www.Bigoo.ws www.Bigoo.ws www.Bigoo.ws

Glittery texts by bigoo.ws

I'll be back! - love never dies - Blog.hr

<$Very.Smart.Bitch.$>

ponedjeljak, 01.05.2006.

I'll be back!

Sorry kaj vam se nisam dugo javljala, jednostavno sam bila zaokupirana novom ljubavi, evo jedne nove pjesme kaj sam ju napisala u trenutku očaja:

When U kissed me, I thought it was forever,
we were happy because we were together!
I think I loved U,
I was your boo,
I couldn't wait next time to see U!

Then I had the time of my life,
but I didn't know that later it will be so tough
to sleep without U,
to dream about U,
to breathe 4 U...

Every happiness is short
and now we are sad both.
He stood between you and me,
alchohol ruined every my reason to happy be.
They separated our hearts
and now our love is destroyed in milion parts.

I think I love U still,
although everybody wanted my love to kill!

BE MINE AGAIN,
I PROMISSE U THAT EVERYTHING WILL BE THE SAME!
- 11:18 - Komentari (1) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>