drago boric

nedjelja, 28.09.2008.

The Motörhead-ENGLISH ROSE

I`ve been waiting for you for hours babe,
And you still ain`t here,
Waiting,waiting,hanging on the phone,
It feels like a hundred years.

You always keep me hanging on,
Driving me crazy all the time,
But when it comes down to fooling around,
You`re the one that rings my chimes.

C`mon now honey,spread my money,
Take me around the world,
All this time,out of my mind,
A really nasty girl.

English rose,a crown of thorns,
I hope you`re staying around,
English rose,a long long time,
Before you wear me down.

The first time it was amazing,
But the next time`s gonna be hell,
I know your Momma thinks you`re a sweet young thing,
But she don`t know you too well,
Come on now,lover,don`t run for cover,
You`re the one I deserve,
All this time,way out of line,
A great nasty girl.

English rose,a crown of thorns,
Don`t get me down,
English rose,a long long time,
You should be wearing the crown.

A long time we been lovers,
A long time doing that stuff,
A long time I been waiting here,
But I still ain`t had enough.

Come on now woman,hold on I`m coming,
I`m just a bundle of nerves,
Stay right there you ain`t going nowhere,
Be my nasty girl,
C`mon now baby,drive me crazy,
Take me round the world,
You`re so fine,making time,
A real nasty girl.

English rose,a crown of thorns,
You better stick around,
English rose,a long long time,
You`ll never wear me down,
English rose,English rose,growing wild,
I like to keep you unwound,
English rose gonna be a long time,
Before you wear me down.
(THE MOTÖRHEAD-"MOTÖRIZER",2008.)

- 02:49 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

< rujan, 2008 >
P U S È P S N
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          


Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

  • rokenrol

Linkovi