislim na vas...."



- 13:34 - Komentari (12) - Isprintaj - #

< rujan, 2004 >
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga
Dnevnik propalog revolucionara,anarkište i cinika!
Osvrt na ludilo oko nas!





Click Here

--------------------
Trenutačno čitam
--------------------
"Prokleta avlija" Ivo The Great ;)

--------------------
Najnoviji mp3 download (kupljeni CD)
--------------------
Novi Cave....odlichan....i novi Rammstein....fenomenalan album :)

--------------------
Najveća želja (trenutačno)
--------------------
Smršati 12 kila :)
--------------------

--------------------
Web link godine - Američki Goebelsi! Prava istina oko 9/11! Avion koji nikad nije udario u Pentagon!
-------------------


Definicija
Pink Floyd-Brain damage

The lunatic is on the grass
The lunatic is on the grass
remembering games and daisy chains and laughs
got to keep the loonies on the path

The lunatic is in the hall
the lunatics are in the hall
the paper holds their folded faces to the floor
and every day the paper boy brings more

And if the dam breaks open many years too soon
and if there is no room upon the hill
and if your head explodes with dark forebodings too
I'll see you on the dark side of the moon
The lunatic is in my head
The lunatic is in my head
you raise the blade, you make the change
you rearrange me 'till I'm sane
you lock the door
and throw away the key
there's someone in my head but it's not me

And if the cloud bursts, thunder in your ear
you shout and no one seems to hear
and if the band you're in starts playing different tunes
I'll see you on the dark side of the moon

IcQ: 270-138-619