www.Bigoo.ws www.Bigoo.ws www.Bigoo.ws

Glittery texts by bigoo.ws

TO U: - love never dies - Blog.hr

<$Very.Smart.Bitch.$>

srijeda, 05.07.2006.

TO U:

I hate U when U are so rude,
when U are so bad mude.
I hate U when U play with my heart,
but it isn't most painful part:
I hate U whwn U can't say „I love U“!
Guess what! I don't love U, too!

But when U say „I'm sorry“,
it gives glam to your glory.

I love U when U look at me,
I feel like all mine yours can be.
I love U when U say „I belive in U,
U will always be my boo.“
I love U when U kiss and hug me so strong,
then I want be with U all life long.

But then comes the time to say goodbye.
I wish that those separating are just lie.
All in one, I miss U this night!
Can U be in this dark my light?
- 18:37 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>