BOLLE SWISHER POLARIZED SUNGLASSES

subota, 17.12.2011.

SUNGLASSES THAT GO OVER REGULAR GLASSES - OVER REGULAR


Sunglasses that go over regular glasses - Round mirror sunglasses



Sunglasses That Go Over Regular Glasses





sunglasses that go over regular glasses






    regular glasses
  • (regular glass) A designation for standard single-strength window glass (2.5 mm).





    go over
  • go off: happen in a particular manner; "how did your talk go over?"

  • check: examine so as to determine accuracy, quality, or condition; "check the brakes"; "Check out the engine"

  • review: hold a review (of troops)











Day 243: Seriously? WHY???




Day 243: Seriously? WHY???





So, today started out absolutely wonderful!! I got up early, went to church, checked out of my old apartment, and chilled around my new apartment until later in the afternoon. Two of my awesome friends came over and helped me move stuff from my storage unit to my apartment. My family met us out there, and all together we were able to move most of everything in there. Around 7:30, we all were exhausted and hot (it was very warm out today), so we went up to get a drink of water. My family left, another friend came up, and everything was going great. Around 8, we went to get the last of the boxes. When I went to change my sunglasses for my regular glasses, I couldn't find my purse. We figured that someone took it up to my apartment, and everything was fine. We got back from emptying the unit, and I tore through my apartment and my car looking for my purse...long story short, someone stole it out of my car while we were moving stuff. I called 911, who told me they couldn't do anything because it was on private property (??????? What are they there for, then???????). So, I immediately called my bank, and canceled all my financial cards (credit cards, check card, and checkbook). Unfortunately, two charges were made on my card at a local convenience store where the woman was a regular, but their security cameras weren't running (SERIOUSLY??? Don't these people have baseline intelligence??). Well, after proving the signature on the receipts wasn't me (duh), the manager was more than willing to help me out. The bank opened a fraud investigation, so I WILL get the money back. I had a mini break down...no money, no food, no ID...but I had friends!!! Caitlin took me grocery shopping, while A.Shea and Leslie arranged the boxes in my apartment by room and hooking up my tv/dvd player. I don't understand why this had to happen to me, but I've done all I can do.











[day thirtytwo] candid




[day thirtytwo] candid





"where is my food?
where is my family?
why is my neck so long?
why must i be so awkward?"







BAHAHAHAHAHAHA
candids are quite fun.
i dont care what you say, you heartless hoe, he is my cousin and i love him. not ashamed of it, and its not changing, so just go on and get over yourself. he's my best friend on this planet and this would be the first exhibit on why.
he leaves saturday:( then back to regular seflies:
06.03.2010
happy birthday cam!
edited a bit
this was posted at 11:59. dang im good. :)
by the way im pissed right now. but the good news is, TODAY WAS MY LAST DAY OF SCHOOL AND I AM NO LONGER A FRESHMAN WOOP WOOP :)









sunglasses that go over regular glasses







Related topics:

serengeti sunglasses lens

versace sunglasses model ve 4044b

arnette deuce sunglasses

tifosi kilo sunglasses

spike oakley sunglasses

sunglasses hut australia

spy abby sunglasses

lady gaga vintage versace sunglasses

fake sunglasses




- 21:55 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (8)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOLLE SWISHER POLARIZED SUNGLASSES
bolle swisher polarized sunglasses, versace sunglasses 2054, sunglasses for glasses wearers, sunglasses guide face shape, oliver peoples sunglasses review