Listopad 2007 (1)
Rujan 2007 (3)
Kolovoz 2007 (3)
Srpanj 2007 (2)
Lipanj 2007 (1)
Svibanj 2007 (3)
Travanj 2007 (2)
Ožujak 2007 (3)
Veljača 2007 (3)
Siječanj 2007 (2)
Listopad 2006 (6)
Rujan 2006 (8)
Kolovoz 2006 (3)
Srpanj 2006 (3)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv


Komentari yep/noup

design by klik`n`visit




d:)




=:D




C(:p
ovo su tri friki frojnda.
maknite sa svog bloga gothik-sado mazo zeku
i zaustavite put do world domination.
p.s. tri friki frojnda mrze zeku.
p.p.s. izradio boycie



boycie.blog.hr








Ako mi se netko želi iz nekoga razloga obratiti :


e-mail iliti elektronska pošta: kmkm17171@net.hr

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

emesenovi iliti msn- ovi: boycie17171@hotmail.com


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Ovo je priča o djetetu koji je previše znao,
i svoje znanje nije htio podijeliti s drugima.


zovem se karlo, ja sam jedna
osoba (ko bi reko), živim u predgrađu Zagreba,
idem u 8. razred,
imam 2 sestre i roditelje,
živim u kući s dotičnima,
do nedavno imah pticu, zvala se ljubica

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I DISLIKE: cigarete, školu, turbo folk, tokio hotel,
ljude koji vrijeđaju rock, a nemaju pojma o rocku,
tipa: kosićka, lever, ljude koji misle da slušaju rock
i da su rockeri, a neznaju za npr. elvisa, onda,
nevolim također zmije, imam zbog njih traume iz djetinjstva,
nedavno sam imao bliski susret sa zmijom duljine jednog metra.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I LIKE: glazbu, pri tome mislim na rock, volim također slušat nirvanu,
boba marleya, pomalo metalicu, u redu je zabranjeno pušenje,
obožavam slušat azru, volim i kemiju fiziku, matematiku
KNJIGE: harry potter, životinjska farma
FILM: zelena milja
- pisat blog i čitat tuđe, svoj mp3, glasno slušat glazbu
.........


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I mislim da je to to.


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Iggy Pop

dobio sam majicu
u tri boje bojenu
stigla mi je iz Amerike
iz njujorške države
a na njoj piše
joj što volim iggy pop
na njoj piše
iggy pop

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ja imadem tetkicu
stare loze kmeticu
ona živi u bruklinu
tamo igra košarku
i ona kaže
joj što volim iggy pop
ona kaže
iggy pop

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

da ja imam djevojčicu
dao bi´ joj majicu
dao bi´ joj pusicu
al´ ja nemam djevojčicu
a da je imam
mislila bi što i ja
rekla bi mi
iggy pop


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Balkan

jednog dana nema me da nikada ne dođem
prijatelje koje znam ne poznajem kad prođem
kao da me nikada na svijetu nije bilo
kao da me njezino tijelo nije htilo

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

moja pjesma miruje a furala bi furke
lepe dekle moderne ne padaju na zurke
brijem bradu brkove da ličim na pankrte
još da imam fendera vidio bi svirke

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

balkane balkane balkane moj
budi mi silan i dobro mi stoj

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

mi smo ljudi cigani sudbinom prokleti
uvijek neko oko nas dođe pa nam prijeti
ni bendovi nisu više kao što su bili
moj se amaterski priprema da sviri

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

balkane balkane balkane moj
budi mi silan i dobro mi stoj


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

DoN´t DrInK AnD dRiVe,
TaKe GrAsS aNd FlY!!


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

moj IQ je:
Free Counter
Free Counter


počašćeni ljudi koji su se progurali do linkova

winkBlog.hrwink
bangForum.hrbang
thumbupMonitor.hrthumbup
coolkatrinacool
mahbarabamah
wavemerywave
partypippinparty
eekmoj prošli blogeek
naughtyjedan moj zanimljiv blognaughty
zujoanti tokio hotel blogzujo
ludjojalud
nutneinanut
smokinmisscobainsmokin
mouthwashsamvan hu lajks difrntmouthwash
blablaimortalblabla
burninmadeasy 007burninmad
rolleyesamy leerolleyes
greedyblog za svađanje 8.a i 7.cgreedy
deadstarkkydead
smijehfilip 7.a- oš sesvetesmijeh
headbangslužbeni blog 8.cheadbang



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

<Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


PAR DOBRIH PJESAMA:


Country roads- John denver


Almost heaven West Virgina blue rich mountain,tended to old river.
Live is older than, older than the creek, younger than the mountians,
brolling like the breeze.
Country roads take me home to the place I belong West Virginia
moutian mama, take me home Country roads.

All my memoires, I get around her, by this lady, stranged to blue water.
Darking dusk see, paint in all this sky, mister taste the Moonshine,teardrods in my eyes,

Country roads take me home to the place, I belong West Virginia
moutian mama, take me home Country roads.

I hear her voice in the morning are she calle´s me,radio the minds me on my hold far away.Driving down the road, I feel the feeling that I sured me,oh yesterday, yesterday

Country roads take me home to the place I belong West Virginia
moutian mama, take me home Country roads.
Country roads take me home to the place I belong West Virginia
moutian mama, take me home Country roads.Take me home now Country roads.Take me home now Country roads.



Smells like teen spirit- Nirvana

Load up on guns and
Bring your friends
It's fun to lose
And to pretend
She's over bored
And self assured
Oh no, I know
A dirty word
hello, how low? (x bunch of times)
With the lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah
I'm worse at what I do best
And for this gift I feel blessed
Our little group has always been
And always will until the end
hello, how low? (x bunch of times)
With the lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah
And I forget
Just why I taste
Oh yeah, I guess it makes me smile
I found it hard
It was hard to find
Oh well, whatever, nevermind
hello, how low? (x bunch of times)
With the lights out it's less dangerous
Here we are now
Entertain us
I feel stupid and contagious
Here we are now
Entertain us
A mulatto
An albino
A mosquito
My Libido
Yeah, a denial
A denial
A denial...



Paint it black- Rolling stones

I see a red door and I want it painted black
No colors anymore I want them to turn black
I see the girls walk by dressed in their summer clothes
I have to turn my head until my darkness goes

I see a line of cars and they're all painted black
With flowers and my love both never to come back
I see people turn their heads and quickly look away
Like a new born baby it just happens ev'ry day


I look inside myself and see my heart is black
I see my red door and it has been painted black
Maybe then I'll fade away and not have to face the facts
It's not easy facin' up when your whole world is black

No more will my green sea go turn a deeper blue
I could not foresee this thing happening to you


If I look hard enough into the settin' sun
My love will laugh with me before the mornin' comes


I see a red door and I want it painted black
No colors anymore I want them to turn black
I see the girls walk by dressed in their summer clothes
I have to turn my head until my darkness goes


Hmm, hmm, hmm,...


I wanna see it painted, painted black
Black as night, black as coal
I wanna see the sun blotted out from the sky
I wanna see it painted, painted, painted, painted black
Yeah!



The sound of silence -Simon and Garfunkel

Hello darkness, my old friend, I've come with talk with you again
Because a vision softly creeping, left its seeds while I was sleeping
And the vision that was planted in my brain, still remains
Within the sound of silence

In restless dreams I walked alone, narrow streets of cobblestone
Neath the halo of a streetlamp, I turned my collar to the cold and damp
When my eyes were stabbed by the flash of a neon light, split the night
And touched the sound of silence

And in the naked light I saw, ten thousand people, maybe more
People talking without speaking, people hearing without listening
People writing songs that voices never shared, and no one dared
To stir the sound of silence

Fool, said I, you do not know, silence, like a cancer, grows
Hear my words and I might teach you, take my arms then I might reach you
But my words, like silent raindrops fell, and echoed in the wells of silence

And the people bowed and prayed to the neon god they'd made
And the sign flashed its warning in the words that it was forming
And the sign said the words of the prophets are written on the subway walls
And tenement halls, and whispered in the sounds of silence



Last kiss- Pearl jam

Where, oh where, can my baby be?
The Lord took her away from me
She's gone to heaven, so I've got to be good
So I can see my baby when I leave this world

We were out on a date in my daddy?s car
We hadn't driven very far
There in the road, straight ahead
A car was stalled, the engine was dead

I couldn't stop, so I swerved to the right
I'll never forget the sound that night
The screamin tires, the bustin glass
The painful scream that I heard last

Oh where, oh where, can my baby be?
The Lord took her away from me
She?s gone to heaven, so I've got to be good
So I can see my baby when I leave this world

When I woke up the rain was pourin down
There were people standin all around
Something warm flowing through my eyes
But somehow I found my baby that night

I lifted her head, she looked at me and said
"Hold me darling, just a little while"
I held her close, I kissed her our last kiss
I found the love that I knew I had missed

Well now she's gone
Even though I hold her tight
I lost my love, my life, that night

Oh where, oh where, can my baby be?
The Lord took her away from me
She's gone to heaven, so I've got to be good
So I can see my baby when I leave this world




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

ponedjeljak, 29.10.2007.

stanka 2.0

pa evo.
nisam baš previše pisao u zadnje vrijeme. pa eto. neću više niš pisat vjerojatno.

neda mi se.
napravit ću stanku do negdje 1. mjeseca. ako ne . onda opće neću pisat.



đenjca

- 21:30 - what's your favourite scary movie - (9) print your favourite scary movie - pa po lojtrici gor, pa po lojtrici dol


Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Nekomercijalno-Bez prerada.